=== East Side ===

RvF_GaL

Haha.. ME living in Punggol.. :smile: Can join u all??

Pop quiz: If an elephant is facing North, where does its tail face? :lol: :lol: :lol:

ARE U THE SP WITH SAF GUY?.. JANSP83 BEFORE , NOW JANSP ..HAHAHA, WELCOME... :cheer:

Haha.. Sorrie but nope.. :smile:

http://www.boomspeed.com/janlynn/G1.JPG

=If=I=Get=A=Rose=Everytime=I=Miss=Lynn=

=I=Will=Be=Walking=In=My=Garden=Forever=

• Replies 3.1k

Guest *Garnet*
hey, dun worry.. i love aprilla too... i can makan with u :)

You like S4? :eek:

I work

what is S4???

and i agree throwing koyok into the sea!!!

condemnedd?? why ??

nvm..they condemn u .. i makan with u ..

Due to the bike i riding i know lotsa people don't really like... :nono: :pity:

Come on man...I love Aprillas, they are so beautiful. Its just some rotten apples that spoil the whole bunch.

Riders are like pilots

Both need SITUATION AWARENESS to stay alive

thinking of organising a eating session .... wonder u guys will be interest not.. addd to the list if u pple r free that day....

VENUE : EasT coast Hawker Centre (cos i will be at east coast)

TIME: 08/11/2002 2000-2030hrs

PPLE: ALL R WELCOME..

LIST INCLUDES

1. chrisonance

2. joshy8237

3. Cabby(ask DLM along)

4.Grrr..

c'mon...more ppl means more fun. Add yr names dude..

LASt Entry on 08/11 1900hrs

:smile: :lol:

East or West :confused:

so confused...... keke

Can someone inform me bout this outing..

Thanks..

hey, dun worry.. i love aprilla too... i can makan with u :)

You like S4? :eek:

I work

what is S4???

and i agree throwing koyok into the sea!!!

need more pple for eastern outing.... sian.. think gotta cancel cos no pple :mad:

:shy: cHrIsOnAnCe :makeup:

:box: OnE tHaT s|tS oN PoRcH sW|Ng :cheeky:

:lovestruck: aPaRt By E mOOn N sTaRs :lovestruck:

:smooch: LoOk|nG @ skY tH|NkInG :dozed: oF CB1000/Fz1000 !!!:smooch:

hahaa...if power then u dun mind going back primary sch ar??

Maybe? Retake PSLE... dunno can get better than 215 i got last time anot... hehe... everything forgot... what snake eat frog, frog eat grasshopper, grasshopper eat grass... blah blah....

Speed is not important at all, what it matters is the skill of riding safely and treasuring your own life in your own hands.

Superfour CB400s friendster: [email protected]

i stay in kallang, near gulliemard rd, just opposite geylang...so good to live near good food!!!

haha me also live near there me nearer to kallang kfc there, so eastside kakis how bou an outing there??? all other sides of singapore also welcome. eh i maybe wanna go also ecp makan still on?? then how to identify u all keke?? :sweat:

Yah lor...

Speed is not important at all, what it matters is the skill of riding safely and treasuring your own life in your own hands.

Superfour CB400s friendster: [email protected]

Guest *Garnet*
LIST for Eastern Yantao n Chiobus (add to the list)

1)Chrisonance

2) *Garnet*

both west n north got list.... East side must have one too.. :smile:

i anything lor...but hor..will be quite late for me lor...cos i hav to work.,...till 2230...then will be free bout 2330.lor.......

:eek:

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Riders/future riders stay at East :

RvF_GaL -- Lavender

Bakkaiwei -- Ubi Ave 1

Garnet -- in kallang, near gulliemard

joshy8237 -- Pasir ris

chrisonance -- kallang near gullimard

Xach -- Tampines

merz65 -- Bedok (got ba chor mee)

Sean -- Ten-penis

Ah_seng -- Circuit Rd

GiaCOMO -- Siglap

Aprilia_Lover -- Boon Keng Ro

VerR -- Bedok

eric lee -- tampines

jingle -- Pipit Road

seven7sin -- opp 18 .near gulliemard rd...jus opp geylang

bk_n_fel -- bedok

JanSP -- Punggol

c@bby -- TAMPINES

Gnixer -- macpherson estate....

Grrr.. -- upper boon keng..

reaper_y -- Hougang

khaine -- Bedok near the 85 ba chor mee, Closer to Bedok Police HQ

^|Tasuki|^ -- nearer to kallang kfc there

Laucheh -- Geyland Lorong 17 (middle east)

** Be smart, ride safely, stay legal **

Please read the << Street Smart >> thread.

LauCheh,

I think I can't join you all for these moment first cos I'm going to :bounce: :bounce: malaysia and I'm having exam this coming monday, veri veri stress. :cry: :cry: :weep:

This is my contact Number in case you all have other activity can call me out for coffee or tea (but I drink coke only) 98446889 :sweat: :sweat: :smile: :sian:

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

LIST INCLUDES

1. chrisonance

2. joshy8237

3. Cabby(ask DLM along)

4. koyok (kuku who took out my name???)

5.Grrr..

So got 5/6 people going leh... how? Chris make a decision leh... oh and persuade jingle go lah... at most I lompang her... :eek:

Guest The[J]Man

LIST INCLUDES

1. chrisonance

2. joshy8237

3. Cabby(ask DLM along)

5.Grrr..

So got 5/6 people going leh... how? Chris make a decision leh... oh and persuade jingle go lah... at most I lompang her... :eek:

dlm belongs to da westside!

Man"]

LIST INCLUDES

1. chrisonance

2. joshy8237

3. Cabby(ask DLM along)

5.Grrr..

dlm belongs to da westside!

Aiya she jio mi go east leh..... :confused:

Confused liao..... dunno I belong to east or west... :giddy:

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif

LauCheh,

I think I can't join you all for these moment first cos I'm going to :bounce: :bounce: malaysia and I'm having exam this coming monday, veri veri stress. :cry: :cry: :weep:

This is my contact Number in case you all have other activity can call me out for coffee or tea (but I drink coke only) 98446889 :sweat: :sweat: :smile: :sian:

got exam still can go malaysia....

LauCheh:

:thumb: nice list...

:angry:

Aiya she jio mi go east leh..... :confused:

Confused liao..... dunno I belong to east or west... :giddy:

Hehe. No matter east or west, you belong to SINGAPORE!! :cheer:

dlm, u go one round singapore lah!

Wif your RVF....hehehe :cheer:

Ishi no aru tokoro ni hoho ari

(Where there\'s a will there\'s a way)