Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 18 2006, 03:17 PM

I will be going to Boon Siew this Saturday morning 9am to do my first servicing. After that I will be going to K&T to install my front fairing sliders, those need to drill fairing type. After that I will be going to Motoworld to look see look see. Any brothers who free to accompany me then? :smile:

I think I will siam this Saturday's RT. Si bei sianz! :sian:

Hehe! I know the RT system well, trying to clear Phase 1 by going for the minimal times of sessions. Hehehe! :p

I join you if I no need go bk office that day.. As for your RT, can siam 1 ah?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 18 2006, 03:32 PM

Does any brothers know where to buy stickers "The Doctor" macham in my signature and the ones Bro Xbox pasted on his windscreen?

I want to buy and stick leh.

Hehe! :p

wow...sg rossi.....hahaha

Originally posted by draught@Jan 18 2006, 04:22 PM

I join you if I no need go bk office that day.. As for your RT, can siam 1 ah?

Okie, lunch on me then! $2 chicken rice and teh kosong!

RT can siam a few times one, you don't know meh? Phase 1 up to 2 times. Phase 2 up to 3 times.

Watch and learn, my Padawan Learner! (A quote from Star Wars 1 if you don't know.)

Hahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by draught@Jan 18 2006, 03:52 PM

Wah..This time boss serious into Rosy liao.. Think not only a poser..waiting for some1 chio him after his run-in.

Try ask Xbox where he buy..

Last time I not very into Rossi one. After getting this bike and the Plate No then start to be Rossi siao one.

219 is at Serangoon Road, near Chiap Lee, is it? I passed by and saw before but forgotten what exactly it is?

I am looking for the Rossi Sun and Moon stickers as well. Sun stick at my front fender, Moon stick at my tail board.

Hehe! Siao kia! :lol:

Getting a Rossi helmet too with the Sun and Moon design plus No 46, AGV brand one hopefully at a good price.

But in the end, still a hum ji rider! (small balls rider) :weep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 18 2006, 04:31 PM

Okie, lunch on me then! $2 chicken rice and teh kosong!

RT can siam a few times one, you don't know meh? Phase 1 up to 2 times. Phase 2 up to 3 times.

Watch and learn, my Padawan Learner! (A quote from Star Wars 1 if you don't know.)

Hahahaha! :lol:

Hope I no chance to go RT..

Anyway, I nv watch starwar b4

Bro Royston,

u wan to perm ur hair like Rossi as well?i know Phua Chu Kang hairstylish....

den u will confirm look like Asian Rossi, i sponsor u the ear ring tat he wear... :sweat: :cheeky: :cheeky: :sweat: hahaha....bro royston...above is juz a joke...no offence =P

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 18 2006, 08:14 AM

yesterday went to kopi with Bluesky, draught, IceZ, hngster and whisk.

hngster, Next time we go 2nd link we'll call u okie? So that you 'feel' the highway type of road and the flow of traffic there. Then like that you can join us for malacca trip liao.. :cheer:

ash, what happen man?.. why bad mood recently?.. must talk to bro roy more often.. He's a natural born teacher...

IceZ, prepare your canvas for the lorry on sunday man!

okie.. now back to school.. feeling sleepy now.. must try and sleep earlier sia.. now like rob ZOMBIE.... :giddy:

tnite makan session on ah?..

Details in Multiply also..

Dun know lah bro, just the pressure setting in i guess...and have been pissed off at a "certain thread" for a long time now and you know what i mean...

219 the one diagonal to Regina that one.. I dunno that one what road.. paiseh.. got seats outside one.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 18 2006, 09:06 AM

good morning guys!!! :bouncefire:

IceZ - my bike VteC1 lei... my headers old liao...

bluesky - wait me call to meet you where and what time on saturday k?

Cbroy - you always sick huh, long time never get right?? :lovestruck:

Ash - i haven come to ur place but soon hor?

I think you live in the area right? anytime you free call me lor, then we can have kopi and chat or a while...You are most welcome bro...(subject to my school work load...)

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 18 2006, 04:37 PM

Last time I not very into Rossi one. After getting this bike and the Plate No then start to be Rossi siao one.

219 is at Serangoon Road, near Chiap Lee, is it? I passed by and saw before but forgotten what exactly it is?

I am looking for the Rossi Sun and Moon stickers as well. Sun stick at my front fender, Moon stick at my tail board.

Hehe! Siao kia! :lol:

Getting a Rossi helmet too with the Sun and Moon design plus No 46, AGV brand one hopefully at a good price.

But in the end, still a hum ji rider! (small balls rider) :weep:

Last time not very into Rossi,after getting this bike and the Plate No then start to be Rossi siao.Then put sticker, change helmet, get full suit.. Then slowly, will ride like him..

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 18 2006, 04:53 PM

Dun know lah bro, just the pressure setting in i guess...and have been pissed off at a "certain thread" for a long time now and you know what i mean...

Tonight dinner session where??

I know what you mean bro.. just relax... too much stress will have white hair one..

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 18 2006, 11:34 AM

bro, what's 'mungen'?? :confused: dun use too 'deep' english leh :lol:

perhaps u like to help me translate 'lie huo zhan che' into english cos my angmoh not very good :D

"Mungen" means yellow in hindi or indian...heheh...

'lie huo zhan che' is a mandrain movie some time back,feat. andy lau, it was the movie that made PGM popular, Bro Cradle will know, haha...and if i am not wrong the english title is "full throttle"

Originally posted by draught@Jan 18 2006, 04:57 PM

Last time not very into Rossi,after getting this bike and the Plate No then start to be Rossi siao.Then put sticker, change helmet, get full suit.. Then slowly, will ride like him..

haha imagine nxt outing he wearin doc suit. n listenin our heart beat. -.-"

btw he look like doctor...dun u think so? :cheeky:

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 18 2006, 05:05 PM

'lie huo zhan che' is a mandrain movie some time back,feat. andy lau, it was the movie that made PGM popular, Bro Cradle will know, haha...and if i am not worng the english title is "full throttle"

http://www.ducatinewstoday.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/06/Stay_a_Hero_Campaign.jpg

Like father like son

Originally posted by Arch@Jan 18 2006, 03:16 PM

:box: you than C0ck eye and also C0ck mouth

oh $hit.. they flood so many posts liao u still can spotted it ah!? :giddy:

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg

Malacca Weekend Trip (Added to ESR Multiply acc too)

THOSE PENDING PLEASE CONFIRM BY 27TH coz i need to book hotel liaoz

Date: 11-12 Feb 2005 (2D1N)

Destination: Melaka

Itinerary:

meet at GP esso on 11/02/2006 8am

move off from GP esso 9am

1st stop Pagoh R&R

reach melaka / ayer keroh. stop by for petrol then move to hotel

nua a while b4 leaving hotel to walk walk

dinner and jonker's walk!!

end of the 11th

breakfast and prepare to leave hotel

way back to Singapore est 1pm

petrol stop at Pagoh R&R

dinner at kulai? GP town? tbc...

home sweet home est 12/02/2006 nite

Going:

1. luvpuzzle, vtec1

2. bluesky, vtec1 (Day tripper)

3. whisperer, vtec1

4. whisk, vtec1

5. whisk's colleague #1, Forza 200

6. whisk's colleague #2, Shadow 400

7. Insane, r1

8. Manzz, vtec4 (One day tripper, sunday need to prep for school)

9. Royston, CBR1K (In for the whole tour! :p)

10. Allan + GF vtec3 (GF pending)

11.Arsenz, vtec2 (1 Day trip only)

1. Maverick_L, vtec1

2. winstonz, vtec1

3. issayboi, vtec1

4. specs, vtec3

5. wishman2 (1day trip -what time?)

6. Devilsown (1 day trip) Arsenz--must guide me back to Singapore... =)

haha-xbox aka andy lau

royston aka rossi

here cums all the nick...sounds cool.

royston...if u wanna custom any cartoon/unique sticker mayb i can help...like those emily on my bike.:)

Like father like son

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@Jan 18 2006, 04:56 PM

219 the one diagonal to Regina that one.. I dunno that one what road.. paiseh.. got seats outside one.

I think the 219 they referring to is the one nearer to lavender foodcourt one, Opp the ducati shop.

The one nearer to regina , dont think got sell much stickers

Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 18 2006, 02:18 PM

what time is the one day trip? :bouncefire:

wishie, as mention in the Itinerary, will be leaving in the morning before 9.

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 18 2006, 05:07 PM

haha imagine nxt outing he wearin doc suit. n listenin our heart beat. -.-"

btw he look like doctor...dun u think so? :cheeky:

U mean Rossi or Rosy?

Malacca Weekend Trip (Added to ESR Multiply acc too)

THOSE PENDING PLEASE CONFIRM BY 27TH coz i need to book hotel liaoz

Date: 11-12 Feb 2005 (2D1N)

Destination: Melaka

Itinerary:

meet at GP esso on 11/02/2006 8am

move off from GP esso 9am

1st stop Pagoh R&R

reach melaka / ayer keroh. stop by for petrol then move to hotel

nua a while b4 leaving hotel to walk walk

dinner and jonker's walk!!

end of the 11th

breakfast and prepare to leave hotel

way back to Singapore est 1pm

petrol stop at Pagoh R&R

dinner at kulai? GP town? tbc...

home sweet home est 12/02/2006 nite

Going:

1. luvpuzzle, vtec1

2. bluesky, vtec1 (Day tripper)

3. whisperer, vtec1

4. whisk, vtec1

5. whisk's colleague #1, Forza 200

6. whisk's colleague #2, Shadow 400

7. Insane, r1

8. Manzz, vtec4 (One day tripper, sunday need to prep for school)

9. Royston, CBR1K (In for the whole tour! :p)

10. Allan + GF vtec3 (GF pending)

11.Arsenz, vtec2 (1 Day trip only)

1. Maverick_L, vtec1

2. winstonz, vtec1

3. issayboi, vtec1

4. specs, vtec3

5. wishman2 (1day trip -what time?)

6. Devilsown (1 day trip) Arsenz--must guide me back to Singapore... =)

7. Icez & Emily,vtec zero (if able to get leave :) )

Like father like son

Originally posted by draught@Jan 18 2006, 05:23 PM

U mean Rossi or Rosy?

then u wear the yellow boots and be PCK? :D

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 18 2006, 05:05 PM

'lie huo zhan che' is a mandrain movie some time back,feat. andy lau, it was the movie that made PGM popular, Bro Cradle will know, haha...and if i am not wrong the english title is "full throttle"

:thumb: ...till nw still love the show..wow pgm4

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 18 2006, 05:30 PM

then u wear the yellow boots and be PCK? :D

Then u put mustache and be Chu Beng..:cheeky: