no biomatrix?? save a lot of time :thumb:

How to apply? I'm quite envy sometime, during jam ppl can go no queue lane... while i had to queue. Quess its the biometic, how to apply? need pay? thankx for anybody infor..

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

• Replies 6.5k

got better den boon lay nasi lemak? if better, i really wanna eat best nasi lemak in the region hahaha

Confrim the kulai get to taste better! but you willing to waste a stamp on your passport for just food?

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/589/dscf0039cf2.jpg

What the pic for? haha i catch no meaning..

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

How to apply? I'm quite envy sometime, during jam ppl can go no queue lane... while i had to queue. Quess its the biometic, how to apply? need pay? thankx for anybody infor..

at first link just after passport check you will come to the last police officer sitting there like bo liao there is a parking lot on the right....go park there n ask any police , they will guide you there!

remeber only during office hour

Guest Quincy
at first link just after passport check you will come to the last police officer sitting there like bo liao there is a parking lot on the right....go park there n ask any police , they will guide you there!

remeber only during office hour

& saturday half day... Going in won't be a difference cos biometrics lane is at e front but heading out is a big relief esp on sunday nite... Very big relief...

Tuas biometrics is only usable during office hours so no difference there...

Confrim the kulai get to taste better! but you willing to waste a stamp on your passport for just food?

What the pic for? haha i catch no meaning..

Somebody was caught sitting on my bike leh...hehee...:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Let's meet for dinner/confirmation/Earthquake on 30 April (Next day PH!!)

Date: 30 April (Wed)

Time: 9pm

Place: KallangKFC

Price of accomodation: $50 per pax

Going:

1) Him

2) aub

3) hachi

4) jason

5) Cow

6) dixion

7) Mordecai1968 with pillion

8) Tec / Selphie ( Joining u all after work will reach around 12 plus. Selphie will be there earlier )

9) Qranc21 / Hippo

10) y0s_bikey

11)Ah_Toh ( Might be late )

12) MonoWorld (Might be late)

13) way_ne

14) iori_yagami78

15) LanceR-Evo

16) CBR900 Adrenaline

17) Manzz

18) Devilsown

19) pearl & raf

20) Duncan (wife not coming, working till late. No earthquake liao.)

Can't make it but confirm gg for trip:

1) 299

2) Seastorm (Exams... :cry:)

Those who can't make it, please indicate if confirm going for trip so that Him can know how many apartments to book.

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Let's meet for dinner/confirmation/Earthquake on 30 April (Next day PH!!)

Date: 30 April (Wed)

Time: 9pm

Place: KallangKFC

Price of accomodation: $50 per pax

Going:

1) Him

2) aub

3) hachi

4) jason

5) Cow

6) dixion

7) Mordecai1968 with pillion

8) Tec / Selphie ( Joining u all after work will reach around 12 plus. Selphie will be there earlier )

9) Qranc21 / Hippo

10) y0s_bikey

11)Ah_Toh ( Might be late )

12) MonoWorld (Might be late)

13) way_ne

14) iori_yagami78

15) LanceR-Evo

16) CBR900 Adrenaline

17) Manzz

18) Devilsown

19) pearl & raf

20) Duncan (wife not coming, working till late. No earthquake liao.)

21)Michael-

Can't make it but confirm gg for trip:

1) 299

2) Seastorm (Exams... :cry:)

Those who can't make it, please indicate if confirm going for trip so that Him can know how many apartments to book.

Sianz... failed my TP :~

Dun be despair,mate.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Yeah, u can put ur knee cap down to the floor when u corner.:p

Try again next time...In the mean time save up for your dream...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

the alternative of giving up is too ugly

http://media.funlol.com/content/img/ferocious-old-lady.jpg

For the track session,i will be available on 8th, 20th,22th of May.:cheeky:

I will be going to Track with Gf and a few friends on the 15th of may. Anyone intersted pls feel free to join. Regredless of anybike . Coz a Runner is also joining us. We wont be travelling fast so dun worry.

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

Guys the KKFC is refering to kallang stadium KFC or leisurepark kallang KFC