Originally posted by plasticblackspecs@May 15, 2007 09:43 pm

No need carbo. The ayam goreng there is damn happening. Same as the surrounding smell. lol. The trips are good. Pity I can't go for much of them, but those that I've went, never regretted. Thanks for waiting up for me on Sat. Paiseh held you all back.

Ah yes .. you still owe luN and cysiong drinks man! I waited cause I know you took leave to join us. Otherwise, you'd be on your own .. and considering you are new ... I'd rather they are late then you getting lost ... :)

have bike will travel . . . . .

www.kruzer.sg

• Replies 73

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 16, 2007 01:45 pm

No need explaination ... Just want to ride and know more friends.

Thanks for your warm welcome. Will come whenever I am in Sing and can find time.

Well since Lang started the thread, I thought it'll be good info for him as well as all readers to know. So it was not just meant for you. Apologies if you thought the explanation was directed to you personally.

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by NormalAspirated+May 15, 2007 02:11 pm-->
QUOTE (NormalAspirated @ May 15, 2007 02:11 pm)
Am I welcome to meet you all ? I want to know more cruiser rider friends.[/b]

Thought you were welcomed before here?

Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. that's wat makes the world an interesting place. Some may like it some may not. But at the end at the day, we all come together because of a common passion.

how people react to your frankness. you'll never know until the day.

So cheers man & keep on riding.

Originally posted by isaac chan@May 15, 2007 02:30 pm

We have always welcomed riders to our weekly gatherings as the link below

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=115161

We are not an exclusive club but it it made exclusive by those who do not share our ojectives. We do not hardsell our membership niether do we freely accept members. One has to be comfortable with the current members otherwise one will feel ostracised.

As the name of the club says, Kruzer .. so we cruise. Point to point fast rides is not our objective. We prefer to cruise and appreciate the journey thus destination becomes secondary.

Anyway, sure, you are more than welcome to join us! Just like food, you need to try it before deciding its your taste or not. If it is, good. If not thats fine too.

I think it has been awhile since Mr. Isaac posted so much

in a thread. Nice to read your post again boss..:thumb:

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/2872/dsc004871dk6.jpg

Don't think too hard about it. You don't need a reason.

JUST RIDE.

Originally posted by skybono@May 16, 2007 11:40 pm

I think it has been awhile since Mr. Isaac posted so much

in a thread. Nice to read your post again boss..:thumb:

Hey Orang Puteh! Join us la ... don't talk so much ... got sign or not! Hahahaha

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by isaac chan@May 15, 2007 02:30 pm

We have always welcomed riders to our weekly gatherings as the link below

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=115161

We are not an exclusive club but it it made exclusive by those who do not share our ojectives. We do not hardsell our membership niether do we freely accept members. One has to be comfortable with the current members otherwise one will feel ostracised.

As the name of the club says, Kruzer .. so we cruise. Point to point fast rides is not our objective. We prefer to cruise and appreciate the journey thus destination becomes secondary.

Anyway, sure, you are more than welcome to join us! Just like food, you need to try it before deciding its your taste or not. If it is, good. If not thats fine too.

Hi bro Isaac,

Was wondering, any age limit; to click with the Kruzer.

Paiseh lel, some uncle/aunty want to join can or not??

Strictly not for the speed but for the love to cruise around.

Cheers bro and Ride Safe Be Safe Always

:cheer: :smile: :lovestruck: :bouncefire:

Cheers bro. Ride Safe Be Safe Always.:angel: :angel:

Originally posted by shadowclassic97@May 17, 2007 12:58 am

Hi bro Isaac,

Was wondering, any age limit; to click with the Kruzer.

Paiseh lel, some uncle/aunty want to join can or not??

Strictly not for the speed but for the love to cruise around.

Cheers bro and Ride Safe Be Safe Always

:cheer: :smile: :lovestruck: :bouncefire:

we have oldest member 51 i think. Most are in the 20s and 30s .. and 40s ..aiya . .all age la ..

its just a number ... as long as you are young at heart. Just drop by ..and meet us la!

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by isaac chan@May 17, 2007 01:38 am

we have oldest member 51 i think. Most are in the 20s and 30s .. and 40s ..aiya . .all age la ..

its just a number ... as long as you are young at heart. Just drop by ..and meet us la!

No age limit and no weight limit also ...rite.

VT250Z / Steed 400 / Dragstar 400 /Shadow 400 / VMax 1200

1992 -----1996--------1999-----------2003-----------2006 ..|

//ameblo.jp/grassmere

Originally posted by grassmere@May 17, 2007 10:08 am

No age limit and no weight limit also ...rite.

Har Har Har .... maybe its a requirement! :)

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by isaac chan@May 17, 2007 11:01 am

Har Har Har .... maybe its a requirement! :)

Minimum requirement = Big Belly or Budding belly to join in order to enjoy the cruise

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid138/peb593746e9ae6515f120fff04d05203d/f7146af5.jpg

In Loving memory Of A Friend, Riding Buddy, TCS Buddy, Pendas Buddy, 3NCR Buddy, Frasers Buddy, GP Buddy, Southern Thailand Buddy, Cherating Buddy, Changi V Buddy,

will never forget your smiles, boh chap attitude, the rides that we went tru, dry, wet, hot, cold and dangerous....u will alwiz be in our hearts!!! Good Bye My Buddy!!!

Originally posted by feiray@May 17, 2007 11:48 am

Minimum requirement = Big Belly or Budding belly to join in order to enjoy the cruise

and .. sit, lean back and put both your hands on your head!!!

www.kruzer.sg

Originally posted by isaac chan@May 17, 2007 12:31 pm

and .. sit, lean back and put both your hands on your head!!!

Hey hey..this is the S.O.P for "After the ride" session leh

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid138/peb593746e9ae6515f120fff04d05203d/f7146af5.jpg

In Loving memory Of A Friend, Riding Buddy, TCS Buddy, Pendas Buddy, 3NCR Buddy, Frasers Buddy, GP Buddy, Southern Thailand Buddy, Cherating Buddy, Changi V Buddy,

will never forget your smiles, boh chap attitude, the rides that we went tru, dry, wet, hot, cold and dangerous....u will alwiz be in our hearts!!! Good Bye My Buddy!!!

Don't worry... if you don't have the Big Belly, we will help you and trust me, we are quite good at that. Don't believe, check this out...

When i first started riding with Kruzer...

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/1143/thinmeqa5.jpg

After a couple of years, changed to a bigger bike, and a bigger belly...

http://img169.imageshack.us/img169/166/bigmejl6.jpg

And about the sit, lean back and both hands on your head thing... this is how you do it, anywhere, anytime, Kruzer style... :shades:

http://img179.imageshack.us/img179/5736/handsonheadup6.jpg

After all that is accomplished, you WILL stand out in the crowd, guranteed.. :cheeky:

http://img174.imageshack.us/img174/2156/standoutqw4.jpg

hahahahhaha LOL :cheeky:

Cant believe william changed SO MUCH after riding with the Kruzers!!!

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/TMAX-3.jpg

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e73/ChrisCheong8800/DSC_3871-1.jpg

'Old ladies in the Midwestern US...now have to pay higher taxes to finance...Wall Street's Maseratis. That's horribly immoral - and bad economics.'

Jim Rogers-19/20/08

hahaha.... relax with hands on head coz its too uncomfortable to put them on our big bellies :cheer:

VTX 1800 R2 - My Red AXE

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1277/1364068165_c2c3d6b1e3.jpg

ENDLESS ROADS ~ TAKE THEM SLOW

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@May 16, 2007 09:24 pm

Frankly, I still feel paisey because I don't know how the masses think about me ...

Only one way to find out right?

But please no need for paiseh hor.... we invite so u a fews times already, but u never show up, i think we more paiseh now....

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by feiray@May 17, 2007 11:48 am

HEY!......

sob i dun wan the budding belly to grow bigger........:weep:

ahaha :lol: