On the night we met at KFC...No problem, he also didnt notice anything wrong...The next afternoon he start msg me to check whether US side gto any problems..So far there were a few cases all covered by warranty...

He super sian the R1 become cat eyes....And the light throw is distorted...

04R1 tio long headlight...Now 07R1 bo tio long....cracked itself....

Got my Rossi taken photos of the Cat's eyes...will be looking forward on wat they have to say.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 6.5k

See hw maybe dont have time to complile ,need to get MC, then to hospital see my mum but I can bring my laptop to show you the clips...

I think this time around all of us have a fair share of lighting the fireworks..even the ladies that were scared have a chance....Fun right...hahahah

how your mother? wat happen? hope she get well soon. ^^

FQ Honda phantom 150 >16\04\2002~~19\01\2006

FBA Yamaha spark 135 >19\01\2006~~04\01\2007

FBA Suzuki hayabusa 1300 >05\01\2007~~DD\MM\YYYY FAVOURITE

FBA Yamaha R608 >24\01\2009~~DD\MM\YYYY EXCITING

FBB Honda Vtec3

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c66/phantom150/DSC00794.jpg

how your mother? wat happen? hope she get well soon. ^^

Small problem should discharging soon...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

after watching the track video makes me wanna :puke: :puke: the scene keeps shaking............

wish i was there...got many birds to chase.:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

OK oK Then i will try to organize one in mid Dec...

I would like to try my next bike bike in a session as well...But I still need a camera man..And for Jason case. he wont be free if school reopened....

The date would be 14th Dec 2007, I have checked the website..Is a good day for track...No booking for the whole day...

90% I will be going unless I dont have bike....hee hee

can i go??? I can be the photographer :cheeky:

btw... anyone going for this??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3563657#post3563657

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

Hachi, I dun think I can go on the 14th... Coz 15th is my concert, think will have a rehearsal on that day de... :cry:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

14th Dec 2007 Track Day

GP Esso

Time: 9am

Will be going for the 10am session.Please dont be late.

1. Hachi

All are welcome...Small or big bikes...

Tec pls tell mi whether you can go a not...looking forward on your corsa 3 to renew your own timing..

Aub can take timing as well.....

And Ah gui hope you can join in the fun if Aub is willing to film the action for us. No point having the 2ct when you dont use the outer soft compound...tio bo??

Is time to remove those chicken strip on your tires..

Jason as you wish...Mid of Dec...try to make it...Change the coffee in your braking system...

Guys do take note of the brakes...brake fade are common on track so pls renew your pads and oil. Come to me if anyone wanna change brake oil. Bring mi a bottle of DOT5.1 brake oil.....30 mins job for both front and rear...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Hiaz look so fun !!! But i cant go !!!!! Oie Hachi 14 Dec on lah !!! Wat abt 5 Dec ?? Consider lei. Ah Gui after ur 4th u need a break before u preprea for u 7th exam right :cheeky: Wat abt go riding to relax ur brain.. As the chinese say ( resting is becoz u wan to go for a longer distance ) Gd friend like us where to find !!! So pls join us !!! Ah shin n the rest wana go also ??

Can't le la... need to prep my notes la..... too many things to read up.. ps ps..

oh it was a mishap. Hope nobody hurt frm tat blast.

I tio burnt, coz i standing the closest...

can i go??? I can be the photographer :cheeky:

btw... anyone going for this??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3563657#post3563657

I oready volunteer be cameraman liaoz.... u go down to track la...

Who what where when?

14th Dec 2007 Track Day

GP Esso

1. Hachi

2. Gui (Camera Man) (I try to go down but no confirm, coz i no jeans)

All are welcome...Small or big bikes...

Tec pls tell mi whether you can go a not...looking forward on your corsa 3 to renew your own timing..

Aub can take timing as well.....

And Ah gui hope you can join in the fun if Aub are willing to camera girl. No point having the 2ct when you dont use the outer soft compound...tio bo??

Is time to remove those chicken strip on your tires..

Jason as you wish...Mid of Dec...try to make it...Change the coffee in your braking system...

Guys do take note of the brakes...brake fade are common on track so pls renew your pads and oil. Come to me if anyone wanna change brake oil. Bring mi a bottle of DOT5.1 brake oil.....30 mins job for both front and rear...

Who what where when?

Then get a pair of jeans.....

I am sure you will be surprise how good is your bike on track....

And with the chicken strip removed, you will look more wicked....

So how??

I want...I can drive my van and collect it from you...hee hee

Yah 14th i can make it !!!! i working midnite so can dun worrry..

Then seem like tommorw, 3th n 5th no 1 going ???

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

Then add your name ......

Then get a pair of jeans.....

I am sure you will be surprise how good is your bike on track....

And with the chicken strip removed, you will look more wicked....

So how??

Jeans cannot fit la....

Cargo pants can anot?

Who what where when?

Mon i going PG wif a uncle staying at east coast... Anyone keen to join us ??? most likely wif another super 4 also pls do let me know asap ..

Thank you

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

Is easy first you set your sag...Then return all dampings to factory settings..

From there you start...But you need many laps or even days to set it up...I dont have sus to cater to my weight so I just pump to full preload on the rear and the front to my weight...Returned all damping to factory setting so far so good...

Hachi this is wat we like but i read alfway i give up too long liao :giddy:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=159265

Suspension set up !!!!!

hee.. not worth saving tat 30 odd dollars to get it set up by a specialist.. later set sala, lagi worse..

read for knowledge, ok.. but read to self experiment.. :giddy:

guys i have a giant pile of BIKE, TWO, FASTBIKES magazines lying around. if you want, sound off next time i give you. i think got $500++ worth.

Is it free? Got any freebies included?:)

14th Dec 2007 Track Day

GP Esso

1. Hachi

Pending List

1.299 ( Probably working on Thur Nite Shift )