Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 19 2006, 12:53 PM

manzz, u wan to venture into tai seng liao ah? whats up with tai seng? got NBC there? :confused:

wat NBC?.. heh heh.. no lah cradel told me down there got lotsa scale models and wide variety oso.. see who interested can go oso mah.. i want to squeeze some more models into my display...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 19 2006, 12:59 PM

wat NBC?.. heh heh.. no lah cradel told me down there got lotsa scale models and wide variety oso.. see who interested can go oso mah.. i want to squeeze some more models into my display...

NBC ah.. keep u in suspense... nex time then tell U :cheeky:

perhaps draught can guess what it is.. :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 19 2006, 01:11 PM

NBC? no idea..u only thell me what is CMI mah

Originally posted by draught@Jan 19 2006, 01:17 PM

NBC? no idea..u only thell me what is CMI mah

that why ask u to guess loh.. haha, i believe u pretty clever right... :p

Are u the one thats interested to go kallang this say to see the EZ stab thingy?

Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 19 2006, 01:21 PM

always the king of TCSSPM GOT some new words again...

:slapforehead: :faint: hehehee

:box:

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 19 2006, 01:28 PM

that why ask u to guess loh.. haha, i believe u pretty clever right... :p

Are u the one thats interested to go kallang this say to see the EZ stab thingy?

It in the aftn. Tot u guys gng buy CNY clothes?

hmm I can only think abt BC.. but cannot make out what is the N ... NBC.. hmm New Ba Chai??

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

NBC = New Bah Chai?

Originally posted by ArSenZ@Jan 19 2006, 01:54 PM

hmm I can only think abt BC.. but cannot make out what is the N ... NBC.. hmm New Ba Chai??

Haha..making same guess..

haha, you found out about the BC liao.. now the N... :p

Originally posted by draught@Jan 19 2006, 01:51 PM

It in the aftn. Tot u guys gng buy CNY clothes?

cos we'll be going to waterloo street for lunch, frm there to kallang not very far ba.. the thing is at 3pm.. so roughy will be like this..

Meet 12 for lunch at bugis

then jalan jalan there

then to KKFC see EZ Stab

then to Orchard to see arseNZ's kiddie clothes

then to chinatown for dinner and jalan jalan

then at night petrol session

so roughly like this.. any objections?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 19 2006, 02:07 PM

cos we'll be going to waterloo street for lunch, frm there to kallang not very far ba.. the thing is at 3pm.. so roughy will be like this..

Meet 12 for lunch at bugis

then jalan jalan there

then to KKFC see EZ Stab

then to Orchard to see arseNZ's kiddie clothes

then to chinatown for dinner and jalan jalan

then at night petrol session

so roughly like this.. any objections?

I cannot go!

Got RT! :weep:

Can someone please put laxative in those PTI's lunch that day? Then they lau sai until kar neng then no need to conduct RT liao then I free liao that day to join you guys!

Please, any volunteers?!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 19 2006, 01:58 PM

sunday i canot join u all la.. got alot of wk to do :(

bring go there do loh? haha, i'm sure the ESR is more than willing to share ur work load :cheeky:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@Jan 19 2006, 11:44 AM

nothing.. juz a sudden rush of blood to the head.. :giddy:

Don't :faint: har?!

Hero working now cannot come save you one...

Hahahaha! :lol:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 19 2006, 02:15 PM

bring go there do loh? haha, i'm sure the ESR is more than willing to share ur work load :cheeky:

Can ESR share my Duty or not :cheeky: :cheeky: Cause sunday i got duty.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 19 2006, 02:15 PM

I cannot go!

Got RT! :weep:

Can someone please put laxative in those PTI's lunch that day? Then they lau sai until kar neng then no need to conduct RT liao then I free liao that day to join you guys!

Please, any volunteers?!

Tot u 1 2 keng on sat?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 19 2006, 02:03 PM

haha, you found out about the BC liao.. now the N... :p

N = Nua?

N = Non?

N = Nan-nan?

Originally posted by Bluesky@Jan 19 2006, 02:15 PM

bring my laptop to Sentosa?

then whilst u all were playing, i was typing under the sun? :weep:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Bro Xbox's request for me to share my CKRT methods...

Extracted from Royston's Secret Manual For Chao Keng (Hehe! :p)

Chapter 3 Paragraph 2:

RT Phase 1 got 8 sessions, allowed to do up to 2 make up training if you miss any sessions.

I tried the following method last time. So should still work unless the PTI turned very ngeow.

I will go for all the RT sessions, until the 6th and 7th session, I will missed them purposely. My logic is that even if they were to ask me to do MUT, also not enough time liao as the 8th session is IPPT liao. So for Phase 1, effectively, I just went for 4 training sessions and 1 IPPT session, minus away 2 CK and 1 public holiday.

Ain't I clever? :cheeky:

Repeat same method for Phase 2.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 19 2006, 02:41 PM

So clever, Archie!

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: Must think like a smurf ma in order to get the answer. I am sure papa smurf also got the answer long ago liao right.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg