gi compete ngan Yan dulu k' hehehe...

my ride cannot make it Liao ah.. after gst money come in everyone go bike shop add this add that.. tune here tune there..

i havent done anything since the trip to maLacca.. except change spark pLug.. n aLarm..

• Replies 1.2k

sprint all the way to Machap??

care to give more info??...or a scoot sprint at Machap?

ok...tis is just a short trip just to test the top-end of the bike....not sprint all the way...just fer the fun of it...no worries dude...fer the fun of it aite....

RBGC

SG CHAPTER

my ride cannot make it Liao ah.. after gst money come in everyone go bike shop add this add that.. tune here tune there..

i havent done anything since the trip to maLacca.. except change spark pLug.. n aLarm..

really ah...hehahha, then u better do something bout it

but u will be infront, no worries...just don't overshot to malacca again.....

RBGC

SG CHAPTER

me too. i've yet to change any upgrades on my bike. not sure what to change. help is gd on this topic... been only changing EO, spark plug and oil filter. not forgettin gear oil too...

I think spy would be bored to death and prob smoked 2 ½ packs of ciggies before we arrive man.. XD

Mod-ed Ride.. Mod-ed Rider....

2007 - Gilera Runner SP180 (FS 3139T)

2007-2008 - Honda Phantom 200 (FV1428G)

2008-2009 - Honda Super 4 Spec 1 (FT 9543P)

2009-2010 - Kia Cerato Forte (SJS 4772K)

2010 ~ Present - Honda Civic VTi-S ES1 1.7M (SKA 543*Z)

http://i182.photobucket.com/albums/x275/1Seth1_FXRSP/edit.jpg

200 bucks for 2 way aLarm..

2way alarm its not worth the money cause it can only sent signal to yr control that yr bike have been disturb only a few meter only, when park at shopping centre carpark LANGSUNG TAK LEH DPT...better to go for the 1way alarm....

Nak join this coming sat paisey ah, korang semua kuat2...

I accept my circumstances, but i don't accept defeat...

RBGC Singapore chapter

I think spy would be bored to death and prob smoked 2 ½ packs of ciggies before we arrive man.. XD

hahahaha... good one... lol...

but due to the high rate of auto theft, i tink an alarm shud b be install... 3 way lagi best, alarm sets off, signal to u n then to the police... hahaha, then they haf more things to do then chow keng... joking ar...

Baris, akan bergerak keluar dgn pantas bertiga-tiga, company satu dahulu, pangeran bendera didepan, dari kiri cepat jalan - parade commander colonel general Bart Simpson

july 2006-- vxr 200

2way alarm its not worth the money cause it can only sent signal to yr control that yr bike have been disturb only a few meter only, when park at shopping centre carpark LANGSUNG TAK LEH DPT...better to go for the 1way alarm....

Nak join this coming sat paisey ah, korang semua kuat2...

i dont know whether its from ur own experience or hear from friends who have friends who have friends who have that aLarm.. it works fine for me. parked at b2 mustafa ctr.. went up to 4th fLoor i stiLL received frequency..

the controLLer wiLL notify by beeping if u get out of range. maybe i shouLd try vivocity.. park one end n waLk to the other.. :cheeky:

Gilera Sprint Test to machap.....saturday 14th july...2100hr fountain, be leaving at 2230hr.....those interested, just meet up there...thank u...!

sure can join??? hehe:cheeky:

T R O O P S what happen to G I L E R A for LIFE ?

i dont know whether its from ur own experience or hear from friends who have friends who have friends who have that aLarm.. it works fine for me. parked at b2 mustafa ctr.. went up to 4th fLoor i stiLL received frequency..

the controLLer wiLL notify by beeping if u get out of range. maybe i shouLd try vivocity.. park one end n waLk to the other.. :cheeky:

2 way alarm does work..main concern is during the installation it must be fitted properly..all wiring n connections must be perfect n location must be secure

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

2 way alarm does work..main concern is during the installation it must be fitted properly..all wiring n connections must be perfect n location must be secure

My friend 2way alarm work like ****, park roughly around 40 to 50 meter bike alarm activate but nvr sent signal to his control device. went back to this shop which fix his alarm, the mechanic told him that it only can sent signal about 50 meter...he was so frustrated that he ##$$##@ the mechanic upside down inside out, people fix alarm then he tell that it can only sent signal not more then 50 meter....

btw aleph u going this sat to machap?

RBGC Singapore chapter

My friend 2way alarm work like ****, park roughly around 40 to 50 meter bike alarm activate but nvr sent signal to his control device. went back to this shop which fix his alarm, the mechanic told him that it only can sent signal about 50 meter...he was so frustrated that he ##$$##@ the mechanic upside down inside out, people fix alarm then he tell that it can only sent signal not more then 50 meter....

i end work 1030..pm me ur number:angel:

I hav a fellow rider who had 1 fixed..suppose to hav a quite a long range..once out from the shop it didnt seem to work dat well at all after being tested..aftwhich he n a few frens sat dwn n redo the whole themselves n finally they got it to work the way it shld

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

try pe yan.... ahah!!!

LOL! buy must try wat..

ever tried Last time w ur oL skooL hp.. u add extra copper wire/piece or watever **** to get better connection?

same theory yo.

To all......it don't matter how fast u can sprint ur bike all the way there. Just a trip fer all to get out of boring sg....n to knoe some of u guys....

Might be joining u guys, then leh take pics gambar moto british & jepun ;)

RBGC Singapore chapter

Hiya i am a new gila rider... nice to meet u all

Elo burboy....:cool:

RBGC Singapore chapter

hie trupaz.. long tym didnt meet ya up bro.. see ya soon