Bro, take care ar... But you sprain it or wat???

Btw, Jason like very quiet recently huh???

Jason, u there??? :confused:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

• Replies 6.5k

Was slightly swollen b4 going to thailand..........

Then now worse, tml go see doc and see wat he say....

dun worry ah gui, get a bottle of the drink from daniel & go for foot massage, u should get well immediately after tat. :cool: no need see doc.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Haha.... ayu, u noe ur dear friend de lah... Super sporty and siao on... Super fierce she herself also dunnoe... Hyperactive gal... Haha... But after energy use finish, Zzzzz....

Heehee... :cheeky:

in short.. P.I.G.Z...

shhhhh.. quick quick ups the post... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Was slightly swollen b4 going to thailand..........

Then now worse, tml go see doc and see wat he say....

This trip is for you! Merry brown, don't tell mi ur leg swollen was the damage when ur bike fell onto you!:cry:

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

in short.. P.I.G.Z...

shhhhh.. quick quick ups the post... :cheeky:

Ahem... :dot: too late... i saw the posts *kick*

Btw your small small gift from Taiwan still with me.. :faint:

Really small but it's the thought that counts right hahaha

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515

Somemore photo :p

http://img104.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/06/28/9resize-46yzof2b7.jpg

Riding through the cold bare forest up in the mountains :p

http://img106.mytextgraphics.com/photolava/2007/06/28/p2230383resize-46yztt6ou.jpg

This trip is for you! Merry brown, don't tell mi ur leg swollen was the damage when ur bike fell onto you!:cry:

Is not the left leg, but the right leg, no idea how it got swollen....

Who what where when?

ah gui, maybe u kena diabetics liao :giddy: never mind, drink tongkat ali & see how 1st :p

haha... Ayu, too late, can't help u also... :cheeky:

Ah Gui, u better go see a doc soon...

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Ah Gui, u reply post SUPER fast sia...

Better go see doc 1st lah... So tonite u confirm dun wanna go liaoz ar?

Those were the days.....

Of coz fast la.... coz i at home mahz........... infront of comp :p

Wanna go, but then, leg like that, how to ride??????

Somemore i wanna catch transfomer lehz.......

Who what where when?

Of coz fast la.... coz i at home mahz........... infront of comp :p

Wanna go, but then, leg like that, how to ride??????

Somemore i wanna catch transfomer lehz.......

That's why I say go see doc NOW!!!! :angry:

Those were the days.....

haha.. aiya.. so unlucky.. btw.. as long got buy can le =p

thnx in advance..

p/s:diamond oso smal small one leh =p

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

You bring me go????????

I also going see doc for my arm after school.

Come come let's go together hahaha

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=99&pictureid=515
Where u going to see???????????????

Ang Mo Kio

Those were the days.....

Is not the left leg, but the right leg, no idea how it got swollen....

Did u disturb or flirt with any thai girls??? Scare they put Gong Tao (blackmagic) on ur leg.......heard stories got swollen parts, when the doctor cut open, the wounds are full of MAGGOTS!!!!! chewing ur flesh...:giddy: :faint:

hhahahahha just kidding :cheeky:

think maybe ur leg left is hurt in cameron, as u use ur right leg to support u more often, than it's just a stress on ur right leg.

get well soon. :thumb:

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

Sigh........today i'm another year older.

wondering hw i spend this day 10 years ago......forever young i want to be forever young.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

chill la bro.. i also getting a yr older in roughly 12days time..

happy birthday ya :)

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

Guys, cannot go tonight, have to go bike hunting. Next time u see mi, I might ride a different bike lor.....Enjoy...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7