Originally posted by Magnet@May 17 2006, 11:58 AM

catch the show already not as gd as Titanic some part not that realistic but still quite a thriller...

But still can watch la... :sweat:

I give 3 :popcorn: out of 5 :popcorn: :cheer:

Yo Mag!

Haven Thank u for the Chewing gums u gave us for the CH trip!!!

Thanks Bro!!! =)

hee hee.....

wah....watch movie ALONE arh?

hhahahaha :smile: :smile:

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by icex@May 17 2006, 12:13 PM

wah u so nice give 3 out of 5... i give 2 only :giddy: :sweat: :cheeky:

your marking standard follow cambridge ma... Im nore lenient :D See FIk, Spec II and Spyker's rating first :lol:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 17 2006, 12:21 PM

Hahaha!

You watch with who one!?!

I msg u we back home we organise a movie outing leh... u didnt receive it :confused: Anyway wif Icex, his gf, Spec II, his gf, Fik, his gf, Puz and Spyker only loh... o_O

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

a quick post.. Movie nite "POSeIDEN"

Date: 19 May, Friday

Time: 0010 / 0020MN

Cinema: GV cinemas TBA (how abt Tampines, so our Draught can join in as well?)

If anyone wanna join in, juz post your name. Closing date: Friday before 12noon (so I can book tix)

1. ChaoChao

2. Royston

Can we catch Davinci Code also? Xmen 3 next week leh.... Saw the trailers, looks impressive sia.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Devilsown@May 17 2006, 12:21 PM

Yo Mag!

Thanks Bro!!! =)

hee hee.....

wah....watch movie ALONE arh?

hhahahaha :smile: :smile:

Huh... aiya jus some gums only... At least u guys will chew and chew to stay awake... :D

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 17 2006, 12:24 PM

If anyone wanna join in, juz post your name. Closing date: Friday before 12noon (so I can book tix)

1. ChaoChao

2. Royston

Can we catch Davinci Code also? Xmen 3 next week leh.... Saw the trailers, looks impressive sia.

Dun have over the hedge for some good laughs ah :lol:

Originally posted by icex@May 17 2006, 12:13 PM

wah u so nice give 3 out of 5... i give 2 only :giddy: :sweat: :cheeky:

yeah i agree... the show is not very nice... i will give a 2 as well... coz not really realistic...

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 17 2006, 12:24 PM

1. ChaoChao

2. Royston

Movie nite

If anyone wanna join in, juz post your name. Closing date: Thurs 1800hrs (so I can book tix)

"POSeIDEN"

1. ChaoChao

2. Royston

Alternative Option: We may do the following movie instead, depending on response. Pls post your name by Thurs 1800hrs.

"DaVinci Code"

Date, Time, Venue same as above.

1. ChaoChao

2. Royston

Chiaki, I got you some preserved stawberry leh.

How about lunch tomorrow?

Maybe can jio Puz and Whisk also.

See how ba.

Who's your Daddy?!?

later i going to service my bike, anybody wanna join me :confused: give me a cal :smile: ride safe everyone

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f144/Allan82/29092008148.jpg

Chio Bu on my ex ride !!!

Originally posted by ashenZ@May 17 2006, 11:31 AM

GOOD MORNING ESRs~!~!

Wahhhh Din know the other room in moi apartment soooo "happening" :lol:

Anyway juz wana thanX Caleb, Xbox n Rico for their company~!!~ i forgot issit rico or xbox i keep waking up on the 1st day... pai sey arr~!!~

thats me lor....the 2 of them slp like pigs lor... :sian: u woke me up 3 times~ but i cant remember wat u ask me liao. i think regarding food ba... :lol:

Originally posted by Devilsown@May 17 2006, 12:21 PM

oh ya.. haven thank mag for the chewing gum which keep me awake~ thanks magz... :cheeky:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 17 2006, 12:40 PM

Chiaki, I got you some preserved stawberry leh.

How about lunch tomorrow?

Maybe can jio Puz and Whisk also.

See how ba.

wah~ got preserved strawberries........... :lovestruck:

hmm.... must ask beloved if she's free tomorrow~~~ but she's not online wor.... i'll sms her later~ :clap:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Movie nite

If anyone wanna join in, juz post your name. Closing date: Thurs 1800hrs (so I can book tix)

"POSeIDEN"

1. ChaoChao

2. Royston

Alternative Option: We may do the following movie instead, depending on response. Pls post your name by Thurs 1800hrs.

"DaVinci Code"

1. ChaoChao

2. Royston

3. Roy

Movie nite

"POSeIDEN"

1. ChaoChao

2. Royston

"DaVinci Code"

1. ChaoChao

2. Royston

3. royong

4. chiaki

FROZEN...

The men get it too.. :-) have a great work week ahead!

In April, Maya Angelou was interviewed by Oprah on her 70+ birthday. Oprah asked her what she thought of growing older. And, there on television, she said it was "exciting." Regarding body changes, she said there were many, occurring every day...like her breasts. They seem to be in a race to see which will reach her waist, first. The audience laughed so hard they cried. She is such a simple and honest woman, with so much wisdom in her words!

Maya Angelou said this:

"I've learned that no matter what happens, or how bad it seems today, life does go on, and it will be better tomorrow."

"I've learned that you can tell a lot about a person by the way he/she handles these three things: a rainy day, lost luggage, and tangled Christmas tree lights."

"I've learned that regardless of your relationship with your parents, you'll miss them when they're gone from your life."

"I've learned that making a "living" is not the same thing as "making a life."

"I've learned that life sometimes gives you a second chance."

"I've learned that you shouldn't go through life with a catcher's mitt on both hands; you need to be able to throw some things back."

"I've learned that whenever I decide something with an open heart, I usually make the right decision."

"I've learned that even when I have pains, I don't have to be one."

"I've learned that every day you should reach out and touch someone. People love a warm hug, or just a friendly pat on the back."

"I've learned that I still have a lot to learn."

"I've learned that people will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel."

Originally posted by royong@May 17 2006, 01:15 PM

: )

Bro Roy,

Thanks for accompanying us until Pagoh on our way to CH.

Din't have a chance to say bye bye to you then also.

Who's your Daddy?!?

but i feel draught should rest more at home leh.. all the movement might cause slower recovery.. he right handed leh.. later too long never clear carbon how?. :lol:

Movie nite

"POSeIDEN"

1. ChaoChao

2. Royston

"DaVinci Code"

1. ChaoChao

2. Royston

3. royong

4. chiaki

5. Manzz

I think can scrape the Poseidon liao.. I see the trailer oso not that fantastic and like a Titanic wannabe plus Bruce Willis action-but-not-real flick.. :p

Originally posted by Manzz@May 17 2006, 01:26 PM

I think can scrape the Poseidon liao.. I see the trailer oso not that fantastic and like a Titanic wannabe plus Bruce Willis action-but-not-real flick.. :p

Yeah! Let's watch DaVinci Code together then...

But I dunno what the hell it is about leh...

Who's your Daddy?!?

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_davincicode.jpg

When an elderly curator of the Louvre is murdered inside the museum, Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon is called upon to decipher a strange symbol found near the body. Joining him in his adventure through Paris and beyond is a talented French cryptologist, Sophie Neveu. Together, they discover a trail of clues hidden in the works of Da Vinci.

Movie nite

1. ChaoChao

2. Royston

3. royong

4. chiaki

5. Manzz

FROZEN...

Movie nite

"POSeIDEN"

1. ChaoChao

"DaVinci Code"

1. ChaoChao

2. Royston

3. royong

4. chiaki

Chiaki going sia! Want to share a lovers' seat with me?!?

:help: :help:

Who's your Daddy?!?