[Group] Ex-Cameron Trip Kakis

jason_fz6

• Replies 6.5k

Then make it alive....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Boo~

Hello brothers and sisters....

Surprise!?

Still remember me???

I spent 2hrs catching up the thread that I missed for 1 1/2 yr...

Hope you guys still remember me...

Duncan and Wan Ing, am sorry I was not there for your wedding which is like wat? Ermmmm... 1 yr plus ago??? Sorry... :weep:

Really miss you guys a lot... Hachi, 299, Francis, Cheeko, Duncan, Wan Ing, Dixion, Johnny, Jason, Ace, Ah Gui etc etc... How have you all been?

I'm quite confirm I won't be getting my bike license again already. So no more trips for me... (But will always remember the happy, shiok, crazy times we had been thru during our trips) Hey! I still keep the "blue piece of paper" with our info during Bukit Tinggi Trip leh! Haha...

BUT, if you all going Kukup, u all can physco Johnny to tombang me... Can't pillion liaoz... Now I fatter than Ah Gui... *blush* (No offence!!!)

Hey guys, if you all wanna meet up with me, my number still the same...

But u guys must give in to me la, coz now I Bus Mrt Walk liaoz... Haha...

Really miss you guys...

Take care and advance merry xmas to you guys!!! :cheers:

AhShin aka Alvin

Cheng Ba Zhi Daoz...... ;)

cheng ba zhi dao1.jpg

Edited by AhShin

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Hhaha finally u r back!!

Get ur 2b man..........

Wait for 2011-2012 when the track at changi is ready gotta attack again........

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Hhaha finally u r back!!

Get ur 2b man..........

Wait for 2011-2012 when the track at changi is ready gotta attack again........

nah... Really dun think so... Haha... Saw a lot of happenings in the thread sia... But realise all was last year... Where's everyone??

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

So anyone playing PSP SBK 2009 kinda hard to play compare to moto gp....

Boo~

Hello brothers and sisters....

Surprise!?

Still remember me???

I spent 2hrs catching up the thread that I missed for 1 1/2 yr...

Hope you guys still remember me...

Duncan and Wan Ing, am sorry I was not there for your wedding which is like wat? Ermmmm... 1 yr plus ago??? Sorry... :weep:

Really miss you guys a lot... Hachi, 299, Francis, Cheeko, Duncan, Wan Ing, Dixion, Johnny, Jason, Ace, Ah Gui etc etc... How have you all been?

I'm quite confirm I won't be getting my bike license again already. So no more trips for me... (But will always remember the happy, shiok, crazy times we had been thru during our trips) Hey! I still keep the "blue piece of paper" with our info during Bukit Tinggi Trip leh! Haha...

BUT, if you all going Kukup, u all can physco Johnny to tombang me... Can't pillion liaoz... Now I fatter than Ah Gui... *blush* (No offence!!!)

Hey guys, if you all wanna meet up with me, my number still the same...

But u guys must give in to me la, coz now I Bus Mrt Walk liaoz... Haha...

Really miss you guys...

Take care and advance merry xmas to you guys!!! :cheers:

AhShin aka Alvin

Cheng Ba Zhi Daoz...... ;)

:lol: tikoshin is back, everybody miss him

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

:lol: tikoshin is back, everybody miss him

wahaha... u never contact me... so u all still post here or in the other "u know where" thread???

Those were the days.....

is this thread dead?...............

It is not dead.....but

It's all in the Past.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

We can always make it alive.....

Jason also selling his bike????

I guess not much sport bikes...The sport era maybe dead.....

How about scooter????

not much time to get together.....werkin non stop.

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Cameron Highlands is a nice, place, cool & refreshing. Ideal for a getaway.

Provided it's not heavypour.:cheeky:

Hihi everyone! Headache man to catch up with threads posting!

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Wah busa more lucky faster!

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

Dear friends, i no more riding R1 oready.... current ride is a 2004 busa...... maybe future downgrade liaoz, coz petrol price is crazy...

What kinda of downgrade are you looking at? Perhaps join me with motoGP vespa lo.

times are bad, civil sector getting more pay than us poor folks lo

Told you the upkeep can be crazy......

NVM Live to fullest.....