Originally posted by Chilli01@May 22 2006, 12:08 PM

oO go wash bike le....

dunno wanna use illegal water anot leh...:cheeky:

Ornnn!!!

Steal water!

Caleb, you neber go help your TP Friend wash bike har?

Gentleman mah...

Who's your Daddy?!?

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

heh heh those who went for the big walk who else got muscle ache ahh?

my shin and calf quite painful lor.. plus my ribs pain relapse

stil.. it's a fun walk..

let's do it again nx year

then can see royston's shack out face again.. haha! :p

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

feel like playing badminton leh~ think my rackets rusty liao (me oso rusty liao)... :sweat:

anyone interested...?? :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 22 2006, 02:50 AM

That Dude was from my BMT, name Tay Fu Wei, 24, nickname: "super blur kuku"

I saw liao i :faint:

wahaha.. so some of these kuku people are REAL.. can't believe there are so many deluded weirdoes in SG man...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/61/7191683/22638825428774l.jpg
Originally posted by carriehm@May 22 2006, 12:44 PM

wahaha.. so some of these kuku people are REAL.. can't believe there are so many deluded weirdoes in SG man...

Hey Carrie....

PM me ur msn....

so i can send ur photos to u... =)

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 22 2006, 12:35 PM

feel like playing badminton leh~ think my rackets rusty liao (me oso rusty liao)... :sweat:

ME ME ME!!!!!

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 22 2006, 12:29 PM

heh heh those who went for the big walk who else got muscle ache ahh?

my shin and calf quite painful lor.. plus my ribs pain relapse

stil.. it's a fun walk..

let's do it again nx year

then can see royston's shack out face again.. haha! :p

I went for 2.4km run and weights training on Sat evening hor, then went for drinks, slept at 2am. Woke up at 6am, cheong go ECP Mac, then walked for 10km...

Who won't be shacked?

Someone please post the cute piggyback photos of someone, please?

Someone cross a drain macham crossing river like that also...

So funny...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 22 2006, 10:38 AM

Hi People,

I just bought a few Joe Rocket Honda Gloves from the States, letting them go at base cost price plus shipping charges...

1 X CBR Honda Leather Gloves, full black, M size, $54USD (Cost Price) + $6USD (Shipping charges) + $10SGD (Frieght charges to Singapore) = $110 but selling at $100 SGD

1 X HRC Honda Leather Gloves, white/black, M size, $45USD (Cost Price) + $6USD (Shipping charges) + $10SGD (Frieght charges to Singapore) = $90 but selling at $80 SGD

$1USD = $1.58SGD

HRC Gloves (White/Black) M Size $80 SGD

http://www.motorhelmets.net/pics-general/joe-rocket-hrc-glove.jpg

CBR Gloves (Black) M Size $100 SGD SOLD

http://www.motorhelmets.net/pics-general/honda-cbr-gloves.jpg

The gloves are still in their wrappers, brand new.

Price is fixed.

Please PM me your number for a fast transcation.

I stay in the East one.

Thanks for reading.

:lovestruck: nice gloves Roy!!! Need to get gloves too.. I personally like the red black one sia... but too bad urs is black white.. :weep:

. . . . . . . . . . . . . .http://img141.imageshack.us/img141/9578/image7zr0.gif. . . . . . . . . . . . . .

"It's much easier to turn a friendship into love, than love into friendship."

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 22 2006, 02:50 AM

Erh it was suppose to be in the afternoon, but today they hit sunday times... so they full house, i made reservation last night, they also never reserve for me!!! :nono: :nono: :nono:

Wah Thank me for what.... simple makan only... suppose to be for people who come bike wash session(suppose to be suprise), but only you turn up and lucky kopi stay upstairs... haha

I should be the one who say "thank you" lor, you be driver for CH, i feel so bad... somemore you only let me chip in only a small percentage for the tow and petrol...

I should be more pai seh...

did you pass Mr Hat the $50 from me n Icez too? Let us chip in la.. very paiseh..

If still got balance, go into clubhouse fund ba (is there one?) .. then can buy drinks and stuff supplies for the clubhouse, then Magnet no need to every time buy munchies for the folks..

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 22 2006, 10:34 AM

Don't say liao...

My bike since come back from Cameron still haben washed yet...

Dirty rims, dirty chains, dirty fairings...

My Gina now is a dirty slut...

wah come back so long liao stil dun wanna wash ah.... btw she is indeed a SLUT~ :cheeky: but i juz love sluts~ :lovestruck:

Originally posted by carriehm@May 22 2006, 01:14 PM

did you pass Mr Hat the $50 from me n Icez too? Let us chip in la.. very paiseh..

If still got balance, go into clubhouse fund ba (is there one?) .. then can buy drinks and stuff supplies for the clubhouse, then Magnet no need to every time buy munchies for the folks..

Don't worry about a thing, Sister.

My younger brother is not a calculative person when it comes to friends. Same as me.... Same blood...

How is your boy Icez and daughter Emily coming along?

Everything ok?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by VteCFreaK@May 22 2006, 01:14 PM

:lovestruck: nice gloves Roy!!! Need to get gloves too.. I personally like the red black one sia... but too bad urs is black white.. :weep:

Fik,

You want to try first?

I actually rather sell to own people first...

It is a good deal, believe me...

I am tempted to keep this as a spare gloves though if nobody wants it...

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 22 2006, 12:35 PM

i wan! but erm... its been like more than 10yrs since i last played... :sian:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 22 2006, 12:16 PM

Ornnn!!!

Steal water!

Caleb, you neber go help your TP Friend wash bike har?

Gentleman mah...

Then who help me wash? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Devilsown@May 22 2006, 12:47 PM

Hey Carrie....

PM me ur msn....

so i can send ur photos to u... =)

ya lor... add u so long ago u also dun wanna send me.... :sian:

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 22 2006, 01:31 PM

i wan! but erm... its been like more than 10yrs since i last played... :sian:

erm.... dun think u'll be the only one lor~~~~ :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Juz got back from the med appt. Weird..That time the A&E doc say i got dislocation, but his report he say no dislocation, only fracture. Now this doc say base on the previous report, no dislocation, meaning no dislocate loh. :confused: No ops req. Self heal loh.

Now extend 2 weeks MC, but nxt week gng for reservice. :sian:

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 22 2006, 01:33 PM

guess wont be able to play. need to recover :weep:

Originally posted by draught@May 22 2006, 01:36 PM

Juz got back from the med appt. Weird..That time the A&E doc say i got dislocation, but his report he say no dislocation, only fracture. Now this doc say base on the previous report, no dislocation, meaning no dislocate loh. :confused: No ops req. Self heal loh.

Now extend 2 weeks MC, but nxt week gng for reservice. :sian:

how come so weird de.... if no dislocation~ why's ur shoulder dis-aligned...?? and did the doctor mention if what type of fracture izzit...?? how come no x-ray taken for a more comprehensive diagnosis...?? :giddy:

why liddat de..... why why why~!~!~!~! :confused:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by draught@May 22 2006, 01:40 PM

guess wont be able to play. need to recover :weep:

erm.... u be cheerleader~~~ :cheer:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 22 2006, 01:42 PM

how come so weird de.... if no dislocation~ why's ur shoulder dis-aligned...?? and did the doctor mention if what type of fracture izzit...?? how come no x-ray taken for a more comprehensive diagnosis...?? :giddy:

why liddat de..... why why why~!~!~!~! :confused:

did re-take the x-ray, but its looking into the fracure, not the misalignment. Nw oso dunno hw.. Maybe go polyclinic to check again

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 22 2006, 01:33 PM

haha.. serious? anyway i think eric also wanna play too~ :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ArSenZ@May 20 2006, 04:09 PM

Really nice to see that you were very supportive of him, taking care of him and helping him to settle the administrative matters regarding his bike. Icez is really fortunate to have a gf like you.

:cheer: to you too!

no lah.. ying gai de.. better to do somehing than sit there and feel helpless mah.. :sweat: