last time my arai visor have scratches, i use the car polish and whack hard on the area, the scratches seems lighten up. Try on your own risk bro..

eh it works! thanks bro. i wonder how come. glass polish will scratch plastic but car polish wont? hmmmmmm....

haha just now i panic. but now no more excuse to buy puig screen liao. damn.

• Replies 6.5k

by the way, duncan, you should check out "rodrigo y gabriela" on youtube, their
is POWER

this guy is gd. just like it States, got thousands of gd guitarist trying their luck to be famous.

erm, anyone know how to repair a blurred windshield? i did something really stupid to it - used glass polish on it. now very hazy.

can use those plastic polishes to remove the haze / blurry parts? will it be clear again?

.......i think u did something bad, windshield shld just wash with soap & rinse it. its plastic not glass o_O

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

Trip : Bukit Tinggi ( next to genting highlands, a bit after K.L )

Duration: Saturday to Sunday ( 2 day 1 nite )

Meet up: Gp Petronas ( not Esso )

Time : 0530 hrs ( move off 6 a.m )

Est reach : 1100hrs ( too early no room also )

Depart back : 1000hrs

Hotel : To be advice

Details : Virgin Exploration Trip ( if not nice, treat it as package lar )

Please kindly poll which date you all can make it and then we will decide between the two Saturdays, if you can make it on the two Saturdays, pls put yr nick on the two weekends.

Date : 22 Sep 2007

1.) AhShin

2.) jason

3.) leo rider

4.) Hachi

5.) 299

6.) Duncan

Date : 29 Sep 2007

1.) Sliverwing JDM

2.) Dixion

3.) AhShin

4.) jason

5.) leo rider

6.) cheeko

7.) Hachi

8.) 299

9.) Duncan

any bros bring partner maybe can put it down as we need to see really how much ppl need to stay in the rooms

thanks for the input.

eh it works! thanks bro. i wonder how come. glass polish will scratch plastic but car polish wont? hmmmmmm....

can excuse to buy puig meh???...or ur financial control by ur OC?? :faint:

silverwing JDM, i think u left out someone very important, he is our president for this trip.

I also have a few more foreign talent frens who are interested to join, will give u the name list tomolo

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

haha... maybe the unpend money can treat me a A & W root beer float....

silverwing JDM, i think u left out someone very important, he is our president for this trip.

I also have a few more foreign talent frens who are interested to join, will give u the name list tomolo

foreign talent friends ? ah neh, baya, tong zhi, or hi mate ??

The president is busy flying aeroplane so that we can sleep peacefully in homeland. just kidding.

dunno he busy flying aeroplane, or he l@@king at @#$%website playing his aeroplane....lol

dammm funnny Duncan, no wonder last Sunday he ask Ace to bring him a bottle of the green tongkat ali, now i know the reason liao... LOL

i can only play the normal version of stairways......but he's playing including everything..

Yoz duncan,.. bring ur guitar go bukit tinggi ter play for us ;)

Btw cn u play tiz

My idol men:thumb:

Yesterday is history, Tomorrow is a mystery, Today is a gift

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4690/bpiz351ws1.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/2481/1572016784ltl1.jpg

dammm funnny Duncan, no wonder last Sunday he ask Ace to bring him a bottle of the green tongkat ali, now i know the reason liao... LOL

i think got kang tao for mask rider to bring in the silicon pr*ck, he will need it sooner or later after watching those two web site..

foreign talent friends ? ah neh, baya, tong zhi, or hi mate ??

:cool: dun worry, the whole group will love u, they are very friendly also. Their bikes also damn power. Pass u the namelist tomolo :cool:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

wah... the Green tongka realie perform..everyday 2hr of sleep also enuff liao...next day drink realie refresh while working liao :cheeky:

havent try going to @#$%website fly my areoplane yet.hahaha

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/4690/bpiz351ws1.jpg http://img217.imageshack.us/img217/2481/1572016784ltl1.jpg

Yoz duncan,.. bring ur guitar go bukit tinggi ter play for us ;)

Btw cn u play tiz

My idol men:thumb:

wah lanz.......crazy huh?? im not malmsteen. but he's my idol too:thumb:

Please kindly poll which date you all can make it and then we will decide between the two Saturdays, if you can make it on the two Saturdays, pls put yr nick on the two weekends.

1.) AhShin

2.) jason

3.) leo rider

4.) Hachi

5.) 299

6.) Duncan

1.) Sliverwing JDM

2.) Dixion

3.) AhShin

4.) jason

5.) leo rider

6.) cheeko

7.) Hachi

8.) 299

9.) Duncan

any bros bring partner maybe can put it down as we need to see really how much ppl need to stay in the rooms

thanks for the input.

president,can put your name in ? and Ace also missing leh.. did you tell him the web site ?

wah... the Green tongka realie perform..everyday 2hr of sleep also enuff liao...next day drink realie refresh while working liao :cheeky:

But i havent try fly my areoplane yet.hahaha

2 hr sleep only.....:faint: wat u doing at nite???? playing aeroplane again? :faint:

1.) AhShin

2.) jason

3.) leo rider

4.) Hachi

5.) 299

6.) Duncan

7.) Sretroyl

1.) Sliverwing JDM

2.) Dixion

3.) AhShin

4.) jason

5.) leo rider

6.) cheeko

7.) Hachi

8.) 299

9.) Duncan

10.) Sretroyl (goin ter look 4 foreign partner)

thanks for the input.

2001 phantom 200

2003 super4 Hyper vtec 1

2004 Nsr150 sp

2005 Blackbird Cbrxxx

2006 Super4 vtec 1

2008 R6

[=Sretroyl;3097459]Trip : Bukit Tinggi ( next to genting highlands, a bit after K.L )

1.) AhShin

2.) jason

3.) leo rider

4.) Hachi

5.) 299

6.) Duncan

7.) Sretroyl

8.)wfm

1.) Sliverwing JDM

2.) Dixion

3.) AhShin

4.) jason

5.) leo rider

6.) cheeko

7.) Hachi

8.) 299

9.) Duncan

10.) Sretroyl (goin ter look 4 foreign partner)

11.)wfm

thanks for the input.

Wah... This time round like a lot of people going sia!!!!

Ermmm... But I might have a bad news... I might not be going... Sorry guys....

Due to some personal reasons... Gotta see how... Taking my name out for now... Sorry... :weep:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

1.) jason

2.) leo rider

3.) Hachi

4.) 299

5.) Duncan

6.) Sretroyl

7.)wfm

1.) Sliverwing JDM

2.) Dixion

3.) jason

4.) leo rider

5.) cheeko

6.) Hachi

7.) 299

8.) Duncan

9.) Sretroyl (goin ter look 4 foreign partner)

10.)wfm

thanks for the input.

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951