=== West Side ===

redtail

Originally posted by loranto@Feb 24 2005, 09:07 PM

starfruit got brain ???

which part??

when starfruit got brain 1 :lol: :lol:

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

• Replies 10.6k

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Feb 24 2005, 09:46 PM

ya...u smashed dem when u wear full face, full glove while dey bare hand bare head rite.... :cheeky:

hehehe..:smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Feb 24 2005, 10:22 PM

flu again huh....pua bi kueh leh... :angel:

hahaha...sick chicken..:cheer:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

yesterday hollanded into clementi, took a turn too early as i was suppose to take the next one to go sunset.

inside the estate got a v bended corner (sharp) then come to a cross junction with green arrow turning right. anyone knows if tat one got camera or not huh? i managed to notice only when the right arrow is blinking by the time i decided to turn, the arrow gone liao.....shitz how come so fast one. 3 blinks tat's it.

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Feb 24 2005, 10:22 PM

flu again huh....pua bi kueh leh... :angel:

OVER sensitive nose. Boh pian... think need go buy Strong Vit C n take liao.

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 25 2005, 01:32 PM

yesterday hollanded into clementi, took a turn too early as i was suppose to take the next one to go sunset.

inside the estate got a v bended corner (sharp) then come to a cross junction with green arrow turning right. anyone knows if tat one got camera or not huh? i managed to notice only when the right arrow is blinking by the time i decided to turn, the arrow gone liao.....shitz how come so fast one. 3 blinks tat's it.

if gt red lite camera at the juction u crm will notice 1...coz sure gt flash lite dat make u feel lite superstars...

1998-1999 Aprilia RS125 Replica '06 FN8XX7

1999-2001 Honda CBR400RRR '98 FQ7XX9

2001-2001Honda CBR929RRY '01 FT8XX0

2004-2005Honda CBR600F4i '01 FT5XX0

2004-2006 Yamaha sparkZ '04 FY6XX9

2006-2008 Yamaha Fazer600 '06 FBA8XX5

2008-XXXX HONDA STX1300 '08 (ABS) FBC5XX4

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Feb 25 2005, 06:35 PM

OVER sensitive nose. Boh pian... think need go buy Strong Vit C n take liao.

dt need vitC..smoke less can liao...hehe

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Feb 25 2005, 06:55 PM

dt need vitC..smoke less can liao...hehe

Tried quit, fail. Eventually smoke even much more.

Scared liao... wait i build up my determination first... then I"LL SAY NO TO TOBACCo & NICOTINE!!!

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Feb 25 2005, 06:57 PM

Tried quit, fail. Eventually smoke even much more.

Scared liao... wait i build up my determination first... then I"LL SAY NO TO TOBACCo & NICOTINE!!!

sigh...

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Feb 25 2005, 06:51 PM

if gt red lite camera at the juction u crm will notice 1...coz sure gt flash lite dat make u feel lite superstars...

dunno but too focused on the rd signs and surroundings liao esp when hollanded :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 25 2005, 11:09 PM

dunno but too focused on the rd signs and surroundings liao esp when hollanded :cheeky:

the road got sensor if no veh stopping over it the green arrow wif just flicker a few time n the lights will turn red....... most time if gor green arrow no camera but i dare not garantee :giddy:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 26 2005, 12:21 AM

the road got sensor if no veh stopping over it the green arrow wif just flicker a few time n the lights will turn red....... most time if gor green arrow no camera but i dare not garantee :giddy:

really hate it loh, blink 3 times n tat's it, how many cars can get pass? by the time i noticed it, the green arrow already gone but i already in moving off mode liao and can't stop on time

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 26 2005, 12:54 AM

really hate it loh, blink 3 times n tat's it, how many cars can get pass? by the time i noticed it, the green arrow already gone but i already in moving off mode liao and can't stop on time

green arrow usually brink 3 times only

i dun think there got camera but :goodluck:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Feb 26 2005, 01:18 AM

green arrow usually brink 3 times only

i dun think there got camera but :goodluck:

yeah lah so fast! if in car, sure vomit blood one, 3 blinks how many cars can pass thru man! surely hope no cams though

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 26 2005, 01:20 AM

yeah lah so fast! if in car, sure vomit blood one, 3 blinks how many cars can pass thru man! surely hope no cams though

aiya itz always like dat one lah

cars r turning till the arrow stop brinking

everyday i see cars turning even though the arrow stops

they dun giv a damn about it but bcoz no camera lor

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Feb 26 2005, 12:21 AM

no la...gt arrow oso will hv camera 1...juz outside my plc here gt 1 liao...saw it flash alot of time liao loh....

lass, if reali kana snap no matter how unfocus u r u will still notice a flash...coz in day time u will oso notice the flash clearly. n i realised the camera wun snap immediately after it turn red.

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Feb 26 2005, 11:05 AM

no la...gt arrow oso will hv camera 1...juz outside my plc here gt 1 liao...saw it flash alot of time liao loh....

lass, if reali kana snap no matter how unfocus u r u will still notice a flash...coz in day time u will oso notice the flash clearly. n i realised the camera wun snap immediately after it turn red.

but when i move off it's red leh

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 26 2005, 12:39 PM

but when i move off it's red leh

bt the arrow juz stop blinking rite? den ix ok 1...coz der is oso many times dat i saw at my plc junction tos cars dat made the turn after the arrow stop blinking bt nv get snapped. or juz wait n c if u recieve letter boh lor.... :D

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Feb 26 2005, 01:07 PM

bt the arrow juz stop blinking rite? den ix ok 1...coz der is oso many times dat i saw at my plc junction tos cars dat made the turn after the arrow stop blinking bt nv get snapped. or juz wait n c if u recieve letter boh lor.... :D

wei choi choi choi! dun wan to receive letter leh. but doesn't make any cow sense to hv arrow blink so fast tat i think max only 1 car can pass! :giddy:

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 26 2005, 01:10 PM

wei choi choi choi! dun wan to receive letter leh. but doesn't make any cow sense to hv arrow blink so fast tat i think max only 1 car can pass! :giddy:

aiya..common la...places dat dun hv much traffic 1 the arrow always blink very fast 1...so ix always beta to slow dwn when near a junction wf signal ltie even frm far u c ix a green lite. ix nt like in m'sia wer always congested dat the traffic lite can goes up to 90sec so dat more car can clear the junction...though places like kl n malacca still jammed like hell!!

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Feb 26 2005, 01:22 PM

aiya..common la...places dat dun hv much traffic 1 the arrow always blink very fast 1...so ix always beta to slow dwn when near a junction wf signal ltie even frm far u c ix a green lite. ix nt like in m'sia wer always congested dat the traffic lite can goes up to 90sec so dat more car can clear the junction...though places like kl n malacca still jammed like hell!!

think i was v slow or even stopped then i was looking ard and by the time i noticed, it's blinking, by the time i kicked gear and move it's red loh :sweat:

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 26 2005, 01:31 PM

think i was v slow or even stopped then i was looking ard and by the time i noticed, it's blinking, by the time i kicked gear and move it's red loh :sweat:

haha... but be more focus on the road from now on

u never noe if a car is heading straight towards u

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Feb 26 2005, 01:34 PM

haha... but be more focus on the road from now on

u never noe if a car is heading straight towards u

yeah esp when am such a super blur fish haha........ anyway, the opp direction only got 1 car and road on the right think only got 2 cars or something :sweat:

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 26 2005, 01:31 PM

aiyo...sotong leh....