Oh oh, btw, since like that... I'll juz suggest another trip in advance first...

MOTO GP!!!!!!! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Ali bra bra tell me moto gp is in oct ??

It's on 21st Oct... Btw, who's Ali Bra Bra???

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

• Replies 6.5k

:weep: yupz yupz... I reali didn't expect you all to plan with me in mind also.... So touched... :weep:

I'll do anything you want~~~~~ :shy:

Oh oh, btw, since like that... I'll juz suggest another trip in advance first...

MOTO GP!!!!!!! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

:p ahshin, ur SAF there got discount for booking at Bukit Tinggi? We really have no idea on tat place at all :cool:

:btw: motoGP i am on!

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

:p ahshin, ur SAF there got discount for booking at Bukit Tinggi? We really have no idea on tat place at all :cool:

:btw: motoGP i am on!

Hmmm... I'm not sure leh... Apparently some people say fraser have bunglows for SAF personnel but Bukit Tinggi I dunnoe...

Bintan confirm got lah... Heehee... But that one we cannot ride bike there... :giddy:

Cheeko, if you dun mind, we can plan the Moto GP trip together... Then we can ask who wanna go also... Coz I think Jason wanna go also... :smile:

Miss 2 years liaoz... This year muz die die go!!!! :angry: I'm going to take overseas leave for the Moto GP first... heehee... :cheeky:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

It's on 21st Oct... Btw, who's Ali Bra Bra???

tell you on the next meet up. keke ...gd nite.

You say one hoh... Haha... Tell mi next time ya... :thumb:

Those were the days.....

yeah, we plan this in mind also not forgetting your schedule, so chose after sept 12th...

:p its 1 for all, all for 1,no ahshin, no touring

Hmmm... I'm not sure leh... Apparently some people say fraser have bunglows for SAF personnel but Bukit Tinggi I dunnoe...

Bintan confirm got lah... Heehee... But that one we cannot ride bike there... :giddy:

Cheeko, if you dun mind, we can plan the Moto GP trip together... Then we can ask who wanna go also... Coz I think Jason wanna go also... :smile:

Miss 2 years liaoz... This year muz die die go!!!! :angry: I'm going to take overseas leave for the Moto GP first... heehee... :cheeky:

i am ok with motoGP, but i'm not a good organiser, my biggest worry is scare kena f ark only if the race not nice to watch:dot:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

this time round will plan the below formations

1. ) front bikers - need one or two riders who know K.L or have GPS Ace got GPS

2. ) markers - need sports bike riders so that after leading each turn can catch up back to the next turn. Who else is faster then Shin and Aub??? (No offence)

3. ) main bikers

4. ) sweepers - need two riders no need to say should be me the ah pek lar...If i can go, i join u at the back :p

above will depend on the no. of bikes and class for the trip then will further plan. Any comments pls feel free to share.

Who what where when?

i am ok with motoGP, but i'm not a good organiser, my biggest worry is scare kena f ark only if the race not nice to watch:dot:

Dont worry I will only f ark rossi and haydne if not nice to watch....Ya..

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Hmm, cannot make it for GP liaoz :~~~

Some other trip perhaps when i start earning my own keep.... sorry to disappoint u guys..... Am broke at the moment as just lost my part time job...

Who what where when?

Hmm, cannot make it for GP liaoz :~~~

Some other trip perhaps when i start earning my own keep.... sorry to disappoint u guys..... Am broke at the moment as just lost my part time job...

Thought u re joining the big race?:p

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Dont worry I will only f ark rossi and haydne if not nice to watch....Ya..

How abt Stoner? Cannot leave him behind leh....Daimien's fav.

Thought u are busy with work????:giddy:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Ya lo duncan, we kena left out again

duncan is going lo.. u only left out urself....

as silverwing said.. everyday save S$2.00 by the time enough $$ to go trip liao.. plan bro.. make a plan..

just got my H&B side box.. im ready for all kind of trips.. hehehehe :cheeky:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

i ON motogp...my first time leh....never check the other thread for the dates...when ah??

yo, Jason.. MotoGP onzz,... am going too,.,. lets wait for Mr Ali Brabra to org this one... hehehehehe :giddy:

History.......

yo, Jason.. MotoGP onzz,... am going too,.,. lets wait for Mr Ali Brabra to org this one... hehehehehe :giddy:

then he will be busy with both bukit tinggi trip and motogp trip liao. No more time to set up stall in "pasar malam" to sell bra liao...kekeeeee..

hahaha.. he dun need to set up stall la... sell online.. as today market better..

so Johnny, now free liao? this coming sat got any nice day trip???

History.......

anyone intertested?????

Cherating Trip

Date 9th to 12th August 2007 (for those 5 days week, only need to take 1 day leave)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=146658

History.......

sad .. cannot go at the moment

why???? not bad place. seem quite relax n fun under the sun..

btw.. kekeke.. anyone intertersted in my Rjays Saddle bag??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3058736#post3058736

History.......

this time round will plan the below formations

1. ) front bikers - need one or two riders who know K.L or have GPS Ace got GPS

2. ) markers - need sports bike riders so that after leading each turn can catch up back to the next turn. Who else is faster then Shin and Aub??? (No offence)

3. ) main bikers

4. ) sweepers - need two riders no need to say should be me the ah pek lar...If i can go, i join u at the back :p

above will depend on the no. of bikes and class for the trip then will further plan. Any comments pls feel free to share.

Haha... No la... We not that fast lah... :cheeky: Dun say till like we riding busa those type of bikes... Our bike small cc one, cannot go too fast also lah... :cheeky:

Anyway, there's still Hachi and Timo mah... Both of them also fast mah... :smile:

But all these need fine planning lah...

Need help juz let me noe bah... :smile:

Those were the days.....

i wan to go ..

but got another place in mind

unless that wan cancel ..

yr saddle bag can put on my bike bor??

sp or r6? but than,.. think not so nice le.. sportbike with saddles bag.. wat u think??

History.......

Cheeko, dun worry too much lah.... For this grp, everything shd be ok lah... :smile:

i ON motogp...my first time leh....never check the other thread for the dates...when ah??

Jason, it's on Sun 21st Oct... You sure can go de... Aub also going liaoz(but she going with her own clique la)... :smile:

Ace, I think Moto GP trip I'll help Ali Bra Bra to organize also.... :smile:

And silver, I KNOW WHO'S Ali Bra Bra liaoz... Haha.... :cheeky:

Those were the days.....