Originally posted by Chilli01@May 21 2006, 10:53 AM

OI! u very free huh....dun forget i nowadays oso very free de lor...:cheeky:

is it? then can jio u out for kopi liao loh..since stay so near. think i gng to mc for q long bah :weep:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Guest Chilli01
Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 21 2006, 10:55 AM

Perhaps Chilli can talk abt her life story on why did she choose to ride a 2A bike?... to motivate more ladies to ride. If I can remember correctly, she also have a class 2 rite? Not many gals can go up to class 2, lots of my gal friends stop at class 2b or just couldn't pass class 2a and quit.

errr....my desire for obtaining the class 2 is greater den my fear of picking up the

heavy bike and falling down the bumpy course...no pain no gain ma hahaa....

and it's a personal self challenge...to be able to obtain something which was

seemingly out of reach once is very self satisfying....:smile:

Originally posted by draught@May 21 2006, 10:58 AM

is it? then can jio u out for kopi liao loh..since stay so near. think i gng to mc for q long bah :weep:

Ya lor ..... 2 "patients" have all the time in the world.:sweat:

Btw, Draught, hows your condition? Going for operation?

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 21 2006, 11:00 AM

wah~ smurf threaten ppl ah~ :help: :help:

Last nite got 2 little smurf blowing at me.. :giddy: 1 is during the way to kkfc and the other is when we leaving kkfc.. :giddy:

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 21 2006, 10:58 AM

errr....my desire for obtaining the class 2 is greater den my fear of picking up the

Then next time put ur Arai helmet some where high, out of your reach. You try to reach for it loh. If can get, very self satisfying 1 leh

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 21 2006, 10:55 AM

lots of my gal friends stop at class 2b

hmmm... maybe can ask them to join us mah. irregardless of make, model and cc. haha.. eric cfm agree one :lol: eric i miss pinky leh... :weep:

Originally posted by Chilli01@May 21 2006, 10:58 AM

I agree with the lifting of the bike.

I remember when I was taking my class 2 back then, in my group there was this girl, who is abt Puzzle's height ...... just couldn't manage to lift up the bike after many attempts. So wasted. Can't remember if the tester pass her or not.

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 21 2006, 11:01 AM

Ya lor ..... 2 "patients" have all the time in the world.:sweat:

Btw, Draught, hows your condition? Going for operation?

Tmr see specialist then will know need to operate anot. Sianz..till nw still unfit to ride :sian:

Originally posted by draught@May 21 2006, 09:45 AM

Nothing better to do loh.. sianz.. been staying hm few days liao

Shiok rite :confused: Everyday can nua at home.. :lol:

Originally posted by Spec II@May 21 2006, 11:02 AM

Last nite got 2 little smurf blowing at me.. :giddy: 1 is during the way to kkfc and the other is when we leaving kkfc.. :giddy:

Blowing? Blow where?

Got 2 smurf in ESR meh?

Originally posted by draught@May 21 2006, 11:03 AM

Then next time put ur Arai helmet some where high, out of your reach. You try to reach for it loh. If can get, very self satisfying 1 leh

no need lah... bro u juz hold it up straight can liao. :lol:

Originally posted by draught@May 21 2006, 11:09 AM

Tmr see specialist then will know need to operate anot. Sianz..till nw still unfit to ride :sian:

Unfit to ride, then ride at home loh. GP motor or .............. something else.

Originally posted by draught@May 21 2006, 11:09 AM

It takes time to fully recover.. Dont rush urself.. U will still on the road with ur bike back again.. :thumb:

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 21 2006, 11:11 AM

Aiya, ask eric hold it up with his anaconda loh

Originally posted by Spec II@May 21 2006, 11:02 AM

nb. who ah? dare to blow u!! :mad:

Hammy, :sorry: for wasting ur 10 cents of petrol last nite.. :sian:

(Helping Chilli) ....... dun worry, just use your superb power of kicking that correct part can liao, the helmet will then automatically be lowered down for you. :D :lol:

Originally posted by Spec II@May 21 2006, 11:10 AM

Shiok rite :confused: Everyday can nua at home.. :lol:

Wah lao..stiay hm is shiock lah. But feel like gng out to ride again mah..like last nite gathering.

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 21 2006, 11:15 AM

(Helping Chilli) ....... dun worry, just use your superb power of kicking that correct part can liao, the helmet will then automatically be lowered down for you. :D :lol:

Thats y i didnt suggest holding up. Maybe kick eric anaconda. most prob he not scare of kana kick 1 cos he say his 1 v fit