http://img701.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2008/03/07/jam-49r7n61ho.bmp

Still jammed bah.....looks like it's going to be on going for some time.:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 6.5k

Hi guys! Just wanted to wish all of you a good trip and have a fun time. Take some videos for me can?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

:giddy: the jam at 9.45am now

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/3491/tuasjamew0.png

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

luckily nobody is driving there. EST time for waiting rumour is to be at least 3 hrs....

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

No choice, Malaysian voting.. sad that i cannot go and vote...

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

hope that they re back safely with lots of photos.:)

No Jam for bike... No a single jam coming back on the opposite side.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSCF1636-1.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSCF1635-1.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSCF1631.jpg

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Hi guys! Just wanted to wish all of you a good trip and have a fun time. Take some videos for me can?

later post some photo for u.

hi guys back safely!

btw i checked for cameron part 2, june 13-16

cluny lodge (govt chalet) is available, but the cost is $75SGD for 2 persons per night!!!

:? i have a question, y they all eat durian smile until so happy? :? i also never smile until like tat b4, except when JDM Silverwing tells me jokes.

Eh......at tat price we can stay 5 star Equatorial Hotel at the highest floor liao ah!

hi guys back safely!

btw i checked for cameron part 2, june 13-16

cluny lodge (govt chalet) is available, but the cost is $75SGD for 2 persons per night!!!

From 13-16? Dun tell me we are going to stay for 4days?

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Vegetarian Dinner @ Tampines

Date: 15 Mar 08

Time: 7.30pm

Venue: Tampines

Going

1) Cheeko

2) Erotomania

3) Qranc21

4) wan ning

5) Francis (pending)

6) JasonX9

7) Hachi

8) Hippo

9) Guolong85 & fren

10):slurp:

Going

1) Cheeko

2) Erotomania

3) Qranc21

4) wan ning

5) Francis (pending)

6) JasonX9

7) Hachi

8) Hippo

9) Guolong85 & fren

11) AhGui

Who what where when?

:? i have a question, y they all eat durian smile until so happy? :? i also never smile until like tat b4, except when JDM Silverwing tells me jokes.

Eh......at tat price we can stay 5 star Equatorial Hotel at the highest floor liao ah!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Cheeko.. Are you thinking of the naughty teacher story again ??

Going

1) Cheeko

2) Erotomania

3) Qranc21

4) wan ning

5) Francis (pending)

6) JasonX9

7) Hachi

8) Hippo

9) Guolong85 & fren

11) AhGui

hey ah gui, remember to bring e cd for e last kukup trip:angel:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

of cuz happy la..sooooooooo cheap n good!~

u la,wana go back early, if nt u'll be smilin happily like us:cheeky:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

Tampines very big leh where is the exact location??

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

cameron highlands

(Total Mileage Est. around 1200km)

13th-15th June 2008

Meeting Point: GP Esso

Meeting Date: 13th June Friday

Meeting Time: 3am

Travelling Speed: OTOT (don't worry if you are slower, meet up at every stop)

3d2n stay at desa anthurium apartments (basic accomodation only)

Organiser:

JasonX9

How to go Cameron ???

Details on Going:

1. Meeting at gp esso

2. 1st stop at pagoh R&R shell petrol (Rd mileage 145km)

3. 2nd stop at seremban R&R Petronas (Rd mileage 272km)

4. turn left at Rd mileage 284.5km (direction to Ipoh)

5. EST. 46km journey to Y-junction than keep right to Ipoh

6. EST. 9km journey to Y-junction than keep left

7. 3rd stop at Rawang R&R Petronas (Rd mileage 440km)

5. 4th stop at Tapah R&R Shell (Rd mileage 330km)

7. Taking Tapah to Cameron

8. Cameron Highland

Details on Returning:

1. 1st stop at Tapah R&R BP petrol

2. 2nd stop at Sungai Buloh R&R Petronas

3. left turn at road mileage 460km, reverse journay

4. 3rd stop at Seramban R&R Petronas (Rd Mileage 276km)

5. 4th stop at Pagoh R&R Shell (Rd mileage 135km)

6. Last stop at Galang Patah R&R petronas

1. JasonX9 + pillion 98434745 - fz6

Hhahah May I know do we stay in the same apartment again? Do we have another alternative for accommodation?

i think the apartment we stayed in is the best value for money for big group in cameron. open to suggestions, no problem!

The last time we stayed is $50 per pax??? I forgot already....

Bala House near Tanah Rata? page 3 of this thread..

http://www.balaschalet.com/rates.htm

What I meant is that time we paid about $50 per pax for 2 nights, if the room rate for family suite is about $330, shared by 6, is about $55rm per pax and $110rm per pax for 2 night is comparable to the apartmant we stayed last time. Of course not including the surcharges might incurred during the holidays. But if a basic breakfast is provided then it might be a better choice...

http://www.balaschalet.com/images/map.jpg

After this trip I might stop by genting and malaka depending on 299's schedule. I would lengthen this trip to 6 days by myself....Tentatively is my plan for this coming holidays...