Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 19 2006, 11:32 PM

Bro BONER sorry for such late reply, schools been a ######...

It was good to see you too!! hope to talk more next time...ciao

No probs :smile: .. Take it easy man .. school's always gona be a xxxxxx !!

http://picsupload.net/images/r2dk88m9fvotqqw2uxd.jpg
  • Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 20 2006, 01:04 AM

Haha dun tell me its Bro Forever Honda they all

heheee.. dun tell u.. keep u in suspense.. nex time come out then tell U.. :p

I go :sleep: liao

Good night

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@Jan 20 2006, 01:04 AM

Haha dun tell me its Bro Forever Honda they all

ya its them. :smile:

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 18 2006, 10:36 PM

Yo yo! Bro Red!

Heard you just went for outfield exercise! That's why never see you around in this thread lately. How? Siong bo?

Rest well, Bro.

See you around.

hello big boss....i bo hoe leh..maybe monday going for 4 days torture again..

So how's your new bike??? Song anot???

Originally posted by IceZ@Jan 19 2006, 12:31 AM

1 guy n 1 gal caught in theact..enterin marriot hotel. :cheeky: :offtopic:

http://i47.photobucket.com/albums/f188/spec3icez/Extra/Image012.jpg

The Guy look like Bro Whisk leh~~HeeHeehEe

Bro Bluesky thks for asking me out for dinner... It was good to see Bro Royong, Arch, Draught, Magnet and yourself...Thank you all for showing concern to my school work and my foul mood, pai seh if i gave you all the wrong impression...

Bro Royong, Don't worry about me being pissed off at anyone of the ESR lah, We are brothers, what is there to be piss off about... anything unhappy will talk face to face and solve it, thats what being bros are all about right??

See Blueshit always want to burn down my artroom and kitchen, and always mis-spell my nick...but still i love him all the same...haha

Lastly i am grateful to have known the ESR brothers, especially those bros who are concern about my welfare, helping me stocking up the clubhouse and wanting to help fund it somemore...I really very lucky to have known you all even my own brother dun stock up my place for me...:weep:

THANK YOU ESR

Originally posted by Manzz@Jan 19 2006, 12:40 PM

yo brader, when u free bring me go tai seng?.. hehehe.. can chio the rest of the bros oso..

bro..mb after cny tat week...if ok..we go tai seng..ok??:smile: pais seh nw coming to cny so a bit not free

Its Friday nite again fellas.. Wats the plan?..

Just a few Notes for future events:

1) Saturday, 21st January 2006

CNY Shopping

2) Sunday, 22nd January 2006

Sentosa Outing on IceZ's Lorry

3) Saturday, 4th February 2006

CNY Celebrations at Clubhouse

4) Saturday, 11th to 12th February 2006

Malacca Trip

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@Jan 19 2006, 06:31 PM

Bro, teach me how to work SMART leh. I everyday outcast by my collegues, especially females, throwing sh*t at me everyday. Sad leh, no pride of man at all.

bro , me oso learning lei how to work SMART.... perhaps can ask Blueshit how lei....since he so smart as*.... :gun: Bluesky

now oso learning how to carry Boss balls...... this one bluesky favorite subject surely.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by cradle@Jan 20 2006, 09:19 AM

bro..mb after cny tat week...if ok..we go tai seng..ok??:smile: pais seh nw coming to cny so a bit not free

dun worry bro cradle, i understand.. cny need to do all the spring cleaning n stuff.. i must get myself in the same mood oso so that i can clean my room nice nice.. now like scrapyard sia my room... :giddy:

Originally posted by Red&Black@Jan 20 2006, 03:29 AM

Wah Bro your unit so high key one ah... seems like alot of exercise quite xiong leh :sweat:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 20 2006, 03:43 AM

Bro Bluesky thks for asking me out for dinner... It was good to see Bro Royong, Arch, Draught, Magnet and yourself...Thank you all for showing concern to my school work and my foul mood, pai seh if i gave you all the wrong impression...

Bro Royong, Don't worry about me being pissed off at anyone of the ESR lah, We are brothers, what is there to be piss off about... anything unhappy will talk face to face and solve it, thats what being bros are all about right??

See Blueshit always want to burn down my artroom and kitchen, and always mis-spell my nick...but still i love him all the same...haha

Lastly i am grateful to have known the ESR brothers, especially those bros who are concern about my welfare, helping me stocking up the clubhouse and wanting to help fund it somemore...I really very lucky to have known you all even my own brother dun stock up my place for me...:weep:

THANK YOU ESR

Thats what bros are for dude!.. You also have helped me when i am at a suicidal point of my career. you made me focus instead of simply overlooking all the pros of this job and the cons of other jobs..

Sorry didn't get to go over yesterday. Needed to catch up my sleep for a while before I went to 2nd link to pump. Ash, tnite u free to discuss abt the CNY celebrations?

Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 20 2006, 09:30 AM

good mornin teacher and magnet .... :sleep:

Good Morning Bro wishman.... Good Morning cikgu... :D

Good Morning Everyone!!! :cheer:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 20 2006, 09:47 AM

hari2 cikgu main bola ke??

dun commit suicide la .... relax and get married instead.... then have kids..... :bouncefire:

aku tak tau ape kau tulis dalam bahasa melayu :mad:

aku chinese la bukan malayu :sweat:

Originally posted by wishman2@Jan 20 2006, 09:47 AM

hari2 cikgu main bola ke??

dun commit suicide la .... relax and get married instead.... then have kids..... :bouncefire:

Ya Bro soon la dun worry abt him... Coming soon haha.. :lovestruck: Then he be busy dating

Originally posted by AshBlack@Jan 20 2006, 03:43 AM

THANK YOU ESR

Dun say till like that la Bro... Haha being an ESR u have to be caring, fun loving, friendly and most impt mus know how to TCSSPM.... :D

Morning Brothers. :smile:

I was catching up on my sleep yesterday evening, crashed at 7pm till midnight, woke up, went to Blk 201 there find makan then went home and sleep again. That's why didn't go to the dinner gathering at Blk 201 earlier on.

:sorry:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by chaochao@Jan 19 2006, 10:57 PM

Yeah - that was really an adventure... 1st time riding into M'sia. Was on my then, Shadow... no planning, only armed with a 10 Ringgit map.... stop at almost every petrol station 'coz kia-si run out of gas!! :cheeky: :cheeky:

It was SIN-KL-SIN in a day!!

Thanks for the lead... I'll check out the "MO" threads.

Wau! Bro Logan! You were really very adventurous back then! Respect! :thumb:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Red&Black@Jan 20 2006, 03:29 AM

Yo yo! Bro Red!

Why want to ORD liao still so siong one? If is me I already SBC liao! (Simply bo chup)

My new bike looks too beng liao, I kena jio many times on the road liao, from RXZ to S4 to R1s and fellow CBRs. Si bei sianz! :weep:

But the power of the bike, I really nothing to say... 6th gear 4000rpm... already 100km...

I once dragged 1st gear to 80km... then change gear.... shiok sia! :cheeky:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston76@Jan 20 2006, 10:52 AM

Yo yo! Bro Red!

Why want to ORD liao still so siong one? If is me I already SBC liao! (Simply bo chup)

My new bike looks too beng liao, I kena jio many times on the road liao, from RXZ to S4 to R1s and fellow CBRs. Si bei sianz! :weep:

But the power of the bike, I really nothing to say... 6th gear 4000rpm... already 100km...

I once dragged 1st gear to 80km... then change gear.... shiok sia! :cheeky: