Harley Riders gather

i almost thought you said

"i chio bu leh"

anyway i requested and received a PM, nick of the guy who buy bike from another forumer COI, then swap parts then push back to shop, with two months instalment unpaid.

how nice is that. such things can also happen. very sad that people cannot be trusted.

i almost thought you said

"i chio bu leh"

I think you should meet up with Reckless, he/she fequents the East. He/she can buy you a drink from Macdonalds :D

Harley Davidson is not just a bike, it's a lifestyle......

I think you should meet up with Reckless, he/she fequents the East. He/she can buy you a drink from Macdonalds :D

Yen tiao eh... "I cho bo leh" and "I chio bu leh"

alot of diff bro.. So if meet up with me dun expect uncle me to wear mini skirt ya.

And yes, Mac not KFC. my bike is allergy to KFC..it wont fire up

(Daytona Bike week ) Biker Pilgrim

Past Ride

1977- BMX 安美达:.consider not?

Yen tiao eh... "I cho bo leh" and "I chio bu leh"

alot of diff bro.. So if meet up with me dun expect uncle me to wear mini skirt ya.

And yes, Mac not KFC. my bike is allergy to KFC..it wont fire up

Next time, we go to Siglap. Wednesday at Gelare got 1 for 1 on the waffles with ice-cream. You eat already, your bike sure fire up. But pleassseeeeeeee don't turn up in a mini skirt. I don't want the extra attention. My bike is loud enough. Ha ha. :p

bro...gelare is 1 for 1 on tues for waffles. wed no promo...n its always packed that day. so if we wanna go there chill...must be early...or if not we act fierce on the bikes n get the seats fr the ppl!

One for one on Tuesday. Ok noted. Act fierce on bikes.... Siglap police station is just down the road.... no need lah, can share the seats....

yeah! the gals can sit on my lap!!-

hehe..i young too mah.... & i like young gals!!!!!hehehehe

Potest Qui Vult.... young ladies.... KCians anybody.... Burger King days.... :D

Potest Qui Vult.... no more zest liao. Amazingly I met my gf years after we left school and she was from KC. Once you've walked that love bridge, it's all fated lah bro, it's sooner or later nia. lol

I wondered further down the street dude, my gf at that time, TKGS. :thumb:

I think it's difficult to siam these schools if you live around this area haha, but it's all good

It's more convenient dude, nearer is better, last time take the bus to school not rumble down....