Bishan Park.. I go there for my blading class. If got ppl organise I can bring Brandy .

I always go there on weekends, didn't see u or yr dog leh...

Hope can meet up!

• Replies 1k

I carried my dog as pillion on bike b4. tat is my bro riding then i pillion than carry him in my arms. then kena stopped by TP say is illegal even if put in bag. heng only gave warning :sian:

If my wave got basket between my thighs, can put my dog in a bag there?

cool. i stay st 22... my dog also very anti social. very friendly towards humans, but not so towards its own kind...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

U staying blk 240++, 250++ or 270++?

What bike u riding btw?

U staying blk 240++, 250++ or 270++?

What bike u riding btw?

funny you should mention 240, 250, and 270... no 260 ah? haha... or is 260 not on st 22? :cheeky:

I'm staying 250+, just opposit the salvation army there, riding a FZ...

yourself?

Noah’s Ark Natural Animal Sanctuary any1 been there yet?

Bo ley..wats that? :cheeky:

is a pet farm, a place to shelter stray dogs and small animals, they will be looking for donation of pet foods or cash donation.

anyone keen to plan a bike trip there? pm me :)

tks

see link

http://www.noahsarklodge.com/

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

aceswiew u been to noah ark b4 ah ? e shelter there got place to sit around n idle away e time ? eg: drink kopi , cc dogs , hav some snacks?

my mum wan to go source for place to brings her kakis for go sightseeing

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

like to clear my doubts , local cross pups in e adoption for action for singapore dogs , so they r not allowed in hdb rite?

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

Any one wants to go down to pasir ris dog run tomorrow?

how's e dog run oreo ?>

haha. in the end didn't go. changed plan to bringing him to sentosa...BUT... it started raining just before I left... so I decided to sleep in the whole day. :cheeky:

today weather so cloudy,.. sian

today went nanas liao . had a great time with family. lots of dogs n cats.

who is e rider tat ride e frazer6 ah ? brought e 2008 calender for keepsake *nice*

If my wave got basket between my thighs, can put my dog in a bag there?

hi mika.... i used to ride a wave, and i put my dog in the basket. trained her to sit and she will just sit there and see the scenery as i ride.

haha. in the end didn't go. changed plan to bringing him to sentosa...BUT... it started raining just before I left... so I decided to sleep in the whole day. :cheeky:

Can bring dogs to Sentosa?

I dunno abt this leh...

Anyone interested in going for this?

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/WAD07.jpg

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Can bring dogs to Sentosa?

I dunno abt this leh...

can... can... I always bring my doggie there. he loves it

Which part of Sentosa u bring your doggie to?

Your mode of transport to Sentosa with your doggie?

Anyone interested in going for this?

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/WAD07.jpg

Yes yes! I'm going. Wanna go together? i recently bought a carrier for my dog so i can bring him out on my scooter.

307293_10150857547520648_672525279_n.jpg

Katie... I am flying with you...

Haiya i was thinking of going too but my boy too big to sit on bike leh sad.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v135/forkie/gif/cbike.gif αll oveR Ür toWή
Which part of Sentosa u bring your doggie to?

Your mode of transport to Sentosa with your doggie?

eh...to the beach.... once was in friend's van.. the rest of the times... cab lor...bike can't go in anyways...

i know the dogs can't go up the bus in sentosa ...that time i tried, one guy said cannot bring dog up, put in a carrier than can. So i just stuffed my dog in the beach bag, than another fella came and say, dogs totally not allowed, weather or not he's in a carrier. sian. so we walked all the way to the beach

Haiya i was thinking of going too but my boy too big to sit on bike leh sad.

me too.... but i've got a chalet on saturday, sure can't wake up on time on sunday .... ... otherwise can go...

brought 0re0 to his usual groomer...

don't know what happen, he came back totally bald, skin head... with scratches, cuts and holes on his neck, chin, hind legs, @rsehole (just below the tail), armpits, tummy

Whiskers, eye lashes, eye browns all gone...

:angry: asked the groomer what happened, he said he was using a new shaver (what kinda lame excuse is that??) what has a new shaver got to do with him getting cuts and scratches all over? i think its just a really lame excuse.

If you're good at what u do, doesn't matter if you're using a new shaver or an old one, the dog won't be cut and scratched until like that?? :angry:

all he did was just say sorry, its only the skin that kena, will be ok in one or two days... it has been 3 days, 0re0 looks just as sore, if not worse. told the groomer I want to bring him to the vet, and he'll have to foot the bill, he said he'll give 0re0 some cream to apply... :angry: i insisted i want to bring him to the vet, he said, i want to take a look at 0re0.

wtf man.... he'll be coming down to take a look at 0re0 tonight. I don't know what cream/ medication he'll give... but i know i'm going to screw him again when i meet him tonight. :angry: