Originally posted by Devilsown@May 16 2006, 04:10 PM

i am a little overweight Butterfly...... =)

wah seh.. i tot wat happened to the faces of all the ladies sia.. got a shock ah... hahaha

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

gayISm

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/Cameron%20Highlands%20ESR/PICT2912.jpg

kiki

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/Cameron%20Highlands%20ESR/PICT2908.jpg

me

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/Cameron%20Highlands%20ESR/PICT2909.jpg

condom

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/Cameron%20Highlands%20ESR/PICT2906.jpg

grass cutter

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/Cameron%20Highlands%20ESR/PICT2902.jpg

pple say changing EO up in CH is goodluck. bluey follow suit.

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e184/xbox80/Cameron%20Highlands%20ESR/PICT2899.jpg

Credits to xbox for taking pics!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

wah seh.. i tot wat happened to the faces of all the ladies sia.. got a shock ah... hahaha

Gd aftnn ESR!!! Welcome back all those CH guyz :cheer: ... Hope u all had great fun, too bad wasnt able to join u all tis time... i heard icez and draught met an accident, i feel so sorry for u guyz :cry:, but happy tt u 2 guyz r all rite :cheer:...

Originally posted by chaochao@May 16 2006, 03:54 PM

got meh? hehehe... you are one of the few whom I find having endless energy. :thumb: Your marking and guiding skills on your ah-6 were superb during the trip!

endless energy? in fact i was very tired juz that i tried not to show it out.. :sweat:

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 16 2006, 04:53 PM

endless energy? in fact i was very tired juz that i tried not to show it out.. :sweat:

endless energy is wit me lor!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by calebO@May 16 2006, 03:59 PM

wah lao eh! basket. say until liddat.. u can nv find another better and caring friend like me lor!!!

hao lah hao lah.... u the best k~ thanks for the choc tart again. :D nice!!

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 16 2006, 04:53 PM

Seriously speaking lor....

U really dun look tired leh.....

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by calebO@May 16 2006, 05:01 PM

endless energy is wit me lor!!

of course lah.....The only ass that never go breakfast with us and continue sleeping.... of course got endless energy...

BBBB

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Guest XBOX80

Where the contributions from other brothers? Single n avalible any takers?

Originally posted by Devilsown@May 16 2006, 05:12 PM

of course lah.....The only ass that never go breakfast with us and continue sleeping.... of course got endless energy...

BBBB

wah lan eh. i missed breakfast that day coz really v v tired. sorry~ but eric v nice. help me top up 10RM of petrol and buy me breakfast back. but i heard he bloody hell take my bike high speed corner. gRrrr

u Bloody Backside Baka Banana!!!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Download and read this resume. Confirm luff!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by royong@May 16 2006, 03:59 PM

Glad tat u guys r safe n sound. I was shock to receive a call fr Jason on Sunday. but was relive when i know it was just a minor incident. Bike damage can repair, but not all major injury can be full recover from. that's y i'm relive that it was just minor injury.

Wynne, the travel ins does not cover medical when back in Singapore. It only cover for death and disemablement when u r back to Singapore under the clause part 1 point 24,a) 3 hr upon reaching singapore,b) upon reaching ur residential or c) upon expiry of the policy, which ever comes 1st the policy will cease. But i believe ur accident plan should cover u for this incident.

As for the rest of the bro n sis, for those who have seen a dr when u r back. please give me a sms or call to collect ur reciept, so i can claim for u. yes, cold, fever or whatever sickness pertaining to the trip also can. 96909294 or 91819079.

still haven thank u for sending us til pagoh R&R.... thanks bro... :smile:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by calebO@May 16 2006, 05:19 PM

wah lan eh. i missed breakfast that day coz really v v tired. sorry~ but eric v nice. help me top up 10RM of petrol and buy me breakfast back. but i heard he bloody hell take my bike high speed corner. gRrrr

:giddy: wah rico anyhow say things lor normal corner he see it as fast speed low cornering as long as he see me on a bike...... im innocent lor :help: im scared liao remmeber........ :help:

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by calebO@May 16 2006, 05:19 PM

and if i really high speed corner hor dun think he can see ur taillite lor...... :thumb:

Originally posted by XBOX80@May 16 2006, 05:29 PM

:giddy: wah rico anyhow say things lor normal corner he see it as fast speed low cornering as long as he see me on a bike...... im innocent lor :help: im scared liao remmeber........ :help:

u confessed yesterdae that u weren't afraid of clearing meter again.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

looks like u all had loads of fun ehh

was it raining up there?

when i laz went up it was raining almost evryday :sian:

and u all neber go nite market meh? at brinchang town?

and royston wat video??? i wana see leh!!! :D :D :D go clubhouse see isit? or i ask eric msn me..

lata me going to see fer after wk.. who oso going?

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 16 2006, 05:56 PM

was it raining up there?

and royston wat video??? i wana see leh!!! :D :D :D go clubhouse see isit? or i ask eric msn me..

nite market? u mean the pasam malam arh?

yes. raining most of the time. sibei cold man! haha.. well well.. u also having fun in sg ma! =P

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Devilsown@May 16 2006, 05:09 PM

Seriously speaking lor....

U really dun look tired leh.....

HAHA... must try my best to cheer u guys up during short breaks at R&R mah... if not everyone will feel sleepy.. :sleep: devil add me in msn leh.

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 16 2006, 05:56 PM

was it raining up there?

hahaha... reminds me of "strawberry jam"...

that irritating voice always lingers ard my ears...