sian...why still not page 299???

hw and faz, i went for my first acc tutorial..boring sia...not a single familiar face...and i think i confirm do project with those foreigner liao lor..sian...

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Wah siaaannzzz.. Chie hui wad are your plans to grad in the times of reccession?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

sorry you are?? asl?

18/female/jurong

u?

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

someone posted this in the clips and motions topic...which i think is damn nice!

Touring with R1 !

wow! shiok manzz!!

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

finals in 8 wksss feng diaooooo damn lot shld i start studying now...

u should start after ur project submission

which is like week 12

and that's why

its called study week............

but some is reading week, for it is the time, when they start to read what they did not

study week is for those who have already read them

different leh i got no modules no proj and all my schedule is like sec sch jc liddat. exams in end march then april 1st wk sem break alr...anw sbf so quiet and another wkend has passedddddd

Hi Guys, Saeed here from NTU Riders Club.

NRC Biker's Challenge will be held this coming Saturday, 7th Feb 09.

Registration time: 0800hrs

Place; NTU Hall 3C Resident Lounge.

Attire: Minimum jeans and covered shoes( for both rider and pillion)

Of course full face and gloves are highly encouraged!

Things to bring: Driving License, Registration Fees, Pen,

For those who've yet to fill up e registration/indemnity form, we will be printing those forms to be filled up on the day itself.

Hope with ur support, we can make the event a success!

see u guys on Saturday den!

thanks wahkau.. !

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

anyone here knows CSS? Need serious desperate help here for my project....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

good night.. sipeh sian... so many assignments... its the worst sem of the 3 years...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

wat about css?

dono how to tel u also. if i need ya help, i'll approach u immediately!! on sbf!! lol...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

shld i send my bike for servicing before this ntu thing ah...i overhaul til now bout 800km alr...

hahaha.. no need lah bro.. 800 km only.. keke

even if u use semi syn engine oil. u can clock mileage ard 3000km plus b4 oil change.. relakz lah..

anyone here knows CSS? Need serious desperate help here for my project....

kitty wat is CSS? is it some sort of high level modules?

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

:lol:..........

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

cheeko

why u laff at si hao?

u knn

he rich boy

u dun annyhow offend my rich pal here

anytime, i psycho him to u in money

*PS: Si hao, THAT's CS1101E for u, introduction to CS *

yuan chang how come i nvr see u on the road today, i left sch at 9pm:cheeky:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hahaha.. no need lah bro.. 800 km only.. keke

even if u use semi syn engine oil. u can clock mileage ard 3000km plus b4 oil change.. relakz lah..

heh great cos the guy at unique told me to come back aft 800km and that was like in sept 08. waa my bike is seriously under utilized man...i tink the EO degrades wif time too rite...perhaps aft this ntu thing i'll bring it down!