• Replies 6.5k

Onz lah...I guess we can plan an outing to the animal farm first before we proceed to kukup...We still can go for boat ride as we missed it this time round.

Separately go animal farm also can, i on.

Can la, but must wait till after 6th oct, when i come back frm thialand :p

Ahgui, wana bring my bra go thailand test out the market there? :p

Dont worry we wont go again within the next few weeks. I hoping for in oct or nov...Without Gui,Dix and Ace, we are not really complete, right...of course welcome new members like tec.....

heh cheeko combine the animals farm as well....

Yes yes, must have these few characters to complete the show! :p

lets vote for upcoming Kukup eating & fireworks trip:

Oct:

Nov: Duncan, cheeko

Dec: cheeko

wow... another round?

yes, definitely must go there again :cool:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Oct: ahshin

Nov: Duncan, cheeko, ahshin, AhGui

Dec: cheeko, ahshin, dixion, AhGui

:p :cheeky:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Oct: ahshin

Nov: Duncan, cheeko, ahshin, AhGui

Dec: cheeko, ahshin, dixion, AhGui, Duncan

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

Hmmm... Btw, thought we'll be going for a "major trip" in Nov/Dec period??? Still going??? :confused:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

2 week after BT trip yeah!

How about that??Just kidding but I dont mind

Oct: ahshin,hachi

Nov: Duncan, cheeko, ahshin, AhGui,hachi

Dec: cheeko, ahshin, dixion, AhGui, Duncan,hachi

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Thanks for adding for me... :p

No prob man... :thumb: :smile:

Those were the days.....

oh, btw, for the Bukit Tinggi trip, still got places for 2pax???

Those were the days.....

Hmmm... Btw, thought we'll be going for a "major trip" in Nov/Dec period??? Still going??? :confused:

Yes, I guess the planing will begin after the BT trip, how I wish we have the same chemistry when we had our Cameron trip...Cos the first day of the Cameron we need some ice breaking...

BTW, Cheeko the animal farm do we need to call him or wat...didnt know tec was a animal lover..I am quite afraid of big dogs but I liked husky very much...Wonder i can get a glimpse of it in the animal farm or even take photos...hee hee

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSCF0505.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSCF0508.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSCF0521.jpg

Crab beater part 2!!

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Dear all,

inviting all last meeting for Bukit Tinggi Trip this friday nite.

After meeting any1 joining me to Mustafa shopping?? (E.O, chainlube, underwear, etc)

Venue : Tea Garden Mac (Mustafa shopping spree)

Date : 21st Sep 2007

Time : 8.00pm till late

coming:-

1. Duncan

Dear all,

Inviting all last meeting for Bukit Tinggi Trip this friday nite.

After meeting any1 joining me to Mustafa shopping?? (E.O, chainlube, underwear, etc)

Venue : Tea Garden Mac (Mustafa shopping spree)

Date : 21st Sep 2007

1. Duncan

2. Silverwing JDM

This Friday meet up is quite important as to finalize and briefing before the trip, hope all can turn up.

Bro Duncan, maybe last time we are centerpoint kid, now become Mustafa kid haha just joking, i also like to go there often to see see look look, will see how on friday.

Manage to track back the Bukit Tinggi list, correct and re-edit if i am wrong. thanks a lot...

1. Sretroyl

2. cheeko

3. 299

4. hachi

5. silverwing

6. Dixion

7. Jason ( partner ?? )

8. Ah shin

9. Aub ( ai yoyo lau shi )

10 acesiew

11. Leo Rider

12. Duncan ( Partner ??)

13. Granshion + partner

14.Wait4me + partner

Shin, got to ask Ace if can allow for two more or not ? if both are cha bor, can ask the younger one to sit on president bike and the older to sit on cheeko bike cause he need the old ginger to " kee hong " LOL

:giddy: meeting.....!

:btw: hachi, u need to give them a call to arrange, at least have 20 person & above, i sure support 1/

By the way i love shopping at mustafa very much leh!

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Yes, I guess the planing will begin after the BT trip, how I wish we have the same chemistry when we had our Cameron trip...Cos the first day of the Cameron we need some ice breaking...

Dun worry la, shd be ok de la... :smile:

Anyway, a lot of us are also from the cameron trip mah... :smile:

Those were the days.....

Manage to track back the Bukit Tinggi list, correct and re-edit if i am wrong. thanks a lot...

1. Sretroyl

2. cheeko

3. 299

4. hachi

5. silverwing

6. Dixion

7. Jason ( partner ?? )

8. Ah shin

9. Aub

10 acesiew

11. Leo Rider

12. Duncan ( Partner ??)

13. Granshion + partner

14.Wait4me + partner

---------------------------------------------------------------

Final meeting & briefing for Bukit Tinggi Trip this friday nite. ( pls attend )

Venue : Tea Garden Mac

1. Duncan

2. Silverwing JDM

Ah Shin, for the additional 2 pax, gotta ask Ace leh.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSCF0505.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSCF0508.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y161/Sauyong/DSCF0521.jpg

hachi, wat this 3 picture chinese words says??? my chinese sucks lolo_O

I mustafar siao, go there every 2 week cheap and good except the smell....

first one is looking at his hp, why i so lonely, no char bor call me leh ? (

2nd one is praying to "tee kong" for "Po Pee Po Pee " protect all from harm.

3rd one is thinking if he should take off his pants or not if he is gonna jump down and swim cos he has only one shorts, "sam see see leh"

just my imagination lor, not offences...

first one is looking at his hp, why i so lonely, no char bor call me leh ? :(

2nd one is praying to "tee kong" for "Po Pee Po Pee " protect all from harm.

3rd one is thinking if he should take off his pants or not if he is gonna jump down and swim cos he has only one shorts, "sam see see leh"

just my imagination lor, not offences...

Whahahahhaha that's a very good one.....!!!!!I better dont jump cos got crabs wait they bite my KKJ....

1. Sretroyl

2. cheeko

3. 299

4. hachi

5. silverwing

6. Dixion

7. Jason ( partner ?? )

8. Ah shin

9. Aub

10 acesiew

11. Leo Rider

12. Duncan ( Partner ??)

13. Granshion + partner

14.Wait4me + partner

---------------------------------------------------------------

Final meeting & briefing for Bukit Tinggi Trip this friday nite. ( pls attend )

Venue : Tea Garden Mac

1. Duncan

2. Silverwing JDM

3. acesiew

Ah Shin, for the additional 2 pax, gotta ask Ace leh. there is no extra rooms, if those who like to go might have to book in advance on their own or go there than book.... :angel:

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com