i hear from xx lor

so did xx also???????

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

• Replies 3.2k

MUHAHAHHAHAHA..

Thanks all for the well wishes..

i still believe in WAIT LONG SURE HAVE...

nic.. sorrie lar nv inform u and need to let u get to know from another reliable source.. hehee.. steady one leh.. we got ge gao one meh? muhahahaa...

also gotta thanks ace for bringing a heavy pillion out all the time... :p :giddy:

next, is what bike to buy.. need it for transport to work. sigh.

and... $$$$$!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

Congratulation Pinkchick :cheer:

But dun buy runner hor.

why ah??????

aiya... soon or later everyone will know.... Pinkchick Passed her TP this morning.... hehehehe.. watching Video means pass liao lo..

QUOTE]

oh the video is zhiyong from FM933... hahahhaha

anyone intertested in the day trip? clink on the link below for more info..

see ya..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3349779&posted=1#post3349779

argh.. gokarting.. but too bad have to give a miss.. might be joining ragemydream and gingin up to fraser hill.. anyone here interested? closing date is sunday, 2359hrs.. cos they gonna book the hotels by monday.. :angel:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

aiya... soon or later everyone will know.... Pinkchick Passed her TP this morning.... hehehehe.. watching Video means pass liao lo..

wait4me > no need to be sad la.. she sms me le.. who you heard it from?

pinkchick passed liao?? congrats.. :angel:

have u decided what to buy?

xx also took TP??

Congratulation Pinkchick :cheer:

But dun buy runner hor.

hmm.. okie ma.. buy the 200cc one la.. 4 stroke bikes are better..

but 1 thing abt runner is that the parts are slightly more exp cos it's an italian brand.. :dot:

xiexie roger...

tat's what i heard last nite abt runners too.. :giddy:

MUHAHAHHAHAHA..

Thanks all for the well wishes..

i still believe in WAIT LONG SURE HAVE...

nic.. sorrie lar nv inform u and need to let u get to know from another reliable source.. hehee.. steady one leh.. we got ge gao one meh? muhahahaa...

also gotta thanks ace for bringing a heavy pillion out all the time... :p :giddy:

next, is what bike to buy.. need it for transport to work. sigh.

and... $$$$$!!

Congrats to u pinkchick, i told you before, dun give up, no matter how many times you had fail, one day sure will pass. So the patience and endurance is finally paid off.:thumb:

pink chick

i tell u what

dun buy 2b bike

then ask ace to endure until u pass 2a then sell the gsr400

then u take over lor

pink chick

i tell u what

dun buy 2b bike

then ask ace to endure until u pass 2a then sell the gsr400

then u take over lor

oh. u wan xiaoxiao to drive me around. i noe i noe.

hahaha..

can't lar. my main reason to get 2b is for transport. waking up 1 hour earlier everyday is shag u noe...

wah.. what is the distance u need to travel to work?? 1hr difference abit alot leh..

east to east... :cheeky:

oh...... :sweat:

east to east oso took me 1 hr per day to go work.

1 and half hour to reach hm.

faints.

circuit road ->BUS-> Paya Lebar MRT

Paya Lebar ->MRT-> Tampines MRT

Tampines MRT ->BUS-> Giant Tampines

Finish work lo.

Giant Tampines ->6.30pm BUS->Tampines MRT

Tampines MRT -> BUS 65-> HOUSE.

If can reach house by 7.30pm, normally i'm quite heng.

I'm losing 2 hours everyday on transport.

10 hours a week.

40 hours a mth.

480 hours a year = 20 DAYS OF SLEEP!!!!!!!!!!!!!

omg. now i noe why i dun dare to count.

oookay... i get the point.. hehe.. yah, i agree.. it's always good to have ur own transport.. save alot of time.. :smile:

Totally agree .. Own transport is like a investment

I will not want to regret in my life when i look back when i am old man.

oh. u wan xiaoxiao to drive me around. i noe i noe.

hahaha..

can't lar. my main reason to get 2b is for transport. waking up 1 hour earlier everyday is shag u noe...

wah.. what is the distance u need to travel to work?? 1hr difference abit alot leh..

its worse for me lor..

i need almost an hour just to get to the nearest mall on public.

owning own transport is good! :angel:

save time.

more beauty sleep.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .