Cool...

Still waiting for the time to come...

Yeah , it's time even Jason is going to upgrade liaow. When it's urs?

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 6.5k

Cameron highlands

(Total Mileage Est. around 1200km)

6th-8th June 2008

Meeting Point: GP Esso

Meeting Date: 6th June 3am

Meeting Time: 0230hrs, move 3am SHARP

Travelling Speed: 110-120kmh (I is damn slow)

Accommodation: TBC

Organiser: TBC

How to go Cameron ???

Details on Going:

1. Meeting at gp esso

2. 1st stop at pagoh R&R shell petrol (Rd mileage 145km)

3. 2nd stop at seremban R&R Petronas (Rd mileage 272km)

4. turn left at Rd mileage 284.5km (direction to Ipoh)

5. EST. 46km journey to Y-junction than keep right to Ipoh

6. EST. 9km journey to Y-junction than keep left

7. 3rd stop at Rawang R&R Petronas (Rd mileage 440km)

5. 4th stop at Tapah R&R Shell (Rd mileage 330km)

7. Taking Tapah to Cameron

8. Cameron Highland

Details on Returning:

1. 1st stop at Tapah R&R BP petrol (Rd mileage 332km) Head count

2. 2nd stop at Ulu Bermam R&R Petronas (Rd mileage 338.7km)

3. left turn at road mileage 460km, reverse journay

4. 3rd stop at Seramban R&R Petronas (Rd Mileage 276km)

5. 4th stop at Pagoh R&R Shell (Rd mileage 135km)

6. Last stop at Galang Patah R&R petronas

Participants:-

1. 299

2. aub (sch hols)

3. Qranc21

4. Mei Jun

5. dixion

6. cheeko

7.jason

8. Duncan (thanks guys for understanding my reservist period)

9. Waning

10. Seastorm

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Cameron highlands

6th-8th June 2008

How to go Cameron ???

Details on Going:

1. Meeting at gp esso

8. Cameron Highland

Details on Returning:

1. 299

2. aub (sch hols)

3. Qranc21

4. Mei Jun

5. dixion

6. cheeko

7.jason

9. Waning

10. Seastorm

SS,

u goin up again ar???

wanna hab the feel isit???

i might be join too...

now await for the dates to be finalize in order to apply leave....:thumb: :thumb:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

wee you wee.... so many people joining the trip to cameron again ah..

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

up for this trip...

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

SS,

u goin up again ar???

wanna hab the feel isit???

i might be join too...

now await for the dates to be finalize in order to apply leave....:thumb: :thumb:

:cheeky: I went up as pillion the first time so that i can have a rough idea of what to expect. This time I will go up as a rider. Do join us K. :angel:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

:cheeky: I went up as pillion the first time so that i can have a rough idea of what to expect. This time I will go up as a rider. Do join us K. :angel:

now await their date so can apply leave....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

free to do some catch up this sat??

Date : 5th April 2008

Time : 9.30pm till late

long time no see you guys/gals liao..do come by if got time... also if someone got loads of psp games... please bring along ur lappy :p (anyway selling my psp soon)

thanks...

1. acesiew

2. dixion

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

Cameron highlands

6th-8th June 2008

How to go Cameron ???

Details on Going:

1. Meeting at gp esso

8. Cameron Highland

Details on Returning:

1. 299

2. aub (sch hols)

3. Qranc21

4. Mei Jun

5. dixion

6. cheeko

7.jason

9. Waning

10. Seastorm

11. LanceR-Evo

12. CBR900 Adrenaline

free to do some catch up this sat??

Date : 5th April 2008

Time : 9.30pm till late

long time no see you guys/gals liao..do come by if got time... also if someone got loads of psp games... please bring along ur lappy :p (anyway selling my psp soon)

thanks...

1. acesiew

2. dixion

3. pearl

4. twprince

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

Cameron highlands

6th-8th June 2008

How to go Cameron ???

Details on Going:

1. Meeting at gp esso

8. Cameron Highland

Details on Returning:

1. 299

2. aub (sch hols)

3. Qranc21

4. Mei Jun

5. dixion

6. cheeko

7.jason

9. Waning

10. Seastorm

11. LanceR-Evo

12. CBR900 Adrenaline

13. twprince (joinin tec & selphie)

14. pearl (joinin tec & selphie)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

can ta150 go wif u all??

been to long trips b4....

Not adviceable...Cos the slowest bike or rather the slowest rider in the group is changing to R1 soon. Not to look down on small bike as it is not what i meant as all of us started with small bikes.

Please do not misunderstood my intention. the last bike would be a scooter that recover any bike along the way.

As a guideline, a bike with a cruising speed of 140km/h is recommended. So any 400cc bikes would be sufficient.

However we are not a fast group as this is middle range trip, we have to take into consideration of the fast bikes in front. Not to make them wait too long...

If I may, i would like to suggest join those group with 2B tour group first and gain experience, as the same time take 2A...We welcome you next year! yeah

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Cameron highlands

6th-8th June 2008

How to go Cameron ???

Details on Going:

1. Meeting at gp esso

8. Cameron Highland

Details on Returning:

1. 299

2. aub (sch hols)

3. Qranc21

4. Mei Jun

5. dixion

6. cheeko

7.jason

9. Waning

10. Seastorm

11. LanceR-Evo

12. CBR900 Adrenaline

13. twprince (joinin tec & selphie)

14. pearl (joinin tec & selphie)

15. tec (sat 7 june go up)

16. selphie (7 june go up)

added tec and selphie.

most important is we must confirm dates ASAP.

Not adviceable...Cos the slowest bike or rather the slowest rider in the group is changing to R1 soon. Not to look down on small bike as it is not what i meant as all of us started with small bikes.

Please do not misunderstood my intention. the last bike would be a scooter that recover any bike along the way.

As a guideline, a bike with a cruising speed of 140km/h is recommended. So any 400cc bikes would be sufficient.

However we are not a fast group as this is middle range trip, we have to take into consideration of the fast bikes in front. Not to make them wait too long...

If I may, i would like to suggest join those group with 2B tour group first and gain experience, as the same time take 2A...We welcome you next year! yeah

do you guys think some accomodation / compromise can be made to include small bikes too? i.e. less rest and leave petrol stations earlier?

i'm ok with anything.

How bout booking of accomodation?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
do you guys think some accomodation / compromise can be made to include small bikes too? i.e. less rest and leave petrol stations earlier?

I am ok with that...The rider that have compromise is the one riding small bike. He/She cannot have too much rest.Cos those in front will have too much rest and feel sleepy. And the recovery bike overtake the slowest bike and touch wood..If the last bike break down we have any other case already...Remember the last trip???

And if they have no touring experience...It will be very dangerous for them and the lighting system on small bike is left too much to be desired.

By any chance you have friend wanted to go riding small bike? I am ok with that as well but not adviceable.

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

I am ok with that...The rider that have compromise is the one riding small bike. He/She cannot have too much rest.Cos those in front will have too much rest and feel sleepy. And the recovery bike overtake the slowest bike and touch wood..If the last bike break down we have any other case already...Remember the last trip???

And if they have no touring experience...It will be very dangerous for them and the lighting system on small bike is left too much to be desired.

By any chance you have friend wanted to go riding small bike? I am ok with that as well but not adviceable.

actually i do haf touring experience b4....

got travel to east msia b4 n can travel at 140km/h...

but ultimately is up to ur decision...

cheers....

cheers....

In fact is fine with me...Get ready with your fully syn 2T and join in the fun...Yeah!

Make sure you service your bike, those things needed to be changed, pls do it....

cheers....

In fact is fine with me...Get ready with your fully syn 2T and join in the fun...Yeah!

Make sure you service your bike, those things needed to be changed, pls do it....

:angel: Hey Wayne, dun ride too fast ok. I very the hard to keep up with you one you know. But welcome!

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

:angel: Hey Wayne, dun ride too fast ok. I very the hard to keep up with you one you know. But welcome!

huh....

dun suan le...

u wana ride fast i oso cannot keep up wif u lo...

so the trip izit jun 6-8?

Cheeko! Just for you! http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3041/2371486760_00c4cc85d4.jpg?v=0

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet