[Discussions] What Is Your Top Speed Today?

Refugee

wah..till sian ar..

wats ur top speed..

btw sonic got 2 stroke ar???

saw this sonic..looks like RAIDER.. but the pipe like 2strokers

• Replies 186

jokin lah... my speedo v v v seldom see 3 digit one.

i hit my top speed (to me is the speed where i lost my balls... 146km/h on my speedo... :lol:) before. so since i know that is my limit, i dun see any reason to ride at that speed anymore even if my bike can still go faster. and that time was a moment of folly IMO.

by the way, sonic and raider does look alike. but raider is physically slightly bigger. and nice header IMO. :lol:

and yes, there is a 2-stroke sonic... but i forget the version liao... sonic a lot of version you know...

c'est la vie~

isit???got sonic hedgehiog..tales, knuckles??

no wonder 142km/h i bet the CTE road got alot gold ring to collect...

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@May 20, 2007 01:02 pm

clear meter and red line rpm till sian.... :sian:

aiyah... he always clear meter one leh...

every morning clear meter before moving out...

maciam hard run-in.. he do hard warm-up

mine is 130 so far..

wit pilion clock 120 so far

can larh..down slope!!

wahaha

i tink so.. never try further..scared of TP

120km/h again on speedo today.. no matter how long is the road, it'll not hit 130.. lol...

stupid...

Originally posted by Ashcroftx@May 22, 2007 12:48 pm

Lol..!! i tink he damm fierce one lei..!!

ask any of those ppl that goes riding with me... i am the slowest of the slowest... 60km/h, 3rd lane on the expressway one....

fierce is only when i start to "fcuk" fcuked up drivers and riders.

c'est la vie~

Originally posted by BluE_StreaK@May 23, 2007 12:49 am

ask any of those ppl that goes riding with me... i am the slowest of the slowest... 60km/h, 3rd lane on the expressway one....

fierce is only when i start to "fcuk" fcuked up drivers and riders.

true.. haha :cheeky:

http://i277.photobucket.com/albums/kk75/CrimsonLotus_Guren/IMG_0085.jpg

I miss my v4 :cry:

my bike is showroom one. i sayang my suspension.

anyway... what i meant was...

other ppl tailgate me, i will jam brake.

if that fcuker hit me and failed to immoblise me, i will immoblise the fcuker and his vehicle...

:lol: then again, in good spirits, jokin nia.

c'est la vie~

orh i get what u meant..

for me people tailgate me i'll move to the extreme left lane let him pass me la..

jam brake he bang u, ur bike gt problem claim him,

send repair, waste time. Alot to consider :smile:

but i know u wun do that.. coz u sayang ur bike dun let it get harmed