Harley Riders gather

Item for Sale: Harley DYNA LEFT Side BLACK SOLO BAG

Condition: Used. Some rust which can be removed. Good enough for most but not for fussy buyers.

Price: $150

Viewing can be done at Sembawang area. Contact me at 9841 2568 to arrange.

Description: Made from quality heavyweight leather, usa chromium tanned, oiled to be water resistant, regular temper, 7.8 oz in thickness. Sewn with heavyweight polyester #207! Heavy duty straps with chrome buckles. It measures approx 12" in height, 13" wide at the top and 13" at the bottom, 3.5" width. Overall diagonal length is about 22"! Bag mounts on the left side using the upper 2 buckle straps through the fender strut and bottom buckle strap to the belt guard mount. No rear turn signals relocation is needed!

This one can fit more than 20 beer/soda cans without a problem!

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f175/alvin176/DSCN1046.jpg

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f175/alvin176/DSCN3647.jpg

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f175/alvin176/DSCN3648.jpg

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f175/alvin176/DSCN3649.jpg

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f175/alvin176/DSCN3650.jpg

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f175/alvin176/DSCN3651.jpg

Hi all, is there any way to make a EFI sportster sound like a carb?

How much is sportster 1200 stock exhaust? Can a 883r muffler fit 1200? (May wanna tong one and keep one set for inspection) ;)

Sorry for too many questions.

Edited by Highwaystar

I was at one time considering that action....u may wanna consider american custom. they have a solution for a stock exhaust, but sound differently...however, after my many research, it seem like there will be a likely hood of loosing the low and mid end....stock very quiet leh....illegal very risky....approve type very expensive....I don't have an answer.....sianzzzz

Germany :cheeky: Germany

Where is American custom?

Harley have legal exhaust in Sg meh?

In my impression, Harley have a much bassy and more blast during high rev.

Was considering tong exhaust cos it dont really sound like Harley with the stock one... lol

My low fuel indicator light up at 110km. It is too low?? But I pump 7.5litre n it's full. FC 14.66km/L only?

What is the average FC for sportster 1200?

Looking for alloy rim for my sportster too. Any lobang? 2nd hand good condition one will do too. Tks

My low fuel indicator light up at 110km. It is too low?? But I pump 7.5litre n it's full. FC 14.66km/L only?

What is the average FC for sportster 1200?

Looking for alloy rim for my sportster too. Any lobang? 2nd hand good condition one will do too. Tks

We need to know what was done to ur 1200 b4 we could come to conclusion y e fc is low.

Which yr is ur 1200?what mods has been done etc big bore to 1200?high cams?bigger carb?tank lift?all those will

Contribute to ur fc.so u need to know ur bike,what was done b4.

Basically it's stock. I will monitor for another tank or 2. Maybe I travel more stop n go :) I tend to ride quite slow now. (old enough to know safety first) 😁

Well I just want it to sound better. Not necessary loud. But our white friends are always lurking.😥

Just received email from American Custom that they dont send internationally. Too bad...

Maybe if one of these days there is a meet up,let's have a look at ur bike n see what is done.

Anyway a lot of USA shops dun send out of USA.best if u register a vpost or borderlinx account,they will give a USA address where u can send ur items to and consolidate them b4 sending back to Sg.

Maybe if one of these days there is a meet up,let's have a look at ur bike n see what is done.

Anyway a lot of USA shops dun send out of USA.best if u register a vpost or borderlinx account,they will give a USA address where u can send ur items to and consolidate them b4 sending back to Sg.

Good idea. Thank bro...

Hi guys, where can I find RSD item in Singapore. Last known there was a shop known as twins performance, but can't find it from website anymore...Appreciate some advise where I can pimp my stock ride......

My advice is to buy it online from the states and ship to SG its cheaper. other brands u can look into are Joker machine, or demon cycles have cool parts for sportster too.

Thanks, I suppose it will be online the cheapest....Question, how do I know it will definitely fit my bike? With new and old technology together, like if I wanna change my grip, also must know type of grip to choose???

Where can have those items install? I'm really a newbie to this area....

Hi Bikerz, i'm planning to change to my lovely FZ6S to HD883Iron. Fyi, i'm stay in Johor and work in Singapore. Daily commute average of 100km return not include stuck at custom during rush hour for average 45min.

Is there a good idea to shift to HD?? Tks and cheers. :cheers:

I think u can still write to Twins performance about the RSD parts u need. They may just ship it to your doorstep.

Btw, RSD parts super ex :sian:

I think u can still write to Twins performance about the RSD parts u need. They may just ship it to your doorstep.

Btw, RSD parts super ex :sian:

Looks like i miss a ride....Hi i'm new here, anyone rides a Road King?:p

Hi bro, I am riding a Roadking. Maybe we can xchange numbers and meet up to compare notes.

Hi all, my mileage seems to be quite constant at ard 115km before the fuel indicator light up. Tmr go pump to see how many litre. I guess it will be ard 7-8litre. If its so then my fc will be estimate ard 14-15km/L. 12.5Litre tank the low fuel light up with 4.5Litre left? Ho say Bo?

Any of the stock sportster 1200 can share yr fc? Pls help...