our S4 emo boy has found something to look for in life

and is back in action

upz

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

kitty shuddup...i kill you!!

thanks kitty! i totally forgot...haha...

that one from vietnam leh..cant get in Singapore heh

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

OH MY GOD GOD GOD GOD GOD GOD. I THINK this is the crappiest post i'll be posting.

MY FREAKIn GODdd.

I KNew it...that day.. 3 of us eating at munchie monkey....

she meow meow, he meow meow meow back... i sitting beside... feeling something amiss alrdy...

how come he is meowmeow-ing to her.... that is not the bro i know....

i knew it.

I KNEW IT!!!!!!!

HONG I KNOW U THE BEST!!! HAHAHAAHA..

just that u keep things behind me loh. =(( sob sob....

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

The cat has meowed

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

wtf? .. meowing meowing??

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

why why i am still yr bro wad..

whu help u wear rain coat when rain

whu acc u when u go see doc

whu go smoke w u when he doesnt

whu whu whu u tell me...

liang po po issit...

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

anyway... anybody here ever take any investment and portfolio modules? sigh.. im running desperate..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

kitty...

u wrote on her blog..u wrote on msn..u wrote on faccebook..u wrote on sms..

any form of communications..u have used..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

so how did u balance on the tree? :cheeky:

hahah i show it to you one day lol

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

she monkey mahz..of cos can balance on tree lar..

:giddy: :giddy: monkey...monkey know how to ride bike lor?

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

whu help u wear rain coat when rain .... i did too

whu acc u when u go see doc..... nope not me

whu go smoke w u when he doesnt..... i did too

whu whu whu u tell me.....nope not me

liang po po issit.....nope not me

No regrets.

anyway... anybody here ever take any investment and portfolio modules? sigh.. im running desperate..

u studying building management also need to take up these modules?! dun scare me :giddy:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

kitty...

u wrote on her blog..u wrote on msn..u wrote on faccebook..u wrote on sms..

any form of communications..u have used..

you forgot i study what one isit..

CNM.. = communications and new media..

When i suffered a state of shock, i'll use all forms of communications tool to send my signals out. muahahahhaa.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ok stop...b4 this thread become a conversation between u 2

ya true, lets post more...muahahahhahahaha.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

first i was shocked that isaac got his r1.. then now i am shocked cuz of two newly formed lovebirds...

then what?

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

or maybe the whole R1 thing was a fake:angel:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

sigh. *confused*

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

cheeko, u sibeiz low class

liddat also dun understand

he meaning to say -- buy bike see heng suay, especially 2nd hand bike

even if previous owner treat and service the bike regularly, u buy, but becos u do bad bad things and got bad kama, the bike will still chui

so, dun expect to buy 2nd hand bike and try to get back to previous owner.... instead, go to a bike shop

understand liao or not

Thanks for cheering up my day, the translation was fantastic!

Dun think NUSriders are petty fools who are ignorant of 'caveat emptor'.

But having said that, machines give occasional hiccups even with regular care, no one can know exactly when the gremlins can pop out if they want to.

In any case, any rider who takes the meaning of 'bullet-proof bike' literally ought to be shot.

Like I said, I want to see the bike ard, so one condition is that I would expect myself to be there to provide advice to the next rider who will experience some of its potential hiccups in the future.

How? Cheeko u interested? I even got the haynes manual for you to DIY.

:deal:

I know someone who will probably want your bike. But non NUSrider. See if you are interested.

ehh u noe wot. i jus saw this discovery channel show rank the cub as the number 1 motorcycle of all time:

1) there are more cubs in the world than there are ppl in canada

2) they ran the cub on cooking oil for EO and it goes smooth

3) they loaded it with 200kg and it runs

4) they dropped it from a 5 storey building and it still runs

LOL WOT THE ****.

Can send me the link? That would really be interesting

whu help u wear rain coat when rain .... i did too

whu acc u when u go see doc..... nope not me

whu go smoke w u when he doesnt..... i did too

whu whu whu u tell me.....nope not me

liang po po issit.....nope not me