do what? didn't do anything la... dblo was alright la.... abit boring, was no where near high... left super early... and i think the air conditioning is spoilt.

long story? nvm. i got time and i'm bored.

ya lo! u all left so early.. the music was just getting better haha R&B! it was still warm, but cooler after u left.. maybe u r the cause lo!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

yea... heard u were running after some zabo.. then fell?

aiyoo...

wahaha. since when was he NOT running after some za bo or the other?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

ya lo! u all left so early.. the music was just getting better haha R&B! it was still warm, but cooler after u left.. maybe u r the cause lo!

can't help it la... can't deny if we're hot, we're hot, and we make the whole place hot as well... :cheeky:

:p:P

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b76/corinneie/attitude1.jpg

What the world really needs is more love and alot less paperwork

haha the wrong kind of hot and heat we want.. hahaa

guess the fun in dbl-o only starts quite late... even the time the dance floor starts to get crowded is like 12am?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

oh man..think i missed tis out...so this wed no clubbin hu

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

i last time worked as courier.... parked bike along pavement for 5min juz to go pass the receptionist a parcel... come back tio summon of $120.... i cried when i received my total pay for the day.... $25 :weep:

You reminded me of last time when i worked as a part-time KJ at NUSS and i park my DTRR at the big carpark opposite cineleisure.As there was no parking lot left and i'm running late, so i parked out of the lot with an attached parking coupon.NB.. got a $25 summon.Got coupon also summon.Never uses their eyes to see and brain to think one...My heart rained as heavy as the rain that night while going home. Time was hard last time.Part-timing while schooling and maintaining my bike(with no approval from parents).$25 is already half my part-time pay...

And the bad luck didn't leave me alone that day...

The next morning, saw another $25 summon on my bike. :giddy:

Didn't realised they had painted the normally white lot with red paint.Sucks..

Worked for nothing...Was too young and didn't know anything about appeals back then.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

Just found out that there are really some ppl so desperate whom you would curse and swear upon...

Last sat, went to a friend place in the afternoon.Tore a coupon but found it lost when i got back several hours later.Had written my number plate on it and still ppl want to steal the 65cents coupon. Luckily i didn't get any summon that day.If not i also don't know how to appeal...

Hope that the 65 cents that he gained from others' hassle, would cost him many times the misery back to him... Karma. :angry:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

the world is always full of surprise..so dun be surprise...lolx

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

something to share.......

Who said only humans know what love is?

Yes, animals are more deluded because of their capacity of their physical body, but occasionally some of them might be able show us the love that we have forgotten on our 'busy road'. Just like this story.

this is real touching...

--Hey, wake up! wake up!--

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/dog1.jpg

A dog was knocked down by a car and died on the middle of the road. Later, another dog is seen beside the corpse of the dog, he tried to wake his friend up using his leg.

--Let's move to the safer side of the road...i will move you to the safer side!--

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/dog2.jpg

When his attempts to wake his friend failed, he tried to push his friend to the side of the road. But the weight of his friend was proven too heavy for him.

--Anyone help, tell me what to do.--

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/dog3.jpg

Though the traffic is busy and dangerous, he just will not go away from his friend. Just stand beside his friend howling and crying.

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/dog4.jpg

A lot of people saw this incident and feel very touched. How even a dog can show his loyalty and love to his friend.

i know, i know... the motto of ESR mah...

LEAVE NO MAN BEHIND!

how i wish the dead dog wld wake up to its senses and realize how his fren had helped him but *:cry: * its dead....

☆ Baby, you're all that i need.... ☆

To know the road ahead, ask those coming back!

White Busa! I like!

:slurp:

So boss, when changing to it? :lovestruck:

White chicken with white busa :angel:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

wearing a white "HELMET" ?? hahahaha :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

Yes, animals are more deluded because of their capacity of their physical body, but occasionally some of them might be able show us the love that we have forgotten on our 'busy road'. Just like this story.

this is real touching...

I've seen this in real-life before, not dogs but birds..

This happened around my place, traffic conditions was light. I was coming from afar when i noticed a few nymphs on the road, looking around aimlessly but staying together. I thought they were trying to pick on some roadkill. When a car was approaching towards them, they would flew off when the car was near and come back to the same spot after the car had zoomed pass. As i approached nearer, i realised it wasnt any roadkill on the road, it was a injured nymph in the middle of the road. I think it had broke it wings/legs and unable to fly. It's pack was like urging it to fly/hop away to a safe point while keeping a lookout for it..

wearing a white "HELMET" ?? hahahaha :cheeky:

Good morning Big guy! Not inside the 'torture camp' today? :cheeky:

The current taxi fare hike is horrible...

A typical ride from CCK to maxwell..

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l162/jinfeng83/DSC00529.jpg

this is real touching...

--Hey, wake up! wake up!--

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/dog1.jpg

A dog was knocked down by a car and died on the middle of the road. Later, another dog is seen beside the corpse of the dog, he tried to wake his friend up using his leg.

--Let's move to the safer side of the road...i will move you to the safer side!--

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/dog2.jpg

When his attempts to wake his friend failed, he tried to push his friend to the side of the road. But the weight of his friend was proven too heavy for him.

--Anyone help, tell me what to do.--

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/dog3.jpg

Though the traffic is busy and dangerous, he just will not go away from his friend. Just stand beside his friend howling and crying.

http://i242.photobucket.com/albums/ff204/spyker00/dog4.jpg

A lot of people saw this incident and feel very touched. How even a dog can show his loyalty and love to his friend.

So touching! :weep:

I quite like dogs also, no time to keep one though as I am managing quite a number of *****es at the moment now...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Don't mention white chicken liao, last night ta bao one and a half Boon Tong Kee chicken go friends place eat until my tummy macham 5 months pregnant.

Who's your Daddy?!?

I've seen this in real-life before, not dogs but birds..

This happened around my place, traffic conditions was light. I was coming from afar when i noticed a few nymphs on the road, looking around aimlessly but staying together. I thought they were trying to pick on some roadkill. When a car was approaching towards them, they would flew off when the car was near and come back to the same spot after the car had zoomed pass. As i approached nearer, i realised it wasnt any roadkill on the road, it was a injured nymph in the middle of the road. I think it had broke it wings/legs and unable to fly. It's pack was like urging it to fly/hop away to a safe point while keeping a lookout for it..

wah bro, ur eyes very good leh, nymphs so tiny u also can spot on the floor? i tot ur eyes only can spot money? :lol:

nymph i dunno lah, i only know nympho! :angel:

i think u referring to the black black bird issit? mynah?

http://www.mdavid.com.au/mynahs/images/mynah.jpg

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
The current taxi fare hike is horrible...

A typical ride from CCK to maxwell..

http://i96.photobucket.com/albums/l162/jinfeng83/DSC00529.jpg

wah seh, dats like one full tank for some! well, 2 for me =p

ha... dat time i tried to take a cab to school cuz was late plus raining. from my place to thomson plaza alredy $10!!! somemore the idiot driver keep accelerating n braking in the jam, instead of letting the vehicle roll, make me feel like ****ng. pissed me off... in the end i jus got off the cab and walked to the bus stop :sian: can't imagine the fare if i took the cab all the way to school! :faint:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg