just testing water first.... :smile:

BADMINTON OUTING

Date/Time: Weekend / T.B.A

Location: Tampines Sports Hall / Hougang Sports Hall / Bedok Sports Hall

Interested parties:

1. chiaki (got 2 rackets)

2. luvpuzzle

3. whisk

4. rico12

5. icez (got 4 rackets)

6. InsanE

7. Chilli01

Cheerleader:

1. draught

Shuttlecock picker and watercarrier:

1. hngster (if timing is suitable)

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 22 2006, 10:37 PM

maybe i can help by going around to collect $$ when u all do street perform? :confused:

If a hamster were performing while they playing their instrument, i guess u will able to collect more $$.. :D

BADMINTON OUTING

Interested parties:

2. luvpuzzle

3. whisk

4. rico12

5. icez (got 4 rackets)

6. InsanE

7. Chilli01

8. Manzz (2 rackets, long time never play liao.. pls be gentle with me :sweat: )

Cheerleader:

1. draught

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 22 2006, 06:43 PM

even the most patient boss and arse have already given up on that "thing", i think "IT" should really juz F Off and die. erm... Magnet, anything to add on? :confused:

*rico turns and walk into "its" territory with fully loaded GPMG* :angry:

No comments normally i read it and forget it :thumb: In life there is so much more things to bother than those... Seriously if u ask me still remember wat he type in the thread i really cant remember although i did read it...If Ham Ham wants me to say something... All i can say is we are happy here why bother there :confused:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by Bluesky@May 22 2006, 06:22 PM

Duhz ba.. magnet soo ke lian.. dont bully him la..

Why not I post the one of somebodies doing something unhealthy at the healthy bigwalk event? :lol:

:weep: Ya loh now then u know im ke lian (pitiful) ... Boss everytime bully me :weep:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

Originally posted by AshBlack@May 22 2006, 02:50 AM

Erh it was suppose to be in the afternoon, but today they hit sunday times... so they full house, i made reservation last night, they also never reserve for me!!! :nono: :nono: :nono:

Wah Thank me for what.... simple makan only... suppose to be for people who come bike wash session(suppose to be suprise), but only you turn up and lucky kopi stay upstairs... haha

I should be the one who say "thank you" lor, you be driver for CH, i feel so bad... somemore you only let me chip in only a small percentage for the tow and petrol...

I should be more pai seh...

dun wori lah. once u start working, i let u pay for everything okie? :cheeky:

haha.. seriously no prob lah.

ash, 1 more day!!

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c98/red_rider_1979/aaa-1.jpg

goodnite everyone... I realise every day when i reach home after work and sch its like so many pages and when i finish reading i have to post goodnight already and the next day good morning again... and it goes on and on.... Oh No.... :faint:

Originally posted by Magnet@May 23 2006, 12:43 AM

goodnite everyone... I realise every day when i reach home after work and sch its like so many pages and when i finish reading i have to post goodnight already and the next day good morning again... and it goes on and on.... Oh No.... :faint:

Juz relax k bro Mag, sure there will b a blessing in disguise..... most of bros n sistas here will understand ur bz schdule n e goals u r aiming for :thumb:

Live life to the fullest!

:goodluck: Magnet :goodluck:

http://i1121.photobucket.com/albums/l510/OtaIrwan-EllyCinta_Iryandy/IMG_04771.jpg

"You live more in five minutes on a bike like this than some people live in a lifetime."

Burt Munro, The World's FASTEST INDIAN 1967

BADMINTON OUTING

Interested parties:

2. luvpuzzle

3. whisk

4. rico12

5. icez (got 4 rackets)

6. InsanE

7. Chilli01

8. Manzz (2 rackets, long time never play liao.. pls be gentle with me :sweat: )

9. Spyker (got 2 rackets, "Spike" ya down heh heh :sweat: )

Cheerleader:

1. draught

Originally posted by IceZ@May 22 2006, 07:21 PM

BADMINTON OUTING

Interested parties:

1. chiaki

2. luvpuzzle

3. whisk

4. rico12

5. icez(dunmind if i join...)

