think this sat go to work.

Perhaps you can help me arrange this friday nite see who wanna come out for the bukit tinggi trip, i think Ah shin or Duncan can tell us more of this place and how to go, and of course the rest if you all have any info on the route there or the accommodation, maybe can print out and we can discuss when we meet, and also poll which date should we go...

thanks a lot man...

hmm.. wat time? cos might meet up with GSR on friday.. let me know la.. :angel:

u never buy the reflective sticker put on yr box ah ???

• Replies 6.5k

hmm.. wat time? cos might meet up with GSR on friday.. let me know la.. :angel:

yes i did... not very nice la.. just enough to let behind cars to see my big fat ass... :cheeky:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

yes i did... not very nice la.. just enough to let behind cars to see my big fat ass... :cheeky:

should paste the whole length

but i like yr box ..

upz for it

R6 i cannot reach the ground... :p

well u can lower the suspension mah....plus ur additional 50 pound might do the trick.:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Haha... No la... We not that fast lah... :cheeky: Dun say till like we riding busa those type of bikes... Our bike small cc one, cannot go too fast also lah... :cheeky:

Anyway, there's still Hachi and Timo mah... Both of them also fast mah... :smile:

But all these need fine planning lah...

Need help juz let me noe bah... :smile:

Dun say like tat mah.....all are equal.:thumb:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Dun say like tat mah.....all are equal.:thumb:

Yeah!!!! :thumb:

Btw, Hachi and 299, got something to ask you all...

You all ALWAYS at Changi Airport one ar??? Even till 4am, 5am in the morning!!!! :giddy:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

U mean there are 2 exits on the way up to genting?

If not then I might meet u all there and I go for genting chill down trip first. Cos my off days are from thursday to saturday....

here... You know from Cheras, go straight up is towards Genting le... After a petrol station (dunnoe BHP or wat) up hill there, u turn left go up Genting rite? Dun, juz go straight... Think will pass by the Mac Donald first before reaching the exit for Bukit Tinggi... Correct me if I'm wrong... :cheeky:

http://www.marimari.com/hotel/Malaysia/berjaya/colmar/images/location_map.jpg

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

here... You know from Cheras, go straight up is towards Genting le... After a petrol station (dunnoe BHP or wat) up hill there, u turn left go up Genting rite? Dun, juz go straight... Think will pass by the Mac Donald first before reaching the exit for Bukit Tinggi... Correct me if I'm wrong... :cheeky:

http://www.marimari.com/hotel/Malaysia/berjaya/colmar/images/location_map.jpg

wah, then maybe you will be the lead bike.

Yeah!!!! :thumb:

Btw, Hachi and 299, got something to ask you all...

You all ALWAYS at Changi Airport one ar??? Even till 4am, 5am in the morning!!!! :giddy:

Yep....Coz we hv to maintain our Night Shift status but it's once every 2 weeks.....:angel:

well u can lower the suspension mah....plus ur additional 50 pound might do the trick.:cheeky:

Ehz... lowering the suspension will cause the bike to become unstable or something.... so i dun wanna lower it...

Who what where when?

4. ) sweepers - need two riders no need to say should be me the ah pek lar...

if i go, i'll join u at the back..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

I can put it on them if they dont know how to....

if got such vacancies, i think styreol will be the 1st to apply for the job :p

can anybody advise more on bukit tinggi? example how's the makan, shopping or activities to do down there?:cool:

if i go, i'll join u at the back..

I will also be 1 of the last bikes :p

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Ehz... lowering the suspension will cause the bike to become unstable or something.... so i dun wanna lower it...

WELL u can get a K7 instead.:thumb:

can anybody advise more on bukit tinggi? example how's the makan, shopping or activities to do down there?:cool:

Where got...u re one of the fastest mah...:p

haha.. i slow wing leh.. will b slowest.. :cheeky:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

ya..already so heavy liao.....lower it might hurt the spring... :cheeky:

History.......

cheeko.. this weekend how??

History.......

cheeko.. this weekend how??

:dozed: think abt it i have no plans for the weekend, the most maybe morning just go A&W for root beer float, waffles & refuel then come back. U wana join me?

sat or sun??? sat cant liao cos need to go seng kwan do a back rest for pillion..

and yes!@!! finally my Dell is here!!!!

History.......

sat or sun??? sat cant liao cos need to go seng kwan do a back rest for pillion..

and yes!@!! finally my Dell is here!!!!

:cool: sun morning would be nice, anybody else wana join me?

wah, then maybe you will be the lead bike.

:sweat: Dun want lah... If I lead bike, ermmm.... nvm... I can be marker, but dun wanna be lead bike lah... I'm not a good leader... :cheeky:

We can seat down and discuss the route again... Anyway, Regarding any activities there, muz see which place you stay... IF, IF lah, If I din remember wrongly, when I stay at Colmar, there's bowling, squash, snooker, swimming pool.. Then I think still can play paintball!!! Went there quite a few years back already... Dunoe if still the same a not lah... :sweat:

If you all want, click on the link below to have a look. Think they got some brief intro of the place... Pricing wise... Ermmm... You all see and think if it's ex a not loh... :smile:

http://www.berjayaresorts.com/beachresort_colmar.htm

Those were the days.....