• Replies 3.2k

Looking for the original steering stem nut, the big one that sits in the middle of the triple clamp. Anyone changed to aftermarket dampers and got the original one lying around wanna sell me?

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

wow.....,tats gd man....,

let mi noe if u wanna part ur acc....,

the rear ohlins is on mi wish list.....

same here same here!! :angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

Should have a complete list of parts and prices up by this weekend. Some of the things off the top of my head are as follows, all parts are for 04/05 ZX-10R, some might fit 06/07. Will post up a sale thread with more details when i put the full list together.

Ohlins shock

Traxxion Dynamics AK-20 fork cartridge kit

Aftermarket Ohlins damper with bracket

Muzzy full system

Woodcraft engine cases

Pazzo shorty clutch lever (Gold)

Pazzo shorty brake lever for brembo m/c (Gold)

Brembo 19x20 m/c

R1 calipers

Vortex rearsets

Valtermoto rearset extensions

Factory Pro velocity stacks

PCIII

GIPro gear indicator/TRE

Magical Racing carbon meter cover (damaged)

That's what i can think of at the moment, some stuff might already be reserved, some i might not sell. Will have the full list by this weekend.

Hi guys, i am interested to buy the 04/05 ZX10R, wat the market range for it. eg full stock, at least i can get the idea the market price range before buying. Wait kanna chop from ppl if i dont do research. And where(shop) which i can sent to haf a full diagnosis of the bike i am buying.

Thanx guys.

as above ... dili n loois motor do have some used 04s

if your buying from pte owner/after you bought ur 10r..

u can consider sending to tachyon motor..ive seen at least 10 10r over there.. from 04-08sss

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i71/vyn12r/kaw2.gif

Looi's should have 2 black '04s. Both fully stock, ah tak at tachyon motor knows the history of both bikes so best bring back to him.

Thanx guys for the reply. Nway bro myxilplix, where u trade in ur bike? actually i'm more inclined to the green ZX10R. Always fascinated with the green ones. Any green ones ?

the green 10r is very hard to come by man......

the best is get e 05 lime green model.......

if nt wrong dili's is n 05 model but blue in colour....

Thanx guys for the reply. Nway bro myxilplix, where u trade in ur bike? actually i'm more inclined to the green ZX10R. Always fascinated with the green ones. Any green ones ?

My former bike is one of the black ones at looi's.

at Dili the 05 blue sold abt 13.5k....at loois check out both black..selling ard 13k otr with ins and rd tax but..i looking at green one lah. i dont wanna respray bike...hmm..if any of u do have any lobang on it do pm me. thanxs. nway where to get reloan other than hitachi and speedway?

well...,kosmik there is some bike shop tat do reloan on bikes such as BP,ASP,and EverB****T.....hv heard from frens but do check it out urself...

.........WHERE IS EVERYONE.......??

Running-in my '08 10R.

Raf, do let us know the feedback of the 08 10R. Is the power as "raw" as the 04 10R :angel:

Btw i guess my fren spoke to u on saturday at tak. he riding the akra F.S. 06 10R :angel:

Yeah i met him, my old brake setup is reserved for him.

The '08 is not as raw as the '04. The power comes in more like the '06, but even then it feels weaker than the '06 in the low end and mid range. From what little i've tried, I have a feeling the top end is gonna be insane.

Honestly i hate it. In the low end and mid range it just feels gay. But then again my '04 was set up just perfect for me and this is a stock bike. Got some plans in the works after running-in to get it running properly.

That's the fun of it i guess, a new project to build up to my liking.

wow...raf......,tat is e nice burn orange...

the bikes is gonna be insane fast n top handling after the running in....

even joe had upgrade to green 08.....

still stuck with mi green monster.....haiz.....

GD CHOICE MAN........