Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 8 2006, 05:17 PM

Aiya dun wan to say already lah.. Right Bro Manzz, Bro Bluesky, Bro Whisk and Bro Royston :confused: :D Yest saw the new Aircraft F15 landing at the dam leh... Very BIG aircraft... :angel:

alamak..! so that aircraft we saw last night is the newly bought fighter jet by seletar camp ah!? no wonder sOoo stylo.. got fix yoshi somemore :cheeky: :p

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 8 2006, 06:09 PM

btw, anyone wana watch the movie elizabeth town

there is no scary scenes, so dun have to worry about me screaming.. haha :p

Elizabethtown

Starring: Orlando Bloom, Kirsten Dunst, Susan Sarandon, Judy Greer, Alec Baldwin

Directed by: Cameron Crowe

Synopsis: Drew Baylor, once a rising star at a leading athletic shoe company, has just been fired due to the overwhelming failure of his design for a sneaker and million loss his company suffered because of the fiasco. As if that wasn't bad enough, things get even worse: Drew receives a phone call informing him that his father has passed away - and now, he must get on a plane for Elizabethtown, Kentucky, to retrieve his father's remains. On the plane ride, Drew meets Claire, a flight attendant and unstoppably positive woman who changes the course of his life. It is in Kentucky that Drew comes to learn the breadth of his father's life and his own family roots. Drew, with the help of Claire, submits to discovering the possibilities for his own destiny.

mai la puzzle..! we go for horror movies okie? :D

wah piang i ask for forgiveness le u all stil like dat :cry:

muz be like magnet so benevolent ma.. :D

and NO NO NO horror shows lor.. i will :cry: de

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by skateboy@Jan 8 2006, 08:03 PM

royston n magnet, thanx... will c when free to join u all one day... :smile:

You say one ah.. :D joking la... free then come loh introduce great guys & gals here to you.

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 8 2006, 08:15 PM

u were gone.. sad..! mahjang more important than us :cry: :cry: haha

Dun say already la... make me think abt it again :weep: :cry: :cry: :weep: ...nxt time dun like that le ok??... :D

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 8 2006, 09:14 PM

You say one ah.. :D joking la... free then come loh introduce great guys & gals here to you.

so is the population of the ESR rich?? :smile:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 8 2006, 08:36 PM

wah piang i ask for forgiveness le u all stil like dat :cry:

muz be like magnet so benevolent ma.. :D

and NO NO NO horror shows lor.. i will :cry: de

Think Manzz wan u to blanja him plaster... for the aeroplane and for Bluesky he wants u to catch a horror movie then they will rest the matter ah...

Bro Bluesky u like to see her scream issit?? :cheeky:

Puzzle dun worry u always have HERO he will help u chase away all those ghostly stuff... :angel:

HERO where are u :confused: :D

Originally posted by skateboy@Jan 8 2006, 09:20 PM

so is the population of the ESR rich?? :smile:

Aaahh... No la we are jus a small grp of fun loving happy people... Not ness riders in the East its jus anybody from anywhere and any ride. :thumb:

With this bunch of guys around they always brighten up my day...

oh... i just look out for any outings lor... :cheeky:

cos i still tag with the scooter club oso... :smile:

Originally posted by skateboy@Jan 8 2006, 09:28 PM

cos i still tag with the scooter club oso... :smile:

Ooh... what scooter are u riding?? :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 8 2006, 09:30 PM

Ooh... what scooter are u riding?? :lovestruck:

PGO Gmax 150... a nice scoot for city riding... got time u read abit on the thread lor...

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 8 2006, 09:21 PM

Think Manzz wan u to blanja him plaster... for the aeroplane and for Bluesky he wants u to catch a horror movie then they will rest the matter ah...

Puzzle dun worry u always have HERO he will help u chase away all those ghostly stuff... :angel:

plaster no problem.. but horror movie... dun wan la :( :(

hero saw me cry b4.. think he dun wan to see again

kaka

Bro Ash,

Thanks for the hospitality at your place just now.

Sorry I need to go off, just got home only.

Shack out liao... turning in soon.

Nice macoronni and carrot muffins, you and your gal gal make. Yummy! :hungry:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 8 2006, 09:21 PM

haha, mag.. jokin lah, get so uptight for? :D

Anyway puzzle, since magnet suggested a horror movie for u.. i dont mind catching it with u.. love to see the whole cinema audience turn their heads and look at u :lol:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 8 2006, 09:48 PM

plaster no problem.. but horror movie... dun wan la :( :(

hero saw me cry b4.. think he dun wan to see again

kaka

then puzzle jie jie.. can i have a mutarbak also? :angel:

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 8 2006, 05:47 PM

Bro we accompany u go collect new bike how :confused: haha... :lol: think later the bike shop will get stunt wah so many ppl come and see u collect bike ah... Make up a convoy haha... :D

Bro Mag,

Thanks for the thought. I don't think is neccessary to trouble you guys lah. I think that day I sure very buay zai one on the road, don't want anyone to see me like that wait I paiseh.

Keke! :p

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 8 2006, 11:07 PM

Bro Ash,

Thanks for the hospitality at your place just now.

Sorry I need to go off, just got home only.

Shack out liao... turning in soon.

Nice macoronni and carrot muffins, you and your gal gal make. Yummy! :hungry:

bro, think your RT ytd gone to a waste already :D

Originally posted by draught@Jan 8 2006, 07:15 PM

Not that its bad, but y put that photo of mine? For those who are not aware, I was imitating puzzle :cheeky:

Haha!

Bro Draught,

I was thinking why the "cucumber face", you just stacking the tiles only then.

Haha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 8 2006, 11:15 PM

bro, think your RT ytd gone to a waste already :D

Ya loh!

I also thought so as well. :weep:

But the food is so irresistable loh. :hungry:

Keke! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 8 2006, 11:10 PM

then puzzle jie jie.. can i have a mutarbak also? :angel:

OK lor.. one plaster for manzz and one murtabak for u

no more horror moivies okee? plss...

Guest quizesilver

manzz

i juz saw the ESR web site.

nice.

can i have a comment.

try to adjust the dimension.

very nice. haha i didn't know i crash into u all outing back then.

no wonder i was wondering then how come u all so familiar. and the 1st impression of all of you are very close!

Aiya dun wan to say already lah.. Right Bro Manzz, Bro Bluesky, Bro Whisk and Bro Royston :confused: :D Yest saw the new Aircraft F15 landing at the dam leh... Very BIG aircraft... :angel:

hahaha... ya lar....

So big and fast sia...

hahaha... ya lar....

So big and fast sia...

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 8 2006, 11:17 PM

Haha!

Bro Draught,

I was thinking why the "cucumber face", you just stacking the tiles only then.

Haha! :lol:

wat la...

so bad meh

me only camera shy ma

Originally posted by royston76@Jan 8 2006, 11:13 PM

Bro Mag,

Thanks for the thought. I don't think is neccessary to trouble you guys lah. I think that day I sure very buay zai one on the road, don't want anyone to see me like that wait I paiseh.

Keke! :p

Bro, all the more we should support u mah.. Come on man.. i dun mind going down with u.. but only after 3 plus bah.. wed i got meeting aft school..