[Group] SBF DUCATI Monster

meet up at Jalan Sultan 2 morrow Friday 24th Oct 9pm onwards.

1) Dun eat dinner

2) Dun have a full tank of petrol

3) Bring your passport

4) Bring Cashcard

5) Bring Ringgit

6) Bring your bike

Pushing off from Jalan Sultan at 10:30pm

I wanted to ride my bike to work today as i have not been riding for a week alrdy but the weather had to remain wet... sigh :cry:

what if the weather is not gd tonite, then the plan cancel? so sad... i wana ride ride ride..................:mad:

RiDe WiTh LittleAngel AnD YoU'll KnOw ShE iS nOt To Be BuLLiEd On ThE rOaDs... :cheeky:

• Replies 14.5k

8 Nov Duk Monster Reunion BBQ (pls indicate if u wana ride after BBQ)

0) Dryice (bringing the icebox w/ice strapped to the back seat of my monster)

1) LittleAngel w Ride

2) easy2findme w Ride

3) hann wo Ride

4) Troll

5) ne0

6) zer0kewl wo Ride

7) blackreplica (marked as tentative attendance w ride)

8) d/777

9) dodobird w/o ride

10) jyy (marked as tentative attendance w ride)

Hi All, its our DUCATI reunion, anymore responses??? MT01 and B-Kings, U guys coming too rite?? I'll include ur attendance and share for the BBQ ya...:clap:

RiDe WiTh LittleAngel AnD YoU'll KnOw ShE iS nOt To Be BuLLiEd On ThE rOaDs... :cheeky:

hi guys..

is the 3rd nov monday track session confirmed ? i wanna give my company advanced notice.. haha :D

3rd is round the corner, how abt the 17th or the 24th?

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

3rd is round the corner, how abt the 17th or the 24th?

hahaha.. isnt it supposed to be the 1st monday of every month ? now change to every monday eh.. :cool:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

hahaha.. isnt it supposed to be the 1st monday of every month ? now change to every monday eh.. :cool:

i know i know, the bike is willing but the body is weak....:giddy:

so weak I feel another mc coming up............:angel:

They go their own way.

I wanted to ride my bike to work today as i have not been riding for a week alrdy but the weather had to remain wet... sigh :cry:

what if the weather is not gd tonite, then the plan cancel? so sad... i wana ride ride ride..................:mad:

a) Think positive

b) Think positive

c) Think positive

The mind is like a parachute; it only works when open.

yup, the money changer at change alley is starting to sell aud again also.

quantities of 50k or more, he needs 6hrs notice.

They go their own way.

There's a yellow M600 for sale @ Raymond's shop.. Starting from 1st Sept his new shop add is Blk 1067 Eunos Ave 4 #01-208. Cheers...!!

upping this post as i saw the bike today.

for those who need aud/sgd should able to get better rate today, inter bank rate is .97

yipee my level now!! aud/sgd .93

those who want to change sgd agst any other currencies except yen ...

GO NOW!!

Ducati Monster meetup & ride 2 nite 25th Oct 08.

Time : 8:30pm onwards

C U there

http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w73/dryicefreeze/MNSTR_CLR900.jpg

Alex>>> buy leave lar. track day cannot decline one. once offered must accept. haha..

Charlene>>> with great power comes great responsibiity. use the force. lol.. you're doing good, not to worry.

Jimmy and Shubhas>>> each of you owes us a round of drinks EACH since you guys backed out and left at Rail Mall. rules are rules man.. lol..

Lenny>>> for you special case. you kena double charge. cos you initiated the rule but yet you went home at Rail Mall. haha.. so two rounds on you!

All>>> next four rounds of drinks are catered for already. so next time there's a meetup, must turn up. so that you can claim your free drinks.. haha.. anyhoo, fun ride tonight. cheers to that. TRACK DAY TRACK DAY!

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

I gave a call to Kallang Cycle and found that they had 2 M400s there for sale.

However, the guy on the phone refused to tell me the price they were going for.

Do any of those bikes belong to any of you here?

P.S. I have YET to see a Monster rider put boxes on his ride. But I am still curious to know if there is anyone here who DOES put boxes on a Monster?

Vi Veri Veniversum Vivus Vici - By the power of truth, I, while living, have conquered the universe.. - Faust

Beneath this mask, there is more than flesh. Beneath this mask, there is an idea, and ideas, are bulletproof - V

Safe? Definately. Not necessarily slow, but safe.. - Seraph Tan

Trackday 3rd November still on? 1030am session.

Display Interest here. Not confirmed track day yet. Express interest and we take it from here.

1. easy2findme (M400)

Cut off date Sunday 2nd November 1800hrs.

When it comes to bikes, I only see red…

Alex>>> buy leave lar. track day cannot decline one. once offered must accept. haha..

Charlene>>> with great power comes great responsibiity. use the force. lol.. you're doing good, not to worry.

Jimmy and Shubhas>>> each of you owes us a round of drinks EACH since you guys backed out and left at Rail Mall. rules are rules man.. lol..

Lenny>>> for you special case. you kena double charge. cos you initiated the rule but yet you went home at Rail Mall. haha.. so two rounds on you!

All>>> next four rounds of drinks are catered for already. so next time there's a meetup, must turn up. so that you can claim your free drinks.. haha.. anyhoo, fun ride tonight. cheers to that. TRACK DAY TRACK DAY!

Suzuki rider sure makes a lot of noise here!

since when did we had a rule that we cannot leave at our own will?

so does that mean i stay up riding until sunrise you must join???:cheeky:

not that buying drinks is a major concern of mine, but let be fair.

sorry, someone must print out the latest rules and regulations about our club, i've lost track....

Here are the rules

Meetup Rules

1. Anyone with a Ducati that turns up in a car or other bike will buy a round of drinks.

2. The last to arrive at a meetup will buy a round of drinks.

Ride Rules

1. Anyone going for the ride that does not have sufficient fuel will buy a round of drinks. (Applies to all rides in Singapore only)

2. Anyone going for the ride and takes a backlane route will buy a round of drinks.

3. Anyone going for the ride and is deemed to have irresponsible and/or reckless riding will buy a round of drinks.

From all previous discussions, we do not have a rule that you stay till the end. You are free to break-away from the ride. Just make sure that you inform someone.

Please feel free to add legitimate rules for our meetups and rides.

Here are the rules

Meetup Rules

1. Anyone with a Ducati that turns up in a car or other bike will buy a round of drinks.

2. The last to arrive at a meetup will buy a round of drinks.

Ride Rules

1. Anyone going for the ride that does not have sufficient fuel will buy a round of drinks. (Applies to all rides in Singapore only)

2. Anyone going for the ride and takes a backlane route will buy a round of drinks.

3. Anyone going for the ride and is deemed to have irresponsible and/or reckless riding will buy a round of drinks.

From all previous discussions, we do not have a rule that you stay till the end. You are free to break-away from the ride. Just make sure that you inform someone.

Please feel free to add legitimate rules for our meetups and rides.

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

looks like i wont be joining you guys till after reservist.

Nobody did tell me that rule.

i first join you folks for makan was on a wave.

my subsequent ones are without rides!

It's OK, you're exempt as you do not have a bike for now.