Harley Riders gather

garyhwk, sounds cool, do post some pic of your bb

PBS, i know why some of us got the wrong day, your post was just past 12midnight on 1/8, so your tomorrow is actually 1/8 i/o 2/8.

Trust me fren, only the name is cool hehe

I'm going Saturday morning for servicing. Come leh... So the wait wun b boring. N oh ya...prevent me from spending more then I should while I'm there can? Always seem to leave dat place with something I did not plan to buy...

No worries bro, I'll chill out at hds with you except that we'll poison each other to spend spend and spend instead of save save and save. Wat time will you be there?

Haha, how high is Nix's apes? Ehh Nix, must try your bike next outing already ar. Haha.

Anyway Gary we saw your bike, heh. Didnt notice anything new leh, maybe that night never get a good enough look at your bike.

And Terence, I didnt get lost at Jurong leh. Hahahaha, handsome boy was waiting for you damn long.

Ride soon guys. How bout wed/thurs night? I can't do fri night. Friend's bday, so gonna drinkkkkkkk, and then drinkkkkkkk and maybe some tao hui to finish off.

Norris, when the transformers haven't transform yet, they look like ordinary cars. But when the time comes then the transformation will take place. So same la with my bumble bee except maybe dun have megan fox...sheeet!!

Steady bro! Soon we'll have a yian tau graduate inked vampire to ride with us! cool!

Haha Gary you mean yandao? Hello, I exam period also always go out for rides on leh. I very on one.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

No worries bro, I'll chill out at hds with you except that we'll poison each other to spend spend and spend instead of save save and save. Wat time will you be there?

I will be there at about 9ish onwards man. C u there. I'll leave all my plastic at home n just bring enough for servicing n a meal haha

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
Mine is a dyna bro... you are selling off your road king?? what's next?

he buying himself out of bachelorhood..:p

pbs, bachelor ride cum party before you get chained down??

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Eh Terence I thought you're keeping your RK. Do it up bobber style!

Our colours don't run.

Prob GS?

welcome to the oilhead club., the GS is probably my favorite ride now.:thumb:

next outing i ride it out tempt tempt you a bit..:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Gary Edwin n I r probably going to chill at the tentage later...anyone wanna join just give any of us a ring

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg

Gary and Edwin, nice ride. I like riding like this.

Anyway guys, some lil info if ur interested. I changed my engine to synthetic today, specifically Amsoil. Just had to try it...

First off, the engine felt smoother and power delivery is better, may be my imagination or because it's new oil. So many variables, it's anyone's guess.

Secondly, I DID feel my engine running with less noise. You guys know how soft my exhaust is. Now, I can hear the exhaust notes more clearly with the less clattering.

Thirdly, I also noticed the oil temperature dropping faster then the previous oil I was using after I park the bike. 20º drop in less then what seems to be 5 minutes. Previously it was like at most a 5º drop in the same time. Which would mean the oil I'm having now have better cooling properties, no? However, I did not really find any noticeable drop in overall oil temperature after riding. arrrrggghh..need...tuner...

Ran into a friendly dude at dealership today and he informs me that he was using the same oil and he noticed oil pressure maintaining steadly even at idle. Pretty impressive. I don't have an oil pressure gauge to confirm that though

Then we need to see it to believe it. Hahaha

Prob GS?

http://www.myspace.com/wyxmm

seeing is believing...sure thing...hope to meet up with you and the rest sometime soon...

didn't check in the forum earlier... instead i hooked up with a fellow SBF rider and we went in to jb for a wash & wax... and a thai aromatherapy massage during the wait

Hi Jamez and Gary, nice ride last night. Good music jamming at the tentage last night. Gary would agree.

Mambo nite retro music! Modern Talking woohoo!! haha. A nice place to meet before a ride :thumb:

seeing is believing...sure thing...hope to meet up with you and the rest sometime soon...

didn't check in the forum earlier... instead i hooked up with a fellow SBF rider and we went in to jb for a wash & wax... and a thai aromatherapy massage during the wait

Must have been with liquidnoise? He mentioned bike wash in jb before. Chio us the next time. The massage is a nice touch hehe. I suspect handlebar is not going to open anytime soon.

Was there any happy endings? For the bike I mean :cheeky:

w y x m m

Gary and Edwin, nice ride. I like riding like this.

Anyway guys, some lil info if ur interested. I changed my engine to synthetic today, specifically Amsoil. Just had to try it...

First off, the engine felt smoother and power delivery is better, may be my imagination or because it's new oil. So many variables, it's anyone's guess.

Secondly, I DID feel my engine running with less noise. You guys know how soft my exhaust is. Now, I can hear the exhaust notes more clearly with the less clattering.

Thirdly, I also noticed the oil temperature dropping faster then the previous oil I was using after I park the bike. 20º drop in less then what seems to be 5 minutes. Previously it was like at most a 5º drop in the same time. Which would mean the oil I'm having now have better cooling properties, no? However, I did not really find any noticeable drop in overall oil temperature after riding. arrrrggghh..need...tuner...

Ran into a friendly dude at dealership today and he informs me that he was using the same oil and he noticed oil pressure maintaining steadly even at idle. Pretty impressive. I don't have an oil pressure gauge to confirm that though

Hey James, you changed it at HD? By synthetic oil do you mean full syn?

Our colours don't run.

norris, have you got your apes on your sporty?

Nope, viewing next week leh after my exams. Why?

Our colours don't run.