• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest quizesilver

broz...

i juz saw the hot fire. cool guys.. let prepare ourselves for the trip ya?

how is everyone prepare?

Originally posted by Manzz@May 9 2006, 01:49 PM

bro fish, :lol: sorry ah din mean to luff but i can't tahan cos it is "You can force a horse to water but you can;t make him drink it.." hehehehe... :sorry:

pony? :confused:

Originally posted by calebO@May 9 2006, 02:41 PM

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/whis.gif

our D.I.Y king :D

jordan chan!! :cheer:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 9 2006, 06:37 PM

Chill, Bro Sara...

Now after working hours liao...

Enjoy your evening and rest well for tomorrow...

bro roy.. thanks 4 ur advice..

Originally posted by calebO@May 9 2006, 03:12 PM

ohh ashy look kuai!!! kuai lan!! heee... i look guai :p

yeh u look "guai" strange... :sian:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 9 2006, 06:14 PM

Now Calebo should be on the way to AV to collect his bike...

He will get wetter than the other day when he demostrated his iron head skills loh...

Wahahahahaha!

:btw:

Ah Wayne,

Please self collect your shipment at the clubhouse.

wah lau. so mean! but too BAdddd!!!

i went to bikeworks to collect. it's a kaki bukit. i slowly take bus, wait till 8pm they finish and ride with wayne to motorworld, come back home around 9.15pm STILL not a single drip of rain! booooo!!!!!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 9 2006, 06:57 PM

I not old...but also not young...

Not like you, look so young, macham primary school gal secretly riding a S4...

Wahahahaha!

wah. insult my tampines friend huh.. although it's true but dun liddat straighforward ma boss...

she's just riding a big banana..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 9 2006, 05:41 PM

Bro Xbox,

Mai tu liao! Go Bike Pro there ask about your next ride! $19300 OTR!

http://www.adesivi-moto.com/carene-moto/cbr600rr-telefonica.jpg

http://www.honda.co.at/images/news/head/354/CBR600RR_Telefonica_Movistar_Racetrack.jpg

http://www.adesivimoto.com/NuoviFile/CBR600-Telefonica03.gif

http://www.carpimoto.it/Images/Products/zoom/a%5CadesiviGPH600_Z.gif

http://www.ibike.com.hk/02_market/chunkee/web/02_bikes/03_onroad_sport/06_cbr600_ms/01.jpg

wah boss post so many pics to may xbox gian ah~ :lol:

Originally posted by calebO@May 9 2006, 10:17 PM

i went to bikeworks to collect. it's a kaki bukit. i slowly take bus, wait till 8pm they finish and ride with wayne to motorworld, come back home around 9.15pm STILL not a single drip of rain! booooo!!!!!!!!

so did you bring a NEW pot to ah beng???

Originally posted by wishman2@May 9 2006, 10:24 PM

so did you bring a NEW pot to ah beng???

haha.. no la.. i almost lor. ah beng say 'dun care him" lol..

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by InsanE@May 9 2006, 07:08 PM

eh im kinda confused... wats the problem wif tat tomato n ESR on CTE??? :confused:

anyone care to sharE?

hmmm... manz record down the interview with the victim plus Q&A session from the passerbys. :lol:

Becky getting panky!

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/beckham.gif

Train Station in Japan. wooz!

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/jap2.jpg

http://sg.geocities.com/hillsongs_rules/jap3.jpg

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by calebO@May 9 2006, 10:17 PM

eric and i were wet when he send me down to ubi to collect my bike and we stuck at the bus stop for and hour lor... so romantic... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 9 2006, 10:43 PM

eric and i were wet when he send me down to ubi to collect my bike and we stuck at the bus stop for and hour lor... so romantic... :lovestruck:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

Originally posted by IceZ@May 9 2006, 07:40 PM

keke..check watz the 2monkey do'in... :cheeky:

BurnOut!!! :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :bouncefire:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

does anyone notice tat our DIY KING looks like the Chicken Character in Young & Dangerous ?? haha .... quite big le ... but he looks damn cool hahahaha ... no offence bro but its a compliment aite

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h316/qaihonda/DSC00442.jpg

I Am Still Loving It !!! :angel:

wats wif the lao chai lao chai ???hmm dun leh they r my favourite.......

got class got style........and they LEAD......AWESOME MAN!!!jus love them heehee :cheeky:

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 9 2006, 07:22 PM

oh dear.....!!!!! :confused:

*turns to luvpuzzle*

beloved, i dao meh...... :confused:

my beloved where got dao de :lovestruck:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 9 2006, 08:53 PM

sounds like talking bout me wor~~~ oh well.... it's okay, i'll juz jump into the rubbish bin then~ no need to take up space on the shelf de..... :D

Quoted from Royston

"there are no ugly women" and i second that. :smile:

Be it ugly or old, within oneself, there is a pretty and young heart, just look to yourself and feel it, its there! Young and beautiful heart.:thumb:

Chiaki, although I have not met u before, but I can see that u have a cheerful heart.:smile: Never be disheartened.

My two cents worth........

zzzz huh! sleepy now.... gd nitez ESRians :sleep: sweet dreams n hv a great day 2moro!

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by XBOX80@May 9 2006, 09:08 AM

:faint: wah gayism....... nvm take him them i just break with him on his birthday.....cos he n rico both claims they love me....then discussing who loves me more....now both i also dun want i want to be single n avalible..... :help:

:nono: Tryin to 2 timer huh?

another long day 2morow...rest well 4 ur trip guys...keep urself healthy n drinks lots of water n milk....dun be like me, i hurt my back while working .....now i ah pek liao.always remember my force (888 huat power) will always be wif u ......peace!!!

PEACE TO THE WORLD.

顺顺利利... å‘啊.