[Group] SBF DUCATI Monster

the best thing is having internet at the workshop while waiting for the mechanics. This is priceless service provided.

This service not provided here. Using my own laptop with mobile broadband.

• Replies 14.5k

This service not provided here. Using my own laptop with mobile broadband.

So got bring charger, mouse & earphones I hope.

Or do we need to mms you some porno video clips to your handphone?

So got bring charger, mouse & earphones I hope.

Or do we need to mms you some porno video clips to your handphone?

we cannot allow his fuel running rich................not yet anyways:angel:

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

wanna visit him on friday?

i now ICT leh.. tml live firing

training to be eyepower soldier.

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

so is he any good?

is your chain like new now?

chain extra 10 bucks :faint:

My relay is definitely working as i have 2 and both makes a switching tick noise when i press the start button

arh... ducati... makes a mechanic out of you...

being cyclops is always the best thing to do..
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
being cyclops is always the best thing to do..

actually i arrow pple more.... CQ mah

Hi guys, i've got a set of clip ons, one carbon fibre rear hugger and one seat to let go. Let me know if you need any of these. 82288785

i think i saw u at MDC nee soon today...

yea i saw him at tekong before.. during recruits evening. lucky MDC a55.

alamak

so young doing reservist liao?

should try to delay more and do it when ure alot older

and better paid :angel:

Most people go through life following the crowd.

Others think for themselves.

They go their own way.

ahahha yeah thats me. What are you riding? And yes dinie, also at tekong, once every three months for their recruits evening performance. LOL what are you guys doing?

what do you think? i work there lar. eh share some contacts man.. the female dancers i mean..

i am enlighthened again................ahhhhhhhhhhhhh...........oooommmmmmmmmmm!

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

what do you think? i work there lar. eh share some contacts man.. the female dancers i mean..

hahaha you sure is female dancers? not the male ones? ahhaha so you're regular?

I'm back at the mechanic. Some gasket or seal is leaking on the lower right set. Also got uneven induction and compression between the 2 chambers.

A lot of diagnostics being done but no conclusive results yet.

As with all mechanics, one must be very patient. A lot of waiting for the expert to come and give you some attention. They always take on more customers than they can handle. Adjust one thing in the morning and then come back late afternoon to check if the adjustment is correct. If not, then they go lepak one corner and decide on the diagnostic test for the NEXT Morning.

Thanks all for everything. Hope can push out of here under my own power by Friday.

Mechanics came this morning and made final diagnostics and adjustment. Say maybe can push out this afternoon, any problem after that, can come back!

Is the 21st ride to Kukup still on? Heart is strong but flesh is weak?

Kukup ride should still go on. No reason to postpone or cancel.

Mechanics came this morning and made final diagnostics and adjustment. Say maybe can push out this afternoon, any problem after that, can come back!

sure or not??? if become a re-re-servicing(touch littleangel's head), dunno where they going to dig the hole to bury their ego.

So never change any spare parts, just repair only. temp not running too hot? oil pressure ok? not to high, not too low, as long as dun break down after a few days, it should be fine.

Oh Ya, check with them, their repair work got 1 week warrenty or not

http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w73/dryicefreeze/MNSTR_CLR900.jpg
So never change any spare parts, just repair only. temp not running too hot? oil pressure ok? not to high, not too low, as long as dun break down after a few days, it should be fine.

Oh Ya, check with them, their repair work got 1 week warrenty or not

No repair work carried out, only add some additives to stop the leak. Now going to try and push out of here today or latest tomorrow morning.