Referee:

1. draught

dear, you better make sure ur arm's ok first lor, notti u...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/38/61/7191683/22638825428774l.jpg
Originally posted by spyker@May 23 2006, 01:24 AM

BADMINTON OUTING

Interested parties:

2. luvpuzzle

3. whisk

4. rico12

5. icez (got 4 rackets)

6. InsanE

7. Chilli01

9. Spyker (got 2 rackets, "Spike" ya down heh heh :sweat: )

Cheerleader:

1. draught

Haha i supply mini skirt to draught for his :cheer:

Originally posted by calebO@May 22 2006, 08:25 PM

it shows that u obviously not following thread and u are definately not in the Band!

we got drummers, trianger, conga, guaitarists, pianest etc. we would need someone to prepare us drinks and book studios for us.

we could use u.

Dont play play wor, rico used to play the recorder at Orchard underpass one

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by calebO@May 22 2006, 08:28 PM

pple got name one lor. not siao eh.

Ya loh ya oh! I agree! seee!! caleb to my defence :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 22 2006, 09:43 PM

Kuku Kelvin!

You never mention the gay brothers around also eyeing you hungrily?

Wahahahaha! :lol:

:help: :help:

They eyeing u leh... wearing ur boxers riding ur cbr.. soo sexy and erotic :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Spec II@May 22 2006, 11:06 PM

If a hamster were to perform while they playing their instruments, i believe can collect more $$.. :sweat:

he can play the recorder while running inside the rotating wheel eh! :lol:

Originally posted by carriehm@May 23 2006, 01:26 AM

dear, you better make sure ur arm's ok first lor, notti u...

No worries carrie, i'm sure the water container wont be too heavy for icez(waterboy) to carry :lol:

Originally posted by Magnet@May 23 2006, 12:29 AM

No comments normally i read it and forget it :thumb: In life there is so much more things to bother than those... Seriously if u ask me still remember wat he type in the thread i really cant remember although i did read it...If Ham Ham wants me to say something... All i can say is we are happy here why bother there :confused:

hmm... haven logged in for few days so much going on... jus went thru THE thread, only then i realised wads going on. not very tactful is he? oh wellz... like wat bro mag say, we're happy here, dats all that matters.

another thing dats on my mind... who is fleshstylegal??:confused: :confused:

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg

been away for a few days already, was busy y'day following my cousin(the groom) aroung filming his wedding day, from fetching the bride to tea ceremonies, to solemnisation, to the dinner itself! wahzz.... out of 10 courses i only managed to eat 2!:weep: :weep:

of all the male cousins, i'm the only other one left not married... haiyoz... no gf my relatives still ask me when my turn:sian: :sian:

To all ESRians...

Here is an apology from me, s4vtec to ESRians bros,

I'm sorry, for any misunderstanding caused to ESRians and to anyone who felt offended.

i promise no more flamings and shootings in SBF and vice versa.

i jus want to stop all the misunderstanding between ESRians and me.

Ride safe and take care, ESRians bros...

s4vtec

Originally posted by RiCo12@May 22 2006, 06:53 PM

ya lor.. aiya ah blue so naughty... ermmm... then me? me? :confused:

i think my jie mei will like you la.. u look so boy-boy.. she like guai guai tut tut type *buahaha* maybe next time got karaoke session i bring her along.. make frens lor..

Originally posted by s4vtec@May 23 2006, 01:48 AM

To all ESRians...

Here is an apology from me, s4vtec to ESRians bros,

I'm sorry, for any misunderstanding caused to ESRians and to anyone who felt offended.

i promise no more flamings and shootings in SBF and vice versa.

i jus want to stop all the misunderstanding between ESRians and me.

Ride safe and take care, ESRians bros...

s4vtec

hmm... right intent, but not very wise to post here bah. think it's wiser for u not to say anything at all

Originally posted by carriehm@May 23 2006, 01:52 AM

i think my jie mei will like you la.. u look so boy-boy.. she like guai guai tut tut type *buahaha* maybe next time got karaoke session i bring her along.. make frens lor..

wah... me leh me leh? :bounce: :bounce: i also wan guai guai ger!

Originally posted by IceZ@May 22 2006, 06:40 PM

hmm..so tats the reason y u keep toking bout ur ex infront of me...did u found any grass dummies in my drawer wif ur ex name on it.

i always use needles to poke em whenever i buay song* :mad:

:slapforehead: oops.. pao toh myself accidentally, kuku.. *lolx*

kidding la.. the only reason i tell you for is reason number 1 lah dear *cross my heart* cos i never compare you with them, cos you're UNIQUE...

no leh never find grass dummies in ur drawer, only find dummy in your room... :cheeky: *wakkakaka*

wah lao i really "qian ma"... oh no, u gonna whack me next time u see me, better take cover :shades: