Originally posted by anodise57@May 10 2006, 12:55 PM

Upz ah.. da bao strawberry for me!!! heheheh

i oso wan~ help me buy a few packets of the preserved strawberries..... :lovestruck:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 10 2006, 09:58 AM

wah lau~ i was refreshing the page and drinking my coffee leh.......!!!!! :giddy:

*cough cough* now have to wipe keyboard and monitor liaoz~~~~~ :sian:

:lol: :lol: ... I can picture that like those in the movies....

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 10 2006, 01:29 PM

:btw:

As of today, my class 2 finally full 24 points liao...

Woohoo!!!

But by this month end, come my Class 3 reduced to P-Plate.

ehhhh y ur class 2 same as me de...

today oso my class 2 1st yr anniversary

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 10 2006, 01:57 PM

i oso wan~ help me buy a few packets of the preserved strawberries..... :lovestruck:

I am tasked by a friend to buy a pot of lavender flowers back, maybe shall get a big bouquet of roses from there since it is so cheap back for my Ah Ger. Mothers' Day, maybe get a pot of some flower back for Mommy...

Preserved strawberry har? Anything else?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Manzz@May 10 2006, 10:04 AM

yeah bro.. damn right he looks sexy!...

no wonder got so many girlfriends lah!.. kekeke :lol:

The Urban Male.. I think if he wears just the boxers and rides his Gina oso girls will go ga-ga sia!! :thumb:

Should I photoshop that?.. Hmm...... :cheeky:

Pic of the week! :cheer: Pic of the week! :cheer:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 10 2006, 02:00 PM

Serious!?

Then can buy 4D liao...

1005!

Swee!?!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Manzz@May 10 2006, 10:15 AM

LTK, LG, CKP, LAP, all these can get from LSB... :smile:

:lol: ... our big bossman got some many credentials behind his name ah

Just noticed from the photo that my eye brows damn bushy loh... :giddy:

Time to spend $30 to get it shaped and plucked bo macham 2 black hairy caterpillar on my face...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 10 2006, 02:01 PM

Serious!?

Then can buy 4D liao...

1005!

Swee!?!

u go n buy lor..

i dun invest in sg pools de

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by draught@May 10 2006, 10:26 AM

He seem naked :D

purposely show his smooth-silky-seductive shoulder to the camera wan; to entice gal-gals and boy-boyz.

Originally posted by chaochao@May 10 2006, 01:43 PM

here's the web site: Mindef Web Site for NS man

The other MIW web site is for entertainment. Was told by the Mindef customer service

For NSmen, juz do notification will do, no need exit permit.

For NSF or regulars, I not so sure liao. Have been quite sometime since i ORD!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 10 2006, 02:00 PM

Different center bah :sian:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Manzz@May 10 2006, 11:21 AM

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/royston.jpg

one more UPz lah! :cheer: :cheer:

old 76 model upz for COI!

currently being considered by one buyer liao

hurry up and get in line! This is a very rare model to get. Confirm value wun go down one.

COI and you shall oso receive chauffer services ona attention grabbing CBR1000RR Repsol Fireblade.

Watcha waiting for Dial: 974***** to book your Q number now! Whilst stock lasts!

wuahahahhaa :lol:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 10 2006, 02:04 PM

Just noticed from the photo that my eye brows damn bushy loh... :giddy:

Time to spend $30 to get it shaped and plucked bo macham 2 black hairy caterpillar on my face...

Find that Steven at Marriot loh. he always stay outside the lobby asking outer ppl if 1 2 puck eyebrows. Btw, think he look q alike with turbo

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 10 2006, 12:35 PM

manz or icez, civil defence need to apply exit permit also not? if need, from where ah? :confused:

home team no need bro.. no worries..

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 10 2006, 12:15 PM

I so ke lian.... :weep:

Kena fook during meeting just now...

Now here kena fook again by you all...

I go jump floor liao...

Farewell!!!

no wat... we all admiring your silky-flawless "bak-zam-gai" (white chicken rice meat) skin; pretty eyes and boyish smile

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 10 2006, 02:00 PM

I am tasked by a friend to buy a pot of lavender flowers back, maybe shall get a big bouquet of roses from there since it is so cheap back for my Ah Ger. Mothers' Day, maybe get a pot of some flower back for Mommy...

Preserved strawberry har? Anything else?

buy flowers back...??!! sudden change in altitude and temperature.... the flowers will mati or not ah~~~ :confused:

i juz wan preserved strawberries.... buy many many~ i will pay back money de... :clap:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by draught@May 10 2006, 02:10 PM

Find that Steven at Marriot loh. he always stay outside the lobby asking outer ppl if 1 2 puck eyebrows. Btw, think he look q alike with turbo

TOTALLY AGREED!.....

i think i told someone before also....

maybe they are brothers?

both bway pai say one.....

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by draught@May 10 2006, 02:07 PM

Different center bah :sian:

of coz diff centres la.. me from BBDC de

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 10 2006, 02:13 PM

buy flowers back...??!! sudden change in altitude and temperature.... the flowers will mati or not ah~~~ :confused:

i juz wan preserved strawberries.... buy many many~ i will pay back money de... :clap:

ya i think the flowers will die..

juz like my cactus brought back from CH oso canot survive

Originally posted by draught@May 10 2006, 02:10 PM

Find that Steven at Marriot loh. he always stay outside the lobby asking outer ppl if 1 2 puck eyebrows.

he pestered me all the way from marriot to far east plaza lor~ kept wanting to trim my eyebrows... i almost :box: him~~~ :sian:

FROZEN...

yeah heard of thie eyebrwo trimming guy before oso..

does he do that for free?.. :confused:

but thinking again, it doesn seem wierd sia..

i heard he auditioned for Spore Idol again..

so keep a lookout peops, can see turbo's bro on tv again.. dunnoe whether he will strip again or not this time.. AGMF (Attention Grabbing M** F**)

Originally posted by Manzz@May 10 2006, 02:29 PM

but thinking again, it doesn seem wierd sia..

i heard he auditioned for Spore Idol again..

so keep a lookout peops, can see turbo's bro on tv again.. dunnoe whether he will strip again or not this time.. AGMF (Attention Grabbing M** F**)

ermz....

he used to ride a phantom and think he got post in the phantom forum....and same thing like tat tomato....kanna outcast...

same fate.....

steven change name to thomas?

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by Manzz@May 10 2006, 02:29 PM

nope~ he charges $10.... :sian:

i have a friend who was soft-hearted enuff to agree letting him trim her eyebrows, in the end she almost cried from the results sia..... :giddy:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 10 2006, 02:13 PM

The strawberrys so nice meh?!

Then I buy more give friends liao then...

As for the flowers, I guess I will just take a chance and buy it, hope it can survive the trip...

Scali die :weep:

Who's your Daddy?!?