[Group] SBF DUCATI Monster

CMYRS: Luckily I came back to rest first, check the forum or not i also like waiting for first blind date at cineleisure....LOL

Sorry about the late cancellation. We will attempt to organise another one and give everyone ample notice.

There was a constant drizzle at 7-10 yesterday anyway so guess it was a blessing in disguise. A wet monster is not a happy one.

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

• Replies 14.5k

mike hor always no time, cos he alone, so he usually do quick fix one. I hate this fact, although he is very knowlegable with ducatis

He got one apprentice last time in excel right.

lol...the quick fix i total agree...BTW can i ask

10,000 maintance = $$?

5,000 maintance = $$?

What type of EO u use? I asked fully he said why waste $$$. Wah lan. I wanna try Esso Gold?

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

BTW I have 2 more repairs to carry out and intend to do it somehwere cheaper. Actually 1 one then think do it next month then another one arise...lol

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

mike hor always no time, cos he alone, so he usually do quick fix one. I hate this fact, although he is very knowlegable with ducatis

He got one apprentice last time in excel right.

Thats the problem, he knows the bike inside out to know the quick fix. While if you take yr bike somewhere else, they wont know as much and your bike might end up like an experiment.

They go their own way.

Hey guys.. any of u remembered who post abt the Hypermotard is here?

Me & my buddies went to minverva today to find it was a joke..!! Damn!! Tiffany was like shocked.. Btw we met up with 2 more Ducati kaki's one M900 - Yellow.. One M400 - Silver..

"Grave65

Hi All Ducati Lovers ...

Gd News For All Of You

Last Nite, The Ducati Super Motard '07 Has Arrived my mistake ...

i saw a monster S4RS with a scram fender so i tod it was the new super motard

Last edited by Grave65 : 8 Hours Ago at 05:33 AM."

Check it out man

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

jus curious wanna ask. Bore Kit....wast the disadvantage? as in maintanace,

Duno where i read from when need to change shims or something need to get whole set?

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

tiffany is hot but a bit old and also attitude not so good... once i call her to ask about the jacket which she say she will ring me if come, but didn't call, so i ring her and want to ask, but she say busy and will call me up. I didn't even ask her jacket yet.

I think she thought i wanna buaya her.. come on lah wa lan eh.. super attitude problems one i find that singapore gals. She think she chio and whole world wanna buaya her... whats her story man.

tiffany is hot but a bit old and also attitude not so good... once i call her to ask about the jacket which she say she will ring me if come, but didn't call, so i ring her and want to ask, but she say busy and will call me up. I didn't even ask her jacket yet.

I think she thought i wanna buaya her.. come on lah wa lan eh.. super attitude problems one i find that singapore gals. She think she chio and whole world wanna buaya her... whats her story man.

I think shes quite nice eh..

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i167/frederickyap/L1040024.jpg

Dude..

Jz a diff approach on her..

Why not u just ride down to Minerva & ask her personally.. I did that for my Ducati membership card.. I called her tru phone no response.. When i went there today.. She was "I m so sori, F***y.." She remembered my name.. Just by looking @ me.. Damn!!! She's good @ remembering ppl.. So why not u just ride down & just ask her politely.. She's a lady after all.. So treat her nice.. :thumb:

Not bad, this thread is pretty comprehensive.

Covers everything from the Italian bike to the female sales staff selling the bike.

They go their own way.

Not bad, this thread is pretty comprehensive.

Covers everything from the Italian bike to the female sales staff selling the bike.

Well..

That separates the man from the boys..

We know our machine & woman @ the same tyme..

Hehehehehe.. :dot:

No hard feelings or being offended orait..

Well, as long as she knows her stuff about the beast, thats fine by me.

There was one time, in band camp, I walked into a Subaru showroom.

I asked for some basic details on the new 2.5L Rex.

One of the Q & A went like this:

Me: With the bigger capacity engine and higher gear ratios, whats the top speed for the newer model?

Ah lian sales rep: AHHHHHHHHHhhhhhhhh.....should be 100++++......

Me: I certainly hope so.

How on earth did she get employed?

They go their own way.

nah i dunno leh, issit becos I'm ugly thats why never get served. When I went down personally leh, she will be busy smsing and make me wait.

:( forget it, I buy my ducati jacket overseas better. And cheaper somemore.

nah i dunno leh, issit becos I'm ugly thats why never get served. When I went down personally leh, she will be busy smsing and make me wait.

Don buy 1st... We gather some more ppl then order.. how abt that...

I think we should MO more stuff.... BTW

1) how much to drop Engine and spray frame

2) How much for the brake light cover? Got aftermarket ones? from where?

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

Any input on the bore kit

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

u got a pic of this duke jacket?

They go their own way.

Oh, I will be in the area in the afternoon next Sat, want to go take a look?

They go their own way.

Anybody got sporting motors number? The one I got from yellowpages is a fax machine. And the other number from yellowpages noone pick up.

I did a search and found these numbers.

Owner :Joseph Lee 96849008

Sporting Motor: 63960230

I do not know how updated these numbers are but you can try.

Keep us updated on the LV pipes.

Born to be Wild : Steppenwolf (1968)

Ok I called Joseph already.

He will check Leo Vince and Arrow.

Legal pipes for both 600 (400) and 900 monster.

He will call me back.. keep your fingers crossed for the good news.