AhGui said:
Cheeko, now is my busy period liaoz....

Did i miz anything?:cheeky:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 6.5k

  cheeko said:
:p Ahshin, to plan successfully, the following criteria must be met, if not later sure kena fook upside down. Hotel bed must not be too hard or soft to zzzz. The shower water pressure must be enough, bathing must have hot water. the food must be nice to eat. The race must be exciting to watch. If any part co ck up sure kena fook jialiat jialiat, damn stress to plan :giddy:

:slapforehead: ahgui u like always got something on whenever we plan a trip.

Ticket go there can get, i remember got a few prices, $10rm i think is sit at grass patch under the sun to watch, $50rm is grandstand. Depend on ur budget :cool: Let ask the rest preference. I anything also ok wan, sit grass patch also no problem as long got race to watch :p

Cheeko, THANX for your ADVICES leh... Sooooo helpful... :giddy: Haha....

I'll be going KL frm 29th Aug to 12th Sept... Maybe I might juz go Sepang to buy the tickets if possible... :smile:

Oh, btw, when we go KL for the GP, I intend NOT to ride my bike to Sepang... Might juz book a coach or what.. Depending on the number of people going...

Reason for not going to ride to Sepang is because there will surely be a lot of bikes there and I juz wanna minimize any risk our bike might get... So juz to let you all know how I feel... But still, I'm open for comments. :smile:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

  Erotomania said:
boring sunday leh......got any program tonite?? dinner??? any1??????

I dun mind dinner.....

Sms to confirm lo...

Who what where when?

  Erotomania said:
boring sunday leh......got any program tonite?? dinner??? any1??????

Dinner ar??? Hmmm... If you all going anywhere for dinner let mi noe??? Heehee...

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

  AhShin said:
Cheeko, THANX for your ADVICES leh... Sooooo helpful... :giddy: Haha....

I'll be going KL frm 29th Aug to 12th Sept... Maybe I might juz go Sepang to buy the tickets if possible... :smile:

Oh, btw, when we go KL for the GP, I intend NOT to ride my bike to Sepang... Might juz book a coach or what.. Depending on the number of people going...

Reason for not going to ride to Sepang is because there will surely be a lot of bikes there and I juz wanna minimize any risk our bike might get... So juz to let you all know how I feel... But still, I'm open for comments. :smile:

i also think that way dont want to go there jam here jam there, sian 1/2. take coach has its advantages, no worries. i second that idea.

  AhGui said:
Next sunday????????

huh nah. mebbe say, 830pm? eh you cannot eat seafood, fish can or not? their meat and vege all very nice one. or there is this other restauran near my place, called the $4.80 restaurant, every dish is $4.80. got tilapia, frog, all the chinese dishes somemore. not bad leh.

Dinner yumyum: makan Bak kut teh at balestier (or any place with gd food).

than go Tea garden Mcdonald (near Queensway) relax, s@@s caiz, talk c@#k.

meeting 6.30pm at..........lol smsl et me knw: 93888802 coz going out to collect things.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

So anyone going? Thinki I giving it a miss le... Got something else to do lah... Heehee.. Paiseh... :cheeky:

Those were the days.....

  AhGui said:
Shin, why u no show???

All were there wor...

What u mean by all??? Everyone who went for the trip??? Sorry lah... Got something on... Something important... Sorry...

Those were the days.....

can I have a show of "hands" who's interested in the Moto GP trip???

Juz asking in advance first...

1. AhShin

2. acesiew

3. cheeko

4. jason

So till now only the four of us huh??

Btw, Jason, you gotta get back by sunday rite???

Those were the days.....

  jasonX9 said:
huh nah. mebbe say, 830pm? eh you cannot eat seafood, fish can or not? their meat and vege all very nice one. or there is this other restauran near my place, called the $4.80 restaurant, every dish is $4.80. got tilapia, frog, all the chinese dishes somemore. not bad leh.

Hiz!

Where is this $4.80 restaurant?

1. AhShin

2. acesiew

3. cheeko

4. cheeko fren

5. jason

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

  cheeko said:

1. AhShin

2. acesiew

3. cheeko

4. cheeko fren

5. jason

6.wait4me

thank u thank u s