[Group] Ex-Cameron Trip Kakis

jason_fz6

• Replies 6.5k

:p thank u jasonX9 for such a nice & wonderful trip. Let have a post meetup to exchange photos. i believe hachi & 299 have taken many beautiful photos along musang route :cool:

And also let plan a makan session for those who like marybrown fried chicken :slurp:

These are some of the nice photos i've taken from trip

http://img106.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/06/17/p6161285resize-46untef7y.jpg

http://img105.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/06/17/p6161286resize-46untef9t.jpg

http://img106.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/06/17/p6161287resize-f32dqn4q.jpg

http://img104.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/06/17/p6161288resize-46untefd2.jpg

http://img104.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/06/17/p6161289resize-46untefec.jpg

These are some of the nice photos i've taken from trip

http://img106.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/06/17/p6161285resize-46untef7y.jpg

http://img105.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/06/17/p6161286resize-46untef9t.jpg

http://img106.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/06/17/p6161287resize-f32dqn4q.jpg

http://img104.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/06/17/p6161288resize-46untefd2.jpg

http://img104.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/06/17/p6161289resize-46untefec.jpg

these pics are funny

Too shag that y typed wrongly...Will post more photos when I have time...Stay tune for more..

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

:p thank u jasonX9 for such a nice & wonderful trip. Let have a post meetup to exchange photos. i believe hachi & 299 have taken many beautiful photos along musang route :cool:

And also let plan a makan session for those who like marybrown fried chicken :slurp:

Thank you Jason X9 for organizing this trip and I think everyone had enjoy this events as much as I do. Also thanks to all bros for waiting for me the "ah peh" slow scooter.....

talk about Marybrown, I still have the "gian gian" in my stomach.

Thank you Jason X9 for organizing this trip and I think everyone had enjoy this events as much as I do. Also thanks to all bros for waiting for me the "ah peh" slow scooter.....

talk about Marybrown, I still have the "gian gian" in my stomach.

You not slow lah!!!! Go up Cameron you're the fifth leh!!! N who's in front of u??? FZ6, 2 F4is and a G6 leh!!!! haha...:thumb:

Anyway, thanx for ur storage space!!! Heehee... U and cheeko like the logistics group for the trip... haha...

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Anyway, thank you Jason for organizing the trip... Hope we'll go for more trip together yah???

Ohhh, and reali nice meeting all of u, especially my apartment mates, Jason n gf, Duncan n wife and also Ah Gui...

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Ehzz.... wat trip??????

I dun wan go so far... scared scared.... need to buy another clutch lever :p

Nice sleeping in the same apartment with u too... :p....

Duncan and u so nice help me lube chain.... :~~ ToUCHED

Cool to meet all too :p

When shall we meet up to share photos?

Who what where when?

Guess what flow is this from ?

The correct answer will win a 3D2N stay at Cameron Highlands Gua Musang peak ( 2 men tent, waterfall water for bathing and soft clouds as blanket)

Open to all except Ace,Daniel,Francis and their immediate families....

Draw date will be the date when we meet up for photo exchange..

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Cameron%20Trip%2015th%20to%2017th%20June/DSC00122.jpg

Going into the Jungle walk.

Photo taken with my K800i... Quite clear rite???? haha...:cheeky:

Those were the days.....