• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 10 2006, 09:58 AM

wah lau~ i was refreshing the page and drinking my coffee leh.......!!!!! :giddy:

*cough cough* now have to wipe keyboard and monitor liaoz~~~~~ :sian:

hmmm... none of us had such am exaggerated reaction when we see the picture..

Wonder why you had such a BIG reaction after seeing it.

Probably a familar scene?

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/royston.jpg

one more UPz lah! :cheer: :cheer:

old 76 model upz for COI!

currently being considered by one buyer liao

hurry up and get in line! This is a very rare model to get. Confirm value wun go down one.

COI and you shall oso receive chauffer services ona attention grabbing CBR1000RR Repsol Fireblade.

Watcha waiting for Dial: 974***** to book your Q number now! Whilst stock lasts!

Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 10 2006, 11:18 AM

hmmm... none of us had such am exaggerated reaction when we see the picture..

Wonder why you had such a BIG reaction after seeing it.

Probably a familar scene?

oh well~ even if i try to explain it nicely... u all would juz assume in the worst possible way~~~ :confused:

so i'll keep all comments to myself and shut up, juz read the posts can liao.... :D

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Manzz@May 10 2006, 11:21 AM

hurry up and get in line! This is a very rare model to get. Confirm value wun go down one.

COI and you shall oso receive chauffer services ona attention grabbing CBR1000RR Repsol Fireblade.

Watcha waiting for Dial: 974***** to book your Q number now! Whilst stock lasts!

uPz for the sale~!

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 10 2006, 11:31 AM

oh well~ even if i try to explain it nicely... u all would juz assume in the worst possible way~~~ :confused:

so i'll keep all comments to myself and shut up, juz read the posts can liao.... :D

why must it be the worst possible senario??

hmmm sounds more like "hiding" away than to clarify leh..

Originally posted by Devilsown@May 10 2006, 11:37 AM

royston...

CHECK OUT THE LATEST TIME MAGAZINE

dun angry....

juz for luffs =)

since u r not here....

wah lao... abit insult leh... im sure you can do better than that for our Boss.

hee, I dun wanna start wait gonna flame till damm jialat..

Upz Upz... hahaha

Originally posted by Magnet@May 10 2006, 09:46 AM

Picture of the day!! :D

Nearly :puke: .

Magnet, must give warning first mah...Hee!

First all the les & gayism talks, then out of a sudden this pic came out.

Luckily i know who's him, if not sure thought the pic is from some playgirl mag.Hee

Now Boss is going to be as famous as our iron head master...

:clap:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

:cheer: :cheer: UPZZ for e sale :cheer: :cheer:

Hi ESRs! hv a GREAT day ahead....

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by fabian@May 10 2006, 11:59 AM

Nearly :puke: .

Magnet, must give warning first mah...Hee!

First all the les & gayism talks, then out of a sudden this pic came out.

Luckily i know who's him, if not sure thought the pic is from some playgirl mag.Hee

Now Boss is going to be as famous as our iron head master...

:clap:

AMPLE warning given but royston dun heed then too bad lor

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 10 2006, 11:48 AM

why must it be the worst possible senario??

hmmm sounds more like "hiding" away than to clarify leh..

coz from what i can read from the replies so far~ it soesn't seem to get any better... :sian:

i think i'll start avoiding royston liaoz~ in case my beloved starts thinking the same way u people do.... :cry:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Guest quizesilver

royston!

nice pose!

very innocent too. :p

no Comments.. I think boss will flip the moment he check out the thread today man..

machiam the whole page is nothing but his pic!

Wau! :giddy:

Just log in see so many of my photos....

Must be Manzz!!! :mad:

:gun: :faint: ~~~ Manzz

Thanks har to all of you who upz the photo and had a good laugh over me...

Who's your Daddy?!?

I so ke lian.... :weep:

Kena fook during meeting just now...

Now here kena fook again by you all...

I go jump floor liao...

Farewell!!!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 10 2006, 12:10 PM

coz from what i can read from the replies so far~ it soesn't seem to get any better... :sian:

i think i'll start avoiding royston liaoz~ in case my beloved starts thinking the same way u people do.... :cry:

well you know, many sparks took off through those little bickering.. I see from TV de...

so since both of you are single, pretty much available and of the marriageable age, Of Coz we will think otherwise and try to make a match in heaven ma.

Originally posted by Devilsown@May 10 2006, 12:10 PM

unionbikez....

back

@ work already?

i might be going down lab later....

want to join me?

me @ cafe now.... waiting for my appt after lunch later sianz :faint:

wat time u going LAB? n watcha gonna get? :confused:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967