DIRT_EFX said:
Hey bro,

Sorry for replying late. Unable to get into FJR thread cos Envie ask admin to Ban me. Envie is a nice guy. But he betrayed me :(. Now my two brothers is brotherless :(

haha envie in the process of 'betrayal' eh? khekhekhe..

• Replies 16.5k

You gotta see this new technology... It's a crashproof motorcycle

http://i288.photobucket.com/albums/ll175/msdollylolly2/avatar.jpg

Bike history:

Gilera FXR

X9 Evo

Gilera VXR

Honda NX400

FZ6

FJR 1300

  Speedpass said:
Saw a few pages back abt modifications to the side boxes , maybe can check it out , it involves securing a retaining pin at the mounting pt.

Btw , u stay at woodlands ?[/QU

yup..... i stay at woodlands Drive 60 here, did u already modified your FJR side box too.... i need to modified it as soon as posible bcos will join my friend to Nation Charity ride to thailand this coming october.....

  DIRT_EFX said:
Hey bro,

Sorry for replying late. Unable to get into FJR thread cos Envie ask admin to Ban me. Envie is a nice guy. But he betrayed me :(. Now my two brothers is brotherless :(

wubefrub said:
haha envie in the process of 'betrayal' eh? khekhekhe..

u all dunnoe meh Envie selling his FJR! :eek:

he posted his bike sale @ Bikes Mart column. :sian:

alah envie, u dun wanna ride FJR gimme suah ...... :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

  zamani said:

yeah man he's been hinting and hinting and hinting...

  mmcteow said:
any can give me any idea how to secure my side box, i got heard some case from my friend about FJR side box easily drop..... anybody here encounter this problem???

thx.....

go back a few pages and you shall see the solution.

dont hearsay lah, must confirm. :smile:

cstay66

hp 9459 5300

read my love-hate relationship with my wee.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=2305336&postcount=35

1987-kawasaki gto 110, 1990-honda rebel 250, 2004-suzuki vstrom dl650, 2009-yamaha fjr 1300, 2011-kawasaki er6f

  pngming said:
Guys Im selling my Arai Ram 3. Feel free to take a look :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=298820

sempat jugak ni anak selit daun arai ...:lol:

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

  zamani said:

apa seyyy~ :?

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

  mmcteow said:
  Speedpass said:
Saw a few pages back abt modifications to the side boxes , maybe can check it out , it involves securing a retaining pin at the mounting pt.

Btw , u stay at woodlands ?[/QU

yup..... i stay at woodlands Drive 60 here, did u already modified your FJR side box too.... i need to modified it as soon as posible bcos will join my friend to Nation Charity ride to thailand this coming october.....

Ic , i stay at dr 16 , if u c a dark grey ome , tats me . Have not modified the boxes yet . No lobang .

can i have the contact number for automachinery bros? it's still located at little india right?

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

  Speedpass said:

Btw , u stay at woodlands ?

Hi Speedpass, am new here in FJR thread and riding a FJR too! I'm also looking to secure my side boxes, but just wonder where to get the pin locally?

Edited by P rider
  Speedpass said:
  mmcteow said:

Ic , i stay at dr 16 , if u c a dark grey ome , tats me . Have not modified the boxes yet . No lobang .

haha... my also dark grey... semi auto version.... mayb i will go to moto shop ask whether got any idea then just syer with u guy....

  StEeL said:
can i have the contact number for automachinery bros? it's still located at little india right?

along rowell road bro..just before regina, but it's on the right side of jalan besar (towards bencoolen)..hope you get what i mean..

or simply walk along rowell road lah! heh..:cheeky:

Just posing these few questions to you guys...

1) Does your front tire wears faster on the right side?

2) And when the front tire wears on the right side, does the bike wobble when cornering on the right side? Especially cornering at high speed.

Bike history:

Gilera FXR

X9 Evo

Gilera VXR

Honda NX400

FZ6

FJR 1300

Just posing these few questions to you guys...

1) Does your front tire wears faster on the right side?

2) And when the front tire wears on the right side, does the bike wobble when cornering on the right side? Especially cornering at high speed.

Bike history:

Gilera FXR

X9 Evo

Gilera VXR

Honda NX400

FZ6

FJR 1300

need some help..

guys, where can get front fender extender???

Bikes

30 Nov 06 to 17 Dec 07 - Honda SP FT2676K

17 Dec 07 to 21 Oct 09 - Honda CB400s spec1 FU4977Z

21 Oct 09 to 26 Jun 10 - Yamaha Fazer FZ6 S2 FBD8658E

26 Jun 10 to 22 Nov 2011 - Yamaha FJR 1300ABS FZ3450G

29 Dec 10 to 26 Nov 2011 - Yamaha Fino FBC5429A

26 Nov 2011 to 08 Mar 2013 - Honda Silverwing FBB5520Z

08 Mar 2013 - Yamaha Tmax

  vemon said:
need some help..

hullo bro . . .

try checking out at the fazer1000 forum cos if not mistaken . . . they just did a mass orders for the carbon fibre extender .

Good Day ! !

  MIRZA said:
hullo bro . . .

try checking out at the fazer1000 forum cos if not mistaken . . . they just did a mass orders for the carbon fibre extender .

Good Day ! !

thanks bro...

Bikes

30 Nov 06 to 17 Dec 07 - Honda SP FT2676K

17 Dec 07 to 21 Oct 09 - Honda CB400s spec1 FU4977Z

21 Oct 09 to 26 Jun 10 - Yamaha Fazer FZ6 S2 FBD8658E

26 Jun 10 to 22 Nov 2011 - Yamaha FJR 1300ABS FZ3450G

29 Dec 10 to 26 Nov 2011 - Yamaha Fino FBC5429A

26 Nov 2011 to 08 Mar 2013 - Honda Silverwing FBB5520Z

08 Mar 2013 - Yamaha Tmax

  vemon said:
need some help..

http://www.dandyindustries.biz/

But you should try to join mass orders to share the shipping cost.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

  wubefrub said:
along rowell road bro..just before regina, but it's on the right side of jalan besar (towards bencoolen)..hope you get what i mean..

or simply walk along rowell road lah! heh..:cheeky:

Yup. Got you. Found the place and back happily with my battery. Thanks!:)

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Hi, anyone who install LV exhaust can share ur experience. Does it help on power or it just sounds louder. Thought of buying but would like to hear ppl comments first.Tks

  heng22 said:
Hi, anyone who install LV exhaust can share ur experience. Does it help on power or it just sounds louder. Thought of buying but would like to hear ppl comments first.Tks

hey bro,i have a LV carbon fibre 4 sale.its brand new as i had order from the shop but haven't go n collect.just pay me the deposit n settle the rest of the payment.if u order the exhaust u need to wait 4 ard 1mth.

  StEeL said:
Yup. Got you. Found the place and back happily with my battery. Thanks!:)

bro what's the latest price for our battery? still 220buckeroos?

heng22 said:

wah u want to fix louis vuitton exhaust huh? khekhekhe...:cheeky:

greenhorn said:
hey bro,i have a LV carbon fibre 4 sale.its brand new as i had order from the shop but haven't go n collect.just pay me the deposit n settle the rest of the payment.if u order the exhaust u need to wait 4 ard 1mth.

bro you ordered from where? and how much was the damage? i went down to some shop around the tekka area (forgot the name, but they moving to beside regina), and they quote me 1.2k-1.3k for the steel one, and 1.4k-1.5k for the cf one. same eh?

Its been 4 weeks n my head fairing havnt arrive . :cry: