ESR @ TNP BIG WALK 2006

date: 21/5/2006 sunday

Meet up timing, Location: 0700 ECP Mac

Flag Off timing: 0730

1. manzz

2. arsenz

3. wishman2

4. calebO

5. xbox80

6. Magnet

7. cbroyston46

8. luvpuzzle

9. Bluesky

10. Clair

11. Kopi

12. InsanE

13. InsanE GF

Those who wants to come along for fun walk can too but no goodie bag... Most to most share mine loh :cheeky:

dun be late guys... :thumb: my first BIG walk -kiasu :lol:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

tiredz.... had to leave the gathering early cuz too tired liaoz. tom another long day for me! :giddy: :giddy:

sianz.... is it me or is the weather warn today? why so hotttttt!!!!!

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Guest chaochao
Originally posted by calebO@May 20 2006, 12:44 PM

chaoz! thanks for booking for use with your special rates once again!

by the way, Tom hanks is one of my all time fav actor :)

Over the hedge over the hedge!! allan, maggie, devils and me so far on on! come on.. over the hedge... come and relax and watch!!

OVER THE HEDGE (animated movie)... I'm keen for it if you guys can set a date ... Am in for some good laughs!!

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by carriehm@May 20 2006, 02:23 PM

Hi peeps.. thanks for concern, Icez is better le.. He went back to work on Wednesday and have been quite busy since then..

Pity couldn't join you guys for Da Vinci.. was looking forward to that movie coming to town.

:btw: am thinking to compile the phone numbers of ESR gfs.. came back fr CH and realised I dun have any of the girls' numbers. Devilsown, Allan and Draught, dun mind can PM me your girls' numbers.. Maybe we can have an ESR-gfs support group ...lolz... :cheeky: And please thank your ladies for being so patient that day, sorry I was kinda distracted and couldn't really join them in their chats..

Can't wait for Emily to be back on the road. My boy say he gonna do nice classic paintwork so he will sayang Emily more and be more careful on the road.. Please hold him to that guys!

And good Saturday afternoon to all :bounce:

Great idea about rounding up the rider's g/fs, Carrie. At least you girls will not be bored all the time by our guy's talk.

Glad to hear our Ice(man) getting up back to life normal. Looking forward to you guys joining us for outings again..

Keep a look out for X-Men III movie post!!

ESR @ TNP BIG WALK 2006

date: 21/5/2006 sunday

Meet up timing, Location: 0700 ECP Mac

Flag Off timing: 0730

1. manzz

2. arsenz

3. wishman2

4. calebO

5. xbox80

6. Magnet

7. cbroyston46

8. luvpuzzle

9. Bluesky

10. Clair

11. Kopi

12. InsanE

13. InsanE GF

Those who wants to come along for fun walk can too but no goodie bag

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Union's Birthday today... Once again have a great Birthday Bro... Wish you good health and happiness... HAPPY BIRTHDAY once again... :cheers:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_1001.jpg

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Ah`MoNk@May 20 2006, 01:55 PM

wah, 3pm seems hot wor..

Hehe, anyways enjoy ur top up!! :cheer:

we go at 4pm in the end! :)

nice weather i must say. very nice. lucky bah

no jam. nx time SAT noon go around 3 to 4pm and exit around 6.

we exit 6 and see the queue to enter 2nd link was almost half the highway bridge. it's serious! he

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

|...BEER TRUCK..........| ||'|";, ___.

|_..._..._______===|=||_|__|..., ] -

"(@)'(@)"""''"**|(@)(@)*****''(@

Originally posted by carriehm@May 20 2006, 02:01 PM

Hey Whisperer, great pics. am impressed, for a self-taught.. can see your pics taken with FEELING one wor.. :thumb:

Have you posted all the pics you took anywhere? Or is it compiled with Manzz's side.. thinking to go pluck some off you..

pluck what! hehe~

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Happy Birthday Unionbikez! :cheer:

Nice meeting you again and riding with you today.

Hope you have a spendid day ahead!

http://i45.photobucket.com/albums/f64/arsenz/Signature2.jpg
Originally posted by Magnet@May 21 2006, 02:10 AM

Union's Birthday today... Once again have a great Birthday Bro... Wish you good health and happiness... HAPPY BIRTHDAY once again... :cheers:

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/My%20Friends/IMG_1001.jpg

How come Ash is in the background there?. . :confused:

Originally posted by Ah`MoNk@May 20 2006, 02:15 PM

i liked the biker cornering.. need some balance and fast photographer skill.. hehee..

knee on the ground leh!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by carriehm@May 20 2006, 02:23 PM

Hi peeps.. thanks for concern, Icez is better le.. He went back to work on Wednesday and have been quite busy since then..

Pity couldn't join you guys for Da Vinci.. was looking forward to that movie coming to town.

:btw: am thinking to compile the phone numbers of ESR gfs.. came back fr CH and realised I dun have any of the girls' numbers. Devilsown, Allan and Draught, dun mind can PM me your girls' numbers.. Maybe we can have an ESR-gfs support group ...lolz... :cheeky: And please thank your ladies for being so patient that day, sorry I was kinda distracted and couldn't really join them in their chats..

Can't wait for Emily to be back on the road. My boy say he gonna do nice classic paintwork so he will sayang Emily more and be more careful on the road.. Please hold him to that guys!

And good Saturday afternoon to all :bounce:

hey carrie! good idea for a ESR GF-support grp.

we majiam big businessman and we need the ladies of each man's. hee

but where's the lady of mine? anyone??

=(

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 20 2006, 06:44 PM

Gggggoooooooodddddddddd evening ESRs! :cheer:

Any of u joining S4 outing organise by puzzle tonite? hoping most of u will b there, c ya all soon....

happy birthdae to u!! nice cake though. hee!

|^^^^^^^^^^^^^^| ||

Guest XBOX80
Originally posted by UnIoNbIkEz@May 20 2006, 06:44 PM

Gggggoooooooodddddddddd evening ESRs! :cheer:

Any of u joining S4 outing organise by puzzle tonite? hoping most of u will b there, c ya all soon....

:smile: hey finally saw u liao at the outing.....ur bike..... really :thumb: im the guy on the red spec3...think only got 1 only..... nice meeting u ....

Originally posted by calebO@May 21 2006, 02:28 AM

hey carrie! good idea for a ESR GF-support grp.

we majiam big businessman and we need the ladies of each man's. hee

but where's the lady of mine? anyone??

=(

haha its only fair enough that the gals get to know one another better and "entertain" themselves while the guys go on and on about bikes..

no gf... then bring your sister as stand in loh.

Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 21 2006, 02:38 AM

haha its only fair enough that the gals get to know one another better and "entertain" themselves while the guys go on and on about bikes..

no gf... then bring your sister as stand in loh.

do i sense sister?.. how caleb?.. bring ur sister along lah.. who knows ArsenZ might get hooked.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Manzz@May 21 2006, 02:44 AM

do i sense sister?.. how caleb?.. bring ur sister along lah.. who knows ArsenZ might get hooked.. :cheeky:

She's too young la..

You can notice a shining round 'resemblence' in the background. Think he's refering to that.

Who take photo ar? Why only can see part of my shirt..(in red) :weep:

Happy Bday there Budd. :popcorn: :cheers:

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

THANKS A MILLION ESRs! :cheer:

I really had alot of FUN evening n great meeting u all fantastic folks....!

Bro Magnet n Sis Puzzle, thanks for being so helpful for gathering e folks singing b'day song & help distributing e cakes for me :D

Bro Arsenz, Bro Manzz, Bro Reezal, Bro Bluesky: we had a great ride up 2 jb for petrol :bow:

Bro CalebO & Bro XBOX80 finally n nice meeting u guys :clap:

To our 3 friendly WSRians, nice meeting u guys; Bro RedRoom, Bro ??? , Bro ???, sorry i cant remember other 2 nicks

Finally to all S4'ers Ride Safely n keep in touch! :goodluck:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967