Originally posted by RiCo12@May 21 2006, 01:39 PM

in the end i never go... was bout to go when it started raining and i'm in my shorts and singlet... :giddy:

wah~ wear until so sexy go JB 1st link ah..... scarli pple see u so hamsome, kidnap u wor~~~~ :lol:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Just got back from the Big Walk and makan session at Suntec...

Me, Kopi and Wishman went home first in the rain while the rest still there idling...

Me going to sleep... Damn shack sia...

:sleep:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 21 2006, 01:43 PM

wah~ wear until so sexy go JB 1st link ah..... scarli pple see u so hamsome, kidnap u wor~~~~ :lol:

haha no lah.. i wear that to work on sunday... :D

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 21 2006, 01:58 PM

wear so sexy to seduce ur bangala ah? :lol:

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 21 2006, 01:58 PM

wah~ really dress down day sia...... :confused:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 21 2006, 01:41 PM

me not worried bout that~ nice to make friends and go out with such a cheerful group of youngsters wor.... :smile:

No worries .... I also one of the "uncles". Hahahha

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 21 2006, 02:14 PM

Hows your date with ur ger last nite Bro Royston?:smile:

oh yah hor~ i oso forgot wor....... :cheeky:

royston mai koon leh~ quick update us on ur date with ur ger ger last nite leh...!!! *kaypoh mode on* :lol:

FROZEN...

Guest quizesilver

thought he is with u at BQ?

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 21 2006, 09:28 AM

happy bird day bro, today gotta work tats y left early last nite with whisperer... anyway i dn think u got notice me lah... duhz... :sian:

Thanks bro Rico... :sorry: bout e pic but i did told e others tat i hv a request to tk photo w ESRs...... *paiseh hor* :sweat:

Anyway, we'll meet again soon.....

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by ronaldquek@May 21 2006, 01:21 PM

Me stayin in st21 can jio me and my bro also s4 riders. can get to noe our areas guys better. can get me at [email protected] or 91079079, ronald

:cheer: Welcome to ESR bro Ronald :cheer:

PS: me a newbie too :cheeky:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 21 2006, 02:21 PM

oh yah hor~ i oso forgot wor....... :cheeky:

royston mai koon leh~ quick update us on ur date with ur ger ger last nite leh...!!! *kaypoh mode on* :lol:

wait i go check his clothes in the washing machine

scurly got lipstick marks :cheeky:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg
Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 21 2006, 02:48 PM

Oh I c..... so the "ger" is actually our dear Chaiki?

impossible~ coz i was at 2nd link.... :lol:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by mr hat@May 21 2006, 03:16 PM

see if they're pulled out of shape or got tell-tale rips..... :lol:

mebbe lost buttons or something~~~~ wahahahahahaha.... :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 21 2006, 03:44 PM

Mai kk, no wonder i neva c u & royston last nite at kkfc gathering.

farnie~ wan me to show u the date stamp on my passport...?? or get the outing organisers to be my alibi....?? :sian:

or u all can go ask xue~ she was there last nite too.... :sian:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by mr hat@May 21 2006, 03:16 PM

NB!

I got a spy at home!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 21 2006, 03:28 PM

see if they're pulled out of shape or got tell-tale rips..... :lol:

mebbe lost buttons or something~~~~ wahahahahahaha.... :cheeky:

Chiaki.... I think I have your ear rings with me...

Wahahahaha!

Just kidding!

Hngster Bro,

Me and Chiaki just Bro/Sis lah...

Don't anyhow imagine...

My Ger Ger never pillion on my new bike before and she prefers car...

I still trying to have a nice talk with her... but all the places we went all so noisy... totally spoiled my mood to tell her how I feel...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by ronaldquek@May 21 2006, 01:21 PM

Me stayin in st21 can jio me and my bro also s4 riders. can get to noe our areas guys better. can get me at [email protected] or 91079079, ronald

Welcome Ronald,

I stay St 32 one...

Will contact you for any la kopi sessions. We always frequent Blk 201 Muslim Coffeeshops one...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 21 2006, 04:13 PM

farnie~ wan me to show u the date stamp on my passport...?? or get the outing organisers to be my alibi....?? :sian:

or u all can go ask xue~ she was there last nite too.... :sian:

:sorry:

Sori leh sister, just cracking a joke only, dun be too serious hor. just teasing u.

If I have offended you, pai seh.:sorry:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 21 2006, 04:47 PM

Chiaki.... I think I have your ear rings with me...

Wahahahaha!

Just kidding!

Hngster Bro,

Me and Chiaki just Bro/Sis lah...

Don't anyhow imagine...

My Ger Ger never pillion on my new bike before and she prefers car...

I still trying to have a nice talk with her... but all the places we went all so noisy... totally spoiled my mood to tell her how I feel...

Erhm..Do you send her home? A short walk at the void deck, in lift while sending her hm, at the lift lobby/staircase or juz outside her house.. Dun think all those place are that noisy rite?

Originally posted by draught@May 21 2006, 05:09 PM

Erhm..Do you send her home? A short walk at the void deck, in lift while sending her hm, at the lift lobby/staircase or juz outside her house.. Dun think all those place are that noisy rite?

Royston must be a shy shy boy loh..... can write letters also can.

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 21 2006, 05:13 PM

Royston must be a shy shy boy loh..... can write letters also can.

Ya loh...

I am so shy sia!

:shy:

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 21 2006, 04:53 PM

:sorry:

Sori leh sister, just cracking a joke only, dun be too serious hor.

If I have offended you, pai seh.:sorry:

Don't worry, Bro.

Chiaki is quite a cheerful gal, not the petty kind. So I believe she won't be angry one. So keep on shooting her, OK?

Who's your Daddy?!?