Originally posted by Magnet@May 17 2006, 12:25 PM

Huh... aiya jus some gums only... At least u guys will chew and chew to stay awake... :D

yea bro. thanks so much for the gums. i finish the last piece on the way up to CH. your gums kept me awake. it really helps leh!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by Magnet@May 17 2006, 12:28 PM

Dun have over the hedge for some good laughs ah :lol:

ya lor ya lor!!! hammmmY!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by calebO@May 17 2006, 07:43 PM

hey my apartment mate!! nice to meet u too.. got miss me ? jeheheh!!!!

AH PUI is BACK!!!

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 17 2006, 02:24 PM

Hey Bros and Sis of the ESR, wasn't CH one hell of a trip... "WICKED" is the word to describe it!!!

Overall some accidents but what matter most is that we are all alive!

A great display of the ESR sprit, respect!

This Saturday 20th of May Bike wash @ clubhouse?? 1330pm-1630pm (DUN BE LATE)

If interested please start the ball rolling...

hehe!!! after that can go S4 outing too~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by royong@May 17 2006, 03:15 PM

Rico & Royston,

U guys r most welcome. I was just longing for a group ride. :~( n since i can't go all the way, might just give u guys a long send off (clock 400km for this : ))

Was a bit sad while leaving u guys at the kiosk, but wat the heck, better safe then sry. (accident prone according to life forecast from many source, so tat's y i refrain from going long trip). While seems like 400km is not to long for me, since nothing happen. (pushing my luck here. : p )

but i tell myself, there will be a chance for me to ride with u guys for a trip 1 day. By then, i'll b the guy to bring u guys go hollanded.. : p

til then....

u wanan bring us to HOLLAND arh? okok. when when?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 17 2006, 04:16 PM

Even the trigger also had the 'nose in blanket' :p

bro si tigger not trigger.. ehehe!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Devilsown@May 17 2006, 04:45 PM

Ah pui, Fatty~~~~ where is our dear Caleb....

Still stuck in camp.....??? Poor thing...

Anyway ppl.....

Anyone got spare screws for crash bar? the long screw with rubber.The top screw for the crash bar....

if u happen to have one for sale...

do let me know...

!!!!!!!

nb!!!!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by calebO@May 17 2006, 07:38 PM

rico looks like hammy ma!

*stares hard at the pic again* izzit......................... :confused:

but u look really xing fu wor~~~~ :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Devilsown@May 17 2006, 07:07 PM

Wah....

Boss,

Caleb not here....

His Boytoy is helping me also...

u jialat already....

hee hee

boytoy?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 17 2006, 07:19 PM

siao liao! boss dulan liao!

*hops onto Ah 6 and open full throttle*

*caleb jump onto celeste and wheelies off~*

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 17 2006, 07:26 PM

can! plus 1 egg~ :cheer:

only Valid tonite wor!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by Devilsown@May 17 2006, 07:45 PM

AH PUI is BACK!!!

wah lan eh. this devils.

BBBBB!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 17 2006, 07:57 PM

*stares hard at the pic again* izzit......................... :confused:

but u look really xing fu wor~~~~ :cheeky:

hahah!! i'm xing fu 24hrs of my life :)

msut be happy in whatever u do ma!

happy for a good cause, happy for a brighter tmrl!

so stay happy always okie?

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by ashenZ@May 17 2006, 11:31 AM

GOOD MORNING ESRs~!~!

Wahhhh Din know the other room in moi apartment soooo "happening" :lol:

Anyway juz wana thanX Caleb, Xbox n Rico for their company~!!~ i forgot issit rico or xbox i keep waking up on the 1st day... pai sey arr~!!~

Nice bunch of riders u pple..... realli enjoyed the trip.... sorrie to hv to leave early.... wud hv stay... but one ya guyz nid to leave early but dunoe the way.. also.. moi pillion 1st time up... too tired le....

But till now hor... i still dunoe whoz who arr... onli recog by faces.. hope u guyz dun mind.... see mi on the roaD pls wavE~ anyway.. i b joining the East Side real soon... hehee see u guyz arD~

Btw... whoz the guy who came bck spore with me arr? hope he's safe n sound...

To Ice : Hey bro... hope u r okiee.... take care of the arm yahz~

To arzenZ : moi bro in SBF nick... hehe thanx for bringing us along with the group.... too bad the apartments far apart... cun mingle much... but thankX for the efforts~!

seeya guyz ard real soon.. got outing muz jio~

no prob man. Well din really thot you would have wanted to come along since only Zod was aware about the trip. My first trip with you and it was good. Look forward to more trips with you, but must wait for me hor..

Well din really get to interact with you much, din wanna be a lightbulb, esp when my HID wahahaha. Well hope you went with your pillion as just friends but came down as "something" else!

when moving to east??

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Manzz@May 17 2006, 02:02 AM

Hey bro!.. It was a good thing to hear you and puzzle's voice that day man..

You should be glad to know that we are back rite.. ANyway, looking forward to see you both this Sunday for the Big Walk.. Maybe after Big walk we could do Da Vinci Code?

Anyway for those bikes came back from CH still dirty, you can go to Caltex in front of Temasek Poly, pay the boss of the carwash 5 bucks, let them do the cleaning for you. You can also spray the water yourself then let them do the scrubbing and soaping.. then you spray and rinse yourself, finally let them do the drying.. Just did that with carrot and Arse.. not bad lah.. spared me the huffing and puffing, wats more with little rest nowadays..

haiii... i got a bad feeling I got to work over the weekend.... then gonna be out at sea the whole of next week, now I duno if sunday still can go for big walk not..

anyway meeting fik for dinner and CS or a short 2 hrs. anyone, just ring us! den going down hougang later.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

ESR Movie nite

http://www.gv.com.sg/Booking/movies/images/details_davincicode.jpg

When an elderly curator of the Louvre is murdered inside the museum, Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon is called upon to decipher a strange symbol found near the body. Joining him in his adventure through Paris and beyond is a talented French cryptologist, Sophie Neveu. Together, they discover a trail of clues hidden in the works of Da Vinci.

Date: 19 May, Friday

Time: 0010 / 0020MN

Cinema: GV cinemas TBA (how abt Tampines, so our Draught can join in as well?)

Interested, juz post your name.

Closing date: Thurs 1800hrs (for booking tix).

1. Royston

2. royong

3. chiaki

4. Manzz

5. ChaoChao

6. Bluesky & Clair

7. CaRrOt

> Refreshing the post as our ESR tread is on NSW again.

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by calebO@May 17 2006, 08:08 PM

ESR Movie nite

When an elderly curator of the Louvre is murdered inside the museum, Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon is called upon to decipher a strange symbol found near the body. Joining him in his adventure through Paris and beyond is a talented French cryptologist, Sophie Neveu. Together, they discover a trail of clues hidden in the works of Da Vinci.

1. Royston

2. royong

3. chiaki

4. Manzz

5. ChaoChao

6. Bluesky & Clair

7. Ah Pui aka Fatty

updated

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 17 2006, 01:27 AM

carrot pitching tent kanna caught on camera.....

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f61/ricowong12/Picture136.jpg

no choice but to go for a 2nd round....

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f61/ricowong12/Picture137.jpg

ooh man.... there goes xbox reputation leh..

seemed like caleb had a wonderful time while xbox probably had used all his energy to resist but in the end still couln't overcome.. looks like those movies where he could only lay there and cry..

Originally posted by calebO@May 17 2006, 08:02 PM

wah lan eh. this devils.

BBBBB!

BBBB

4 B only leh.....

where got 5?

where is our BBBB gang?

Guest XBOX80
:cry: yah man then all those girls interested in me see this liao will keep away 1 lor...... sad :cry:
Originally posted by calebO@May 17 2006, 08:02 PM

hahah!! i'm xing fu 24hrs of my life :)

msut be happy in whatever u do ma!

happy for a good cause, happy for a brighter tmrl!

so stay happy always okie?

erm.... it's for a good cause~~~~ :giddy:

eh..... what cause~~~ :confused:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by XBOX80@May 17 2006, 08:18 PM

:cry: yah man then all those girls interested in me see this liao will keep away 1 lor...... sad :cry:

wah~ calebo must take full responsibility then...... :confused:

FROZEN...

ESR Movie nite

1. Royston

2. royong

3. chiaki

4. Manzz

5. ChaoChao

6. Bluesky & Clair

7. CaRrOt

8. Whisper...e....r.......

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg