Originally posted by draught@May 22 2006, 03:08 PM

Y I referee? Want to bluff me ah? Badminton where got referee? Only got empire leh. I dun even know the scoring system well leh. Can I be cheerleading? :cheer:

u cant lift ur arm how to shake pom pom? :sian:

14feb2007 till now -- fz1000s

finally.. i switched to YAMAHA

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by draught@May 22 2006, 03:08 PM

Y I referee? Want to bluff me ah? Badminton where got referee? Only got empire leh. I dun even know the scoring system well leh. Can I be cheerleading? :cheer:

U oso want to bluff ah.. wea got empire?... Umpire have lah.. hehehe :cheeky:

Originally posted by draught@May 22 2006, 03:01 PM

What I ka jio him! That kuku..think he very old n mature? Nobody go disturb him, he still 1 2 start the flame. What is this? What does he mean by "ESR boys"!! You see? This kinda of ppl really ask for it. Everyone stop liao he still 1 2 start. Probably dun have life. Then in the end go 1 corner cry abt it asking for pity, like we bully him. Keep thinking he is so mature..

I think he is just trying to gain some sympathy votes for himself? Make himself looks like a victim and ESRs look like bullies. Maybe he is trying to cover up the fact that he was the one who went around stepping on people tails first... :nono:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 22 2006, 03:16 PM

u cant lift ur arm how to shake pom pom? :sian:

shake 1 pompom with 1 hand, the other attach to waist or butt loh :D

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 22 2006, 02:41 PM

there r many single guys in ESR, actually say say buaya nia lor.. when it comes to really going after gers i know some r quite shy de la

single guys:

1) chaochao (top candidate for COI)

2) arsenz (slow n steady)

3) rico

4) manzz (but only like ba chaiz)

5) whisperer

6) spyker (but i think got target liaoz right? heh heh)

7) uncle wishman

8) calebO

9) xbox

soon to be unavailable:

1) royston

i missed anyone out?? hehe..

Hmm..

Lemme rate us in terms of shyness...

10 being most shy

1 being least shy

1) chaochao (top candidate again)

2) whisperer (runner up)

3) xbox (wooo .. :lovestruck: anaconda!!)

4) calebo

5) rico

6) uncle wishman

7) arsenz

8) manzz (i like to talk cork a lot, but when it comes to sianning char bo, i feel like a tomato going red all over)

9) spyker

so take ur picks ladies.. :goodluck: !

Originally posted by Manzz@May 22 2006, 03:19 PM

U oso want to bluff ah.. wea got empire?... Umpire have lah.. hehehe :cheeky:

Opps..spelling mistake caught by teacher. 1/2 mark gone :weep:

Hmm..

10 being most shy

1 being least shy

2) whisperer (runner up)

4) calebo

5) rico

6) uncle wishman

7) arsenz

8) manzz (i like to talk cork a lot, but when it comes to sianning char bo, i feel like a tomato

9) spyker

10)Devilsown

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by friedfishz@May 22 2006, 03:23 PM

I think he is just trying to gain some sympathy votes for himself? Make himself looks like a victim and ESRs look like bullies. Maybe he is trying to cover up the fact that he was the one who went around stepping on people tails first... :nono:

I know what is going on all these time...

But let him be ba, self direct self act...

What is more pitiful than that???

Ah Wayne,

I also know where you are coming from, but I guess you have to save your energy... So old liao still so easy hot one you... :lol:

Communication with him is like "Dui Niu Tan Qing" (Playing piano to a cow)

He won't listen one...

Let him be ba...

You just concentrate on getting better...

You still want your stuff, sms me. I do a special delivery just for you, Bro.

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Manzz@May 22 2006, 03:30 PM

8) manzz (i like to talk cork a lot, but when it comes to sianning char bo, i feel like a tomato going red all over)

i can second that

and whisk has witnessed that

hahaha.... :p

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 22 2006, 03:14 PM

thanks ah~~~ bedok ulu ulu....... :gun:

got chaiz to see u play...?? u gonna invite chaiz to watch u ah...?? :confused:

no.. wat i mean is tamp and hg got more chance to see chai playing badminton too mah.. maybe can play together also... :lovestruck: as for bedok...erm... no comments... :D

Originally posted by Devilsown@May 22 2006, 03:41 PM

Hmm..

10 being most shy

1 being least shy

2) whisperer (runner up)

4) calebo

5) rico

6) uncle wishman

7) arsenz

8) manzz (i like to talk cork a lot, but when it comes to sianning char bo, i feel like a tomato

9) spyker

10)Devilsown

Wau! Devils!?

You shy meh?

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by Devilsown@May 22 2006, 03:41 PM

Hmm..

10 being most shy

1 being least shy

2) whisperer (runner up)

4) calebo

5) rico

6) uncle wishman

7) arsenz

9) spyker

10)Devilsown

i also very shy de leh.... should put me at (10) mah...

btw devil, y is your name in the list? :sian:

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 22 2006, 03:42 PM

i can second that

Manzz, shy???

Impossibe!

I guess will be soon to do a COI for Manzz liao...

Stay tuned!

Who's your Daddy?!?

Originally posted by draught@May 22 2006, 03:25 PM

shake 1 pompom with 1 hand, the other attach to waist or butt loh :D

wow... i would like to see that!!

beloved~~ let's prepare a pom pom for wayne on our badminton day ok? :D :D

Originally posted by carriehm@May 22 2006, 02:24 PM

hahah...but nobody PM me gf's number yet leh.. dun worry i not bi-, won't xian ur girls.. and wun anyhow divulge numbers...

I think u guys machiam like wolves, more interested in sisters right? :hungry: i see got new girl by the nick of F***S***, people keep posting to her wor, kekeke..

So how many single and eligible guys here in ESR, hands up, see maybe got nice girl intro or not.. i got one jie mei never been on bike before and would like to try, any volunteers? she's a super nice girl, same line as Ashblack, sideline supply cakes also... *oops* haha.. GAv, hope you dun see as competition , maybe can partnership some more..

carrie......mai tu liaoz..... intro leh..... hahaha.... got pic? friendster?? i very shy guy ya noe.... :shy:

okie bros and sis.. apologies to those who wanted to transfer the CH pics to me previously cos i was quite occupied last week..

Left to transfer pics:

1) Devilsown

2) Ashblack

3) IceZ

4) jack

err. anyone I missed out, sincere apologies.. u can just give me a call..

Done transferred

1) ArsenZ

2) chaochao

3) whisperer

4) Allan

5) Rico

6) xbox (including videos)

7) quizesilver

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 22 2006, 03:42 PM

i can second that

why nobody wanna buy my story de.... :weep:

dun tell me~ chilli darling oredi told u all what happened.... :confused:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 22 2006, 02:41 PM

there r many single guys in ESR, actually say say buaya nia lor.. when it comes to really going after gers i know some r quite shy de la

single guys:

1) chaochao (top candidate for COI)

2) arsenz (slow n steady)

3) rico

4) manzz (but only like ba chaiz)

5) whisperer

6) spyker (but i think got target liaoz right? heh heh)

7) uncle wishman

8) calebO

9) xbox

soon to be unavailable:

1) royston

i missed anyone out?? hehe..

haiz.... ppl got bf liaoz.... but i still think shes the one for me.... we share the same character.....interests... tots??? but somehow i feel its the "xi guan" dat she is still wif her bf.... the way she tell me about them.... machiam not like a couple leh... i tink i can do better..... make her more happy though... haiz...

on another serious note... i DUN MIND knowing more gal friends if u ppl or carrie got to intro....make more frends wad.... no harm mah.... heh heh :smile:

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 22 2006, 03:42 PM

no.. wat i mean is tamp and hg got more chance to see chai playing badminton too mah.. maybe can play together also... :lovestruck: as for bedok...erm... no comments... :D

oh! so u're juz tagging along with us~ but playing with others lah..... :confused:

hao ba~!~!~! :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by spyker@May 22 2006, 03:54 PM

haiz.... ppl got bf liaoz.... but i still think shes the one for me.... we share the same character.....interests... tots??? but somehow i feel its the "xi guan" dat she is still wif her bf.... the way she tell me about them.... machiam not like a couple leh... i tink i can do better..... make her more happy though... haiz...

on another serious note... i DUN MIND knowing more gal friends if u ppl or carrie got to intro....make more frends wad.... no harm mah.... heh heh :smile:

i also dun mind =)

hahahaha.....

Filthy, Lusty & Horny.....

Originally posted by luvpuzzle@May 22 2006, 03:47 PM

beloved~~ let's prepare a pom pom for wayne on our badminton day ok? :D :D

wait ah~ i call my mum.... see if she threw away that used mop head yet~~~ :D

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Devilsown@May 22 2006, 03:57 PM

i also dun mind =)

hahahaha.....

anybody got kai wen's number??? noti devils... ur tail and horns are coming out liao... :sian: :nono: