Guest XBOX80

haha cos i think i gave whisk my m1 line n manz my starhub line......so maybe let them up date both the no. lor....or any ppl who want to update my no.

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

SBF Anniversary Carnival Convoy FOR ESR!!

DATE: 14th January, Saturday

Time: 10AM (Breakfast)

Where to Meet: East Coast Mac

Itinerary:

1000: East Coast Mac breakfast

1100: Set off to Marina South via ECP

Those Going:

1) Manzz (90234445)

2) Kushinagar

3) ArSenZ

4) Insane

5) Allan (97456578)

6) Ah James (92718207) Not ESR can join mah?

7) spyker (91858717)

8) Xbox80(90475437/81614325)

9) *fishermen21* (manzz should who am I)

11)

12)

13)

:cheeky:My First Bike - phantom 150 - Dec 1999, CBR 400 RN - 2003, Honda Wave -2003, Super4 Spec II -2004, Fazer 6 S2 - May 2007, SilverWing 400 Euro - Feb 2010, BMW R1200ST - July 2010, R1200GS(LC) - Oct 2017:cool:

Bro Magnet, the Pics are pretty well shot...haha...Never seen my house so lively before...Thank you man...And if possible give me a call or a sms after you go temple or when you are free on 8th Jan, k?

Bro Royong, Ba chai, it is for our teacher...hahaha any other orders...?

And Bros and sis, dun worry much about messing up my place lah... Cos Bro Magnet seem to enjoy cleaning up my place a lot...hahah

What matter most is that you people enjoyed yourself... My "home" your "Clubhouse"...heh...Thank you all again for coming...

`Sian.. :sian: I think my radiator leaking leh.. guys, any one knows what could be the prob/causes?? :confused:

Go which bike shop good ah? and what will the price be like?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

haha, actually i wanna type something one.. but in the end.. i decide not so.. :p

whisk, what still ok? then like what?

Itinerary:

Those Going:

1) Manzz (90234445)

2) Kushinagar

3) ArSenZ

4) Insane

5) Allan (97456578)

7) spyker (91858717)

9) Fisherman21

10) Whisk

11)

12)

13)

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 8 2006, 04:26 AM

whisk, what still ok? then like what?

i meant ur radiator still ok juz now mah... how come suddenly like that

woo... jus bathed. jus now went to pump petrol wif bro allan, den rain!:mad: den allan splash me with water when he ride over this BIG puddle of water on the road... in the end my right foot swimming in my shoe! haha... went home left feet dry, right feet very wet :cheeky:

bro bluesky, the horn install liao hor, wah... i dun dare to press sia. jus now tested in the mscp opp LAB, almost make myself deaf! haha... shiok sia! faster go install bro! when u wanna go 219? i go with you! need to get some stuff also

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

Itinerary:

Those Going:

1) Manzz (90234445)

2) Kushinagar

3) ArSenZ

4) Insane

5) Allan (97456578)

7) spyker (91858717)

9) Fisherman21

10) Whisk

11) Whisperer (97545857)

12)

13)

Originally posted by whisk@Jan 8 2006, 04:31 AM

i meant ur radiator still ok juz now mah... how come suddenly like that

actully ytd got bit dripping liao but i tot is rain water.. now not realli leaking but dripping only.. gonna fix it fast before it get worse.. any place to recommend anot?

Originally posted by whisperer@Jan 8 2006, 04:37 AM

woo... jus bathed. jus now went to pump petrol wif bro allan, den rain!:mad: den allan splash me with water when he ride over this BIG puddle of water on the road... in the end my right foot swimming in my shoe! haha... went home left feet dry, right feet very wet :cheeky:

bro bluesky, the horn install liao hor, wah... i dun dare to press sia. jus now tested in the mscp opp LAB, almost make myself deaf! haha... shiok sia! faster go install bro! when u wanna go 219? i go with you! need to get some stuff also

HmMmz... probably wed ba, cos i think i'll need to do up my radiator also :weep:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 7 2006, 10:22 PM

you very good boy huh? stay at home on saturday night?? never go chiong ah?? have two numbers , you rich man ah!!

:smile: no lar cos want to take new hp lor at cheap price so take another line lor.....quite siong lar 2 bills.....i regretted my actions liao....2 yrs faster pass..... :faint:

Gd morning ESR..Have been raining very very heavily. So heavy I afraid the paint from my bike will peel off.. :sweat: . No point to wash bike nowadays.

wah... east side riders looks happening sia...

anyway, me in the east... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 8 2006, 04:59 AM

HmMmz... probably wed ba, cos i think i'll need to do up my radiator also :weep:

bro bluesky... the last time I checked. if you go FJT, radiator cost about $350. DIY. Some motordiam sell for #400 - $500 with install.. :giddy:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Bro whisk, the other day you went 219 with bro arsenz right? paiseh never come last min. Went out watch movie that day. BTW you guys wraped your seat? How much did it cost you guys?

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Bro Ashblack... your place looks great man... :thumb:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 8 2006, 04:58 AM

actully ytd got bit dripping liao but i tot is rain water.. now not realli leaking but dripping only.. gonna fix it fast before it get worse.. any place to recommend anot?

eh... bro, for the meantime i suggest u put some bluetak to cover the hole first. stop the leak for now... it can withstand heat and sticks on. =)

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Jan 8 2006, 11:11 AM

Bro whisk, the other day you went 219 with bro arsenz right? paiseh never come last min. Went out watch movie that day. BTW you guys wraped your seat? How much did it cost you guys?

haha.. no leh... we did not go there to wrap seats leh. our motive was to fix on a volt meter. =)

Guest quizesilver

sisheng

hope the horn is to your liking...

hahaa

bluesky,

for your radiator confirm from radiator or pipe? look ard esp after long slow ride. it maybe juz the cap spolit. can't push out the pressure and "leak" from the reserve.

call me if u need help in looking.

Originally posted by quizesilver@Jan 8 2006, 11:59 AM

sisheng

hope the horn is to your liking...

hahaa

bluesky,

for your radiator confirm from radiator or pipe? look ard esp after long slow ride. it maybe juz the cap spolit. can't push out the pressure and "leak" from the reserve.

call me if u need help in looking.

like? i love it bro! altho the bracket abit loose... heh... think i gonna rearrange the horns n number late again, so that can fit in the plastic backing. like dat exposed look abit dangerous leh. but today whole day raining, non stop sia... i wanna go da bao food also cannot. btw, i haven sleep since last nite! :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by VteCfreaKVI@Jan 8 2006, 11:09 AM

bro bluesky... the last time I checked. if you go FJT, radiator cost about $350. DIY. Some motordiam sell for #400 - $500 with install.. :giddy:

bro fik, radiator leaking only leh.. not so serious as to change whole radiator ba!? :giddy: dun scare me leh