i bought the tribal tankbra ont he first day of motorshow. heh! :smile: i also bought Yoshi Titanium Endcan recently too! sound best ar! :lovestruck:

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.

• Replies 976

Originally posted by Dee-Jinxed@Nov 17 2006, 12:43 PM

i bought the tribal tankbra ont he first day of motorshow. heh! :smile: i also bought Yoshi Titanium Endcan recently too! sound best ar! :lovestruck:

wah u bought yoshi ar! fwahhhh sibeh fierce one! confirm power!

have 4 version s or not the tribal tank bra .......??

Originally posted by shahrul_azmil3@Nov 17 2006, 03:56 PM

have 4 version s or not the tribal tank bra .......??

i checked out at motorworld wif Ogy, on the day we bought the tribal tank bra, they told us, they had only for VTEC, for version S dun hav, but who noes there mite be one later

k thanks bro for the information .... gd for other non vtec riders too ....

Originally posted by Ogy@Nov 17 2006, 02:00 PM

wah u bought yoshi ar! fwahhhh sibeh fierce one! confirm power!

where got fierce! haha. i tend to drag leh, because the sound best. Can't help it.... :cheeky:

Food For Thought

Bread pudding.

Single light cream is the type of cream most commonly used for cooking. However, this type of cream should not be boiled as it will curdle. Also, always add hot liquids to the cream rather than the cream to the liquids, in order to avoid curdling. Single(light) cream has an 18 percent fat content.

Originally posted by Dee-Jinxed@Nov 18 2006, 08:08 AM

where got fierce! haha. i tend to drag leh, because the sound best. Can't help it.... :cheeky:

haha i will do e same if i have one! btw how much u bought it?

Originally posted by sabbaha@Nov 16 2006, 10:39 PM

Bro ur hugger real carbon fiber? the arrowtype? Coz mine is the arrow type but not carbon fiber? How much bro? :smile:

Not 100% carbon fiber... Bought it @ $115.

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

Dec 2003 -- Piaggio EvoX9

Jul 2006 -- Honda Super4 Spec III

Sep 2008 -- Suzuki Vstrom DL1000K8

Jul 2010 -- Yamaha Fazer FZ1-S

hi guys, just bought a bagster tank bra.

My question is.

is it real leather? i mean it feels and smell alot like PVC (fake leather). I mean it actually makes sense to use PVC as it is water repelling as compared to real leather.

my comments are.

If it is real leather, it makes sense to wax it or condition it as real leather last longer that way.

But if it is PVC, i dun see a point in conditioning it or waxing it to prolong its life. Unless you want it to look realy shiny.

yo S4 vtec, your bagster tank bra looks great!

I wanted to buy the same one as yours but motoworld is out of stock.

I manage to get a 2nd one from a forumer. But i noticed some differences in design. My silver wing is not made of leather, instead its a 3M reflective plastic. Good for night use but spoils the overall leather look.

From the picture below,your silver wing seems to be made of leather. Can it reflect light at night like the 3M reflective plastic?

Originally posted by BLUE KISS@Nov 19 2006, 07:58 AM

yo S4 vtec, your bagster tank bra looks great!

I wanted to buy the same one as yours but motoworld is out of stock.

I manage to get a 2nd one from a forumer. But i noticed some differences in design. My silver wing is not made of leather, instead its a 3M reflective plastic. Good for night use but spoils the overall leather look.

From the picture below,your silver wing seems to be made of leather. Can it reflect light at night like the 3M reflective plastic?

The leather wing is of older version, the glossy look is newer, but dun make a diff lah.

Since yours is the gloss type, if you want, can exchange the bra with someone with leather wing. A friend of mine might be interested cos he like gloss type. :btw: his 1 is leather wing. Let me know if you want to change & i check with him :smile:

Hi, do u think there is still tribal tank bra available at motorshow. I intend to get 1 but dont want to waste my money on the entrance fee. I not really interested in the car la. Can any kind soul tell me?

Thank you

Once A Rider, Always A Bikers

i think u can get it at motoworld after the motor show. selling at $185. its stated at the 1st few posts...

Originally posted by Alex_lim_08@Nov 19 2006, 11:31 AM

Hi, do u think there is still tribal tank bra available at motorshow. I intend to get 1 but dont want to waste my money on the entrance fee. I not really interested in the car la. Can any kind soul tell me?

Thank you

bro, today last day motorshow, u dun waste money on the entrance fee lah, juz go down to motorworld today, u pay $165 for the tank bra, u go motorshow, u pay $165+$10 (entrance fee), u go motorworld tmr, maybe they shoot back to $185

Originally posted by draught@Nov 19 2006, 08:29 AM

The leather wing is of older version, the glossy look is newer, but dun make a diff lah.

Since yours is the gloss type, if you want, can exchange the bra with someone with leather wing. A friend of mine might be interested cos he like gloss type. :btw: his 1 is leather wing. Let me know if you want to change & i check with him :smile:

ya.... his fren is ME! haha anyway mines a black bra wif silver leather wings.... im kinda interested in the reflective silver wings. interested pls PM me... thanx!

Originally posted by raidknight@Nov 20 2006, 01:34 AM

i WTB a black tank bra for my version S anyone selling?? PM me please! thank you!!

bro, if i'm not wrong, ver S has no suitable tank bras yet because of the shape of its tank... :goodluck:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by raidknight@Nov 20 2006, 01:34 AM

i WTB a black tank bra for my version S anyone selling?? PM me please! thank you!!

can check motoworld....hopefully they still have stock

Learned Past Living Present Think Future

Originally posted by saico@Nov 19 2006, 02:41 PM

bro, today last day motorshow, u dun waste money on the entrance fee lah, juz go down to motorworld today, u pay $165 for the tank bra, u go motorshow, u pay $165+$10 (entrance fee), u go motorworld tmr, maybe they shoot back to $185

chio!!!!!!!!!!!The tank bra!!!!!!!Wonder if wacoal got come out with this bra or not :bounce:

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Nov 20 2006, 04:43 AM

bro, if i'm not wrong, ver S has no suitable tank bras yet because of the shape of its tank... :goodluck:

nope...they have stock for ver S, but of course its black and without wings only the words CB400. The wings is only for Spec series....:cry:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y227/WingZer0/Interceptor/TailLight-1.jpg
Originally posted by WingZer0@Nov 20 2006, 06:00 PM

nope...they have stock for ver S, but of course its black and without wings only the words CB400. The wings is only for Spec series....:cry:

where can get huh?? Motoworld?? where else??

Jul' 01 - Jun '02: Honda 185 XL

Jun' 02 - Mar '03: Yahama 200

May '06 - Oct '07 : Honda CB400 Version 'S'

Originally posted by WingZer0@Nov 20 2006, 06:00 PM

alamak wingzero...no wing go 219 customise lah...or ask motoworld customise n wait few mths

Learned Past Living Present Think Future

$225 is crazy. what u mean can choose design? i thought the designs are pretty standard only can play around with the colour?

I am The Great Cornholio!

And a Gringo...

I have no Bunghole...