Originally posted by Magnet@May 26 2006, 01:51 AM

:confused: Bro u mean u both b day falls on the same day :confused: And the "him" :confused:

Ya budd, we both same bday.

And the 'him is due to typo.

Life's a gift... That's why they called it the present. :cool:

• Replies 57.6k

• Bluesky

• Royston46

• Magnet

• draught

Originally posted by hngsterVtec@May 26 2006, 05:55 PM

anybody going CS can guide me how to go? I knocking off at abt 6.45 ...... office at Shenton Way, can go KTM to meet if possible. Anyone? Can SMS at 92393798.

Kam Sia. :bow:

i can teach u the long way that i know lah~

go down via robinson road until u reach city hall there, then turn left towards orchard area (road name: stamford road)... keep right~ when u juz past the old national library & museum there do a right turn (road name: Prinsep Street) and go straight ... parklane is juz ahead on ur left~

:sorry: i can't bring u there~ i promised friend that i will escort her thru the ECP jam later after work.... coz she newbie rider~

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 26 2006, 06:28 PM

:sorry: i can't bring u there~ i promised friend that i will escort her thru the ECP jam later after work.... coz she newbie rider~

Leave it to me.. I help u escort her.. then u go guide hngster to parklane? :D

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b37/eos08/siggy/2006369748298751345_rs.jpg
Originally posted by Bluesky@May 26 2006, 06:36 PM

Leave it to me.. I help u escort her.. then u go guide hngster to parklane? :D

liddat i even more worried............. :nono:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by fabian@May 26 2006, 06:07 PM

Ya budd, we both same bday.

And the 'him is due to typo.

Hee!!! i know la jus joking,,, :sweat:

My Steel Stallion Gallops http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/gif/wheel.gif

http:/eastsides4.multiply.com

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c293/ngjayce/1.gif

Originally posted by cArRotZ@May 26 2006, 03:36 PM

tampines bonding had just got tighter nia. nothing else.

we nab the blooooody person who start the arson one dae!

haiz... i feel so left out at times... amk bond ge pi

http://i38.photobucket.com/albums/e109/whisperer400/14926678.jpg
Originally posted by whisperer@May 26 2006, 06:41 PM

amk bond ge pi

amk riders bond by farting.... :confused:

wah lau~!~!~! :help:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by whisperer@May 26 2006, 06:41 PM

haiz... i feel so left out at times... amk bond ge pi

Tomato's flying kick?Good enough?

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by IceZ@May 26 2006, 01:12 PM

halo..guys...A veri Good day for everyone.

Calebo-sori cant join u guys for Cs...i got things to do...Will join u all at nite

Puzzle-mayb u like to give Esrian a character..eg.manz-the beast

wovlerine-eric boss-porfessor X juz kidding..keke

Wolverine's taken :smile:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by Bluesky@May 26 2006, 02:00 PM

Yesh!!! ITS THIS PIC AGAIN!!

http://static.flickr.com/53/132122675_ff0d01e9ec.jpg

Hahahaha.... Oopss... I repeated it again, didn't I?

Originally posted by fabian@May 26 2006, 06:44 PM

Tomato's flying kick?Good enough?

flying kick? he come i kick him so hard his sh*t fly out thru his mouth ah! :box:

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 26 2006, 02:21 PM

Yoz! Brothers and Sisters!

When shall we catch Xmen3???

Damn gian for the movie leh!

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

ONZ... can use underground tix (but limited, getting some more next week)

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 26 2006, 06:43 PM

amk riders bond by farting.... :confused:

wah lau~!~!~! :help:

zzzz...... tom i move house liao

Guest chaochao
Originally posted by whisperer@May 26 2006, 06:53 PM

flying kick? he come i kick him so hard his sh*t fly out thru his mouth ah! :box:

:lol: ... what a description! :lol:

Originally posted by whisperer@May 26 2006, 06:53 PM

For some time i thought should be 'c**k' since he likes to talk that. Hee!

Originally posted by chaochao@May 26 2006, 06:55 PM

ONZ... can use underground tix (but limited, getting some more next week)

If got the lobang must put me in the list first..Ha!(provided that the timing is right)

Nice turnout for the CS. Wonderful game today. If only everytime is like that,then maybe can ask auntie for 1 free drink each liao.(just kidding)

Hope you enjoyed your day,ash bro. Sorry,wish could stay longer but tomolo we need to work at 8am till late noon.

See ya guys again.If any program tomorrow evening sms me.Thanks!

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@May 26 2006, 06:28 PM

i can teach u the long way that i know lah~

go down via robinson road until u reach city hall there, then turn left towards orchard area (road name: stamford road)... keep right~ when u juz past the old national library & museum there do a right turn (road name: Prinsep Street) and go straight ... parklane is juz ahead on ur left~

Thanks Chiaki..... read your post too late liao ..... anyway, managed to get to Parklane with Icez SMS . Thanks Icez. Thanks to you too Chiaki.

Unable to meet ya today, nevertheless, there is lots of chance, perhaps we can have lunch someday (since my office near to chinatown too), not forgetting asking puzzle along.:sian:

Originally posted by fabian@May 27 2006, 02:12 AM

Nice turnout for the CS. Wonderful game today. If only everytime is like that,then maybe can ask auntie for 1 free drink each liao.(just kidding)

Hope you enjoyed your day,ash bro. Sorry,wish could stay longer but tomolo we need to work at 8am till late noon.

See ya guys again.If any program tomorrow evening sms me.Thanks!

Yes brother, I agree with you, it was a great turnout with about .......... 20 members.... i think. Bro Chao Chao could give a clearer description.

1st time playing CS in my life, thanks to Freak and others guiding me how to play. Really enjoying camping in "toilet cubical" and shooting behind peoples back! :smile: Hahaha. Also not forgeting following close behind others as a shield. Hahaha ..... sure its funny.

One scenario was that I was chasing Frennie down the corridor with a knife and stabbing her from behind, suddently came out a group of her allies stabbing me to death instead!!!! Never underestimate a woman. Hahah. Also not forgetting shooting (is it calebo?) when he jump out of the swimming pool ..... thanks to Chao Chao giving me info that ..... "Is there someone hiding in the swimming pool?"

All in one, it was sure a nice game. Also not forgetting that some bros and sisters from WSR also join in the game. Sure a great day!

Afterwhich having a super fast supper at Macdonald which I didn't have a chance to finish off my fries and drink.:cry: , we went to the clubhse. This again show a great bond in ESR..... not forgetting the laughter of "Sex in/and Zero".

3 cheers for ESR, indeed really gave me an insight which I never felt before.

Originally posted by CBRoyston46@May 27 2006, 04:53 AM

Home!

Last Post!

Yeah!

wait nong nong

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird