[Discussions] What Is Your Top Speed Today?

Refugee

muhaha... my bike only 110km/h...

anything more and it'll cry..

• Replies 186

wah top speed 155? tunnel or open air? mine only can till 130.sad lor.btw wat e poper way of change gear? like gear hit where change to gear 4? i once try drag gear 3 to 120 den chnage to gear 4,but aft changing it stuck at 130 and 120.parts all stock excpt change to racing boy sport rim,wif battlax type

i drag gear 4 all de way lorz.. when it reach 140 den it go up very slow liaoz... me all stock... tire size front 70/80 rear 80/80.. tin u guys change to slightly bigger tire tats y top speed affect... b4 i change my tire i told de mechanic i don wanna affect top 1..

~iT's nOt tHe ride, ItS thE riDer~

Yup i know 110km/h in small roads like limits 60km/h.

siao boh.... i meant 110km/h on expressway.. max of the max liao.. haha...

and i confirm dun ride at 110 on a 60 road.... license too expensive... cannot...

but the tire can affect so much? 20km/hr? if change cdi will get how much more speed?

yahz... from wad i noe tire will affect ur pick up n distance.. de smaller ur tyre is de pick up n top end is better... but abit disadvantage is cannot corner too low... and i tried it on open air... bke towards woodlands after bukit panjang speed camera... haha...

wah...150.i hope my bike can go till 150,den change cdi can go till 160 at lest.haha.but i only get to 120.wth....lol.btw wat speed u change to gear 4?

haha... dunno mahz.. cos stuck at 155 not going any higher liaoz.. so i though got power cut lorz... anyway i don expect much la.. juz tat wanna test wads my top... but 155 can satisfied me lahz.. :)

Wah Zhong..power la your spark. :thumb:

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

wah...150.i hope my bike can go till 150,den change cdi can go till 160 at lest.haha.but i only get to 120.wth....lol.btw wat speed u change to gear 4?

i tested at expressway... so didnt drag any gear except for gear 4... i tin weight play a parts too... my height 170cm and weight abt 52kg.. me rather skinny... i told my 2 fren riding spark juz drag all de way sure can reach at least 150 n dey oso got it oso... btw dey oso skinny... :giddy: wads ur weight?

chipmunk:

haha.. y r u here? u riding motard cannot com here la.. jk... anyway my spark not lahz la.. i tin all de same.. haha..

i tested at expressway... so didnt drag any gear except for gear 4... i tin weight play a parts too... my height 170cm and weight abt 52kg.. me rather skinny... i told my 2 fren riding spark juz drag all de way sure can reach at least 150 n dey oso got it oso... btw dey oso skinny... :giddy: wads ur weight?

chipmunk:

haha.. y r u here? u riding motard cannot com here la.. jk... anyway my spark not lahz la.. i tin all de same.. haha..

Haha. But you design ur spark very nice. Haha nvr go SP outing anymore arhz?

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